Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Custom Home Exteriors

Founded 1998 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1540 Mechanical Blvd

Garner, NC 27529

Description

Custom Home Exteriors is a siding, windows, roofing, and full-service exterior contractor serving the greater Raleigh, NC area. We provide custom, best-in-class exterior remodeling services for homes and commercial properties. Whether you need new or replaced siding, windows, roofing, doors, gutters, or decking, Custom Home Exteriors is an excellent company to work with, with over 20+ years of experience. Please contact us today for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/30/2020


Kelvin M.

From my first appointment with Ramon (project/site Manager) and Dallas (Quotes and administration) the project flowed effortlessly. Estimates and contracts were received timeously, and start times were like clockwork. The siding crew that was assigned to us Andries and Marlon really know their trade, and they do it well. Thank you guys for being for very patient with our many questions and for doing a great job!

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category siding

5.0

02/28/2020


John T. L.

I contacted Custom Home Exteriors and was put in touch with Dallas Hudson. Dallas inspected the roof and determined individual shingles could be replaced without replacing the entire roof. A few days before the scheduled install date a member of Dallas’ team revisited to make certain the new shingles would be a match and that sufficient materials would be on-hand. A supervisor and three installers completed the work on the scheduled date and it is impossible to see any difference between the old and new shingles. There was no damage to the landscape plants and no scrap materials were left behind for me to clean up. Everyone I spoke to was courteous, professional and answered my questions with a detailed knowledge of what was required. I am “exceptionally pleased” with CHE, Dallas Hudson and his team, highly recommend them and will certainly use them again.

Description of Work
I recently sold my home and the buyer’s inspector found several roof shingles with damage which had to be corrected prior to the closing date.

Category roofing

5.0

02/28/2020


Ade I.

Dallas was very helpful with coordinating and communicating during the project.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding and banister repair. New window installation

Category decks, siding, replacement windows

5.0

02/26/2020


Louise S.

Very well!

Description of Work
Replacement of cement boards on outside of home.

Category siding

5.0

02/25/2020


Madeline G.

From day one to the last the service was exceptional. Phone calls always returned scheduled dates always kept and prompt, friendly and professional from the foreman, project managers to the painters, all requests understood and met. Attention to detail and Quality all the way! Would highly highly recommend and use for all my projects.

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters, doors

5.0

02/15/2020


Melanie M.

They did a really great job! Very kind people that got the job done in a timely manner and I could not have asked for a better result. The crew installed a new crawl door and re-did the house wrap. Overall 10/10 quality work! My house looks brand new!

Description of Work
Resided Entire Home

Category siding

5.0

01/22/2020


Ericka D.

The team was professional, the work was high quality and they completely the job in a timely manner, I highly recommend CHE.

Description of Work
Roofing/Windows/Siding

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

01/16/2020


Christina M.

Working with Dallas and Custom Home Exteriors was fantastic! I purchased windows from them in the past and went to them again for this years house project. Could not be happier with my decision to use them for our home. From the first contact with Dallas Hudson, to the process of ordering windows, to the installers and the follow up when all was finished could not have been easier. Would highly recommend them and will use them again for door replacement when that time comes.

Description of Work
Windows Replaced

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/15/2015


Barry B.

They were absolutely perfect. They really stand behind their work.

Description of Work
They repaired a pergola trellis.

Category home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    LeavesOut Gutter Guards of Raleigh, LLC

    In 1989 my Dad invented the #1 rated gutter guard web wide with the industry's strongest written warranty. We offer a 100% lifetime ” No-Clog” guarantee, 44 point inspection and repair, Lifetime ALCOA warranty, 20-year written transferable warranty and the only money back guarantee that our gutter covers will not overshoot in the heaviest rain. Learn why LeavesOut is the #1 consumer rated gutter guard online; visit www.raleighgutterguards.com today.  

    Liberty Construction Llc

    With over 25 years of professional Roofing experience and construction, Liberty Construction is dedicated to customer satisfaction. We are owner-operated, and pride ourselves on top-quality craftsmanship, using only the highest quality materials- no matter your budget. Our team of skilled technicians responds quickly to perform estimates, and work with you to create a customized solution to your roofing needs. We provide satellite view measurements, and quick turnaround time. Give us a call today to schedule your free consultation and estimate  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Siding Replacement & Repair, Window Replacement, Door Replacement, Full Roof Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Partial Roof Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Custom Home Exteriors

    How is Custom Home Exteriors overall rated?

    Custom Home Exteriors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Custom Home Exteriors open?

    Custom Home Exteriors is open:

    Monday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Custom Home Exteriors provide

    Custom Home Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Custom Home Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Custom Home Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does Custom Home Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Custom Home Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Custom Home Exteriors offer a senior discount?

    No, Custom Home Exteriors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Custom Home Exteriors?

    Yes, Custom Home Exteriors offers warranties.

    What services does Custom Home Exteriors offer?

    Custom Home Exteriors offers the following services: Siding Replacement & Repair, Window Replacement, Door Replacement, Full Roof Repair

    Are there any services Custom Home Exteriors does not offer?

    Partial Roof Repair