Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carolina Glass & Mirror

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3501 Integrity Dr

Garner, NC 27529

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company serving NC since 1994. Our showroom has captured national attention and has been written up in several trade magazines. The owners are native to NC, one from Dunn and the other from Raleigh. We stand behind our workmanship and quality of service we provide our clients. From Design to Installation…. From Traditional to Contemporary…. For the Corporate CEO to the first-time home owner….. We can assist with your project, no matter how simple or complex....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/07/2015


Cary R.

Our experience with this company was fantastic from start to finish. They accommodated us from the very beginning. I called and scheduled an appointment for them to come out which they came out on time as scheduled. They gave us an estimated time of three days to have the work done. The work was done within the timeframe that they said it would be and it came out great. I would highly recommend them to use for any glass service that you might need as they are courteous friendly and they get the job done but best of all the prices are more competitive than anybody else out there. Their quote that they gave me was half of everybody else that is on Angie's list.

Description of Work
Custom made 2 receptionist windows for us which included glass and frames.

Category glass repair

5.0

12/11/2014


Victoria W.

All good except one delivery man who was not schooled and I let them know. Most of their folks are A+ and I have used them on numerous jobs. Highly recommend

Description of Work
custom glass for furniture, custom full length mirror, repair antique mirror. These people are really good and know their stuff.

Category glass repair

5.0

11/03/2014


Gene M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category glass repair

5.0

07/08/2014


Brian F.

They were fantastic. They very wilingly replaced one bathroom mirror that was not tall enough. Their focus was on making us (the customers) completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Built and installed shower doors, bathroom mirrors and a butler's pantry mirror.

Category glass repair,doors

5.0

01/17/2014


Stephen B.

They are good. They gave me a quick quote and a good one and I gave my dimension. It wasn't anything special of a shopping experience. It was just online kind of experience. The price was best. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I used Carolina Glass & Mirror in August. They just made up particular S-glass for me.

Category glass repair

5.0

12/19/2013


thomas W.

I was very pleased with all aspects.

Description of Work
measured and cut 3/8" glass for furniture tops

Category glass repair

5.0

11/14/2013


Pamela C.

Came as promised, in, out and clean work.

Description of Work
Installed frameless corner shower door.

Category glass repair,home remodeling,doors

5.0

12/23/2012


Michael S.

Everything went exactly as planned from our very first contact with the Company representative. We called them when we started our renovation project and got a rough estimate of the cost, using our own measurements, which turned out to be very close to the final price. They were very helpful and instructed us to call back when the tile work was completed. At that time, they came to our house and took precise measurements. They also gave us some information and advice about the installation. Approximately a month later, the door and half wall of glass were in place with no problems or concerns and we were very pleased with the finished appearance. The whole process went very smoothly and everyone we interacted with from the Company was very courteous and professional.

Description of Work
We completely remodelled our bathroom including replacement of an old fiberglass tub/shower surround with a new tiled shower. We had Carolina Glass & Mirror install a frameless shower door and half wall of glass over a knee wall that was part of our new shower design.

Category glass repair,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Figma Construction

    Figma Investments and Development was created with the idea to provide a professional approach to constructing high quality cost effective projects on time and in budget to our community. We focus on Full Roof, Siding and Deck Replacements and Installation. We succeed at this through the integrity of our subcontractors, work ethic, desire to stay current with the newest products in our industry, and the partnership formed with you. Adding function and value to your everyday living space is at the forefront of our mind when determining what approach and material best suit your needs.  

    Streamline Services, Inc

    ***NOW OFFERING 0% INTEREST FOR 60 MONTHS ON NEW HVAC INSTALLS, LIMITED TIME ONLY, ON SELECT UNITS*** Streamline Services, Inc. has been serving the plumbing, electrical and HVAC needs of Raleigh and surrounding areas for over 18 years. We are a family-owned and operated business. We're committed to providing the highest quality service with our licensed and certified technicians, continuing training, and dedication to our community. Whether you have a plumbing, electrical or HVAC project, Streamline Services, Inc. is Raleigh's Top choice for professional plumbing, electrical and HVAC services. Office hours Monday - Friday 7:30 am -6:30 pm Emergency service available 7 days a week 24 hours a day!  

    Offers by Streamline Services, Inc on Angi
    Early Bird Glass

    Early Bird Glass INC. Is here to help you with all your glass needs window replacement, window repair, shower replacement, shower repair, commercial and residential showers and window, we supply all store fronts, shelving and all glass needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Countertops. Doors. Glass & Mirrors. Plumbing. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carolina Glass & Mirror

    How is Carolina Glass & Mirror overall rated?

    Carolina Glass & Mirror is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carolina Glass & Mirror open?

    Carolina Glass & Mirror is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Carolina Glass & Mirror provide

    Carolina Glass & Mirror accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Carolina Glass & Mirror offer free estimates?

    Yes, Carolina Glass & Mirror offers free project estimates.

    Does Carolina Glass & Mirror offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Carolina Glass & Mirror does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Carolina Glass & Mirror offer a senior discount?

    No, Carolina Glass & Mirror does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Carolina Glass & Mirror offer emergency services?

    Yes, Carolina Glass & Mirror offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Carolina Glass & Mirror?

    Yes, Carolina Glass & Mirror offers warranties.

    What services does Carolina Glass & Mirror offer?

    Carolina Glass & Mirror offers the following services: Countertops. Doors. Glass & Mirrors. Plumbing. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom.