Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2009

Roseman Enterprises, Inc, (www.roseman-enterprises.com) is a North Carolina Licensed General Contractor for both Commercial & Residential construction. Our sole purpose is to provide the very best Quality, Service & Value for your Building, Renovation, Remodeling & Repair needs. Our friendly, professional, craftsmen are ready to exceed your expectations. We have the know-how to complete any project you have and we take care to provide you with the finished product you desire and will be proud of. Therefore, our philosophy is: "People don't care how much you know, until they know how much you care." Give us a call today to set an appointment for a "No Hassle, No Hype Estimate" We look forward to working with you soon. We hope you have a blessed day! Sincerely, Josh Roseman www.roseman-enterprises.com Phone: (919) 337-5401 Email: jroseman88@gmail.com

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Lisa P.
5.0
11/24/2015
Josh was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs. He called every day to ensure things were going as expected. He oversaw the project well and made sure we were happy with end result. Josh worked with us on the pricing to stretch our budget as far as possible and really made things easy for us. The workmen he sent out were extremely professional and courteous. From beginning to end, Josh really made it a pleasure to work with him. He took care of us!
Description of Work
Repairs to bathroom including replacing flooring, installing new fixtures (toilet and sink), drywall repair and painting.
Category
drywall, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters
Mary A.
5.0
01/12/2015
Installation performed over 2-3 days as promised. There were no problems and we were extremely pleased with every aspect of the work. We had Roseman Enterprises build our sunroom several years ago. They also installed appliances in our kitchen and built in new area for a specialized appliance. We would hire them for any project in the future.
Description of Work
Installed new windows in home.
Category
remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling
Andrew S.
4.0
07/03/2014
They are good.
Description of Work
I used Roseman Enterprises, Inc. I used them about a year and a half ago. It was cabinet making.
Category
custom cabinets
Ed or Judith M.
5.0
02/19/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
remodeling
Margaret G.
5.0
08/05/2013
Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP) were very good. They were very professional and they did the job right. We've had other people that tried to do some of the stuff like plumbing leak and they nailed it, no problems.
Description of Work
They helped us with our kitchen cabinets and some plumbing. They do some drywall repair and they fixed a leak in the ceiling.
Category
handyman service, plumbing
Kevin B.
5.0
02/18/2013
From initial estimate to work completion, Roseman Enterprises was very professional. Workmanship fully met my expectations. I would highly recommend to others looking for a general contractor.
Description of Work
Roseman Enterprises did a variety of general repairs based on a home inspection. Work included installation of new sky-lights, new ceramic tile installation, repair of roof related issues, and window repairs.
Category
ceramic tile, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, pressure washing, skylights, house painters, interior painters
Paul P.
5.0
11/13/2012
Clif did a fabulous job on the project I was extremely pleased with the entire process. I obtained several estimates for the job and all were similar in price. Why I choose Cliff: -- Clif spent a lot of time looking at the job before providing a price. I felt Clif's estimate would stay on target. -- Clif spent a lot of time making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed -- Clif was genuinely interested in the job, and was very open and honest Once the project was started Clif did a really good job. What I liked about Clif's work: -- Clif was onsite and did the work himself (rather than contract it to random people) -- Clif did contract the Drywall and Electrical work, his contractors were extremely proficient -- Clif does his work as if he is working on his own house. I really liked this - he takes time to do it right and go the extra mile. -- Clif bent over backwards to stay on budget with his original estimate -- Clif was not sidetracked with other projects - my project was his primary concern. -- Clif was honest and open about all aspects of the project -- The workmanship was outstanding Overall I am extremely happy with the service Clif provide and heartily recommend Roseman Enterprises for your remodeling needs.
Description of Work
Clif Roseman finished our third floor attic which included: -- Framing the closet -- Framing the walls and ceiling -- Preparing floors for carpet -- Electrical -- Insulation -- Drywall -- Installing through-the-wall AC/Heat unit (PTAC) -- Finishing stairwell leading to the 3rd floor -- Installing lighting and ceiling fan -- Installing doors Clif was fine with us painting and carpeting ourselves to save money, so we did the painting and carpet ourselves.
Category
drywall, electrician, picture framing, insulation, remodeling
Margaret G.
5.0
07/24/2012
We were very happy with this company. They were very reasonably priced and incredibly consciencious. There was a lot of integrity involved with the high quality of work. We highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
This company helped us with cabinetry, windows, doors, interior painting, plumbing, among other areas around the home.
Category
custom cabinets, drywall, replacement windows, interior painters, doors
Sally C.
5.0
04/25/2012
The whole process has exceeded my expectations. I worked very closely with Clif and he was very conscientious in helping me through the process. Roseman Enterprises provided a detailed breakdown of every detail that goes into the remodel, plus a very fair and precise payment schedule. I knew exactly what they would doing, how they would be doing it and when they expected payment. The best part - there never any surprises.
Description of Work
Roseman Enterprises has been doing work at my home since October 2011. I started with some smaller jobs like replacing exterior lighting, dimmer switch, chandelier replacement, laundry room floor replacement. Then we renovated my 2nd bathroom upstairs. Now we have renovated my Master bathroom. Both bathrooms including demolition and removal of everything except the bathtubs. Roseman Enterprises performed all the demolition and secured an excellent tile installer. The demolition was quick and they removed all items from the site plus left the area in pristine condition. The tilers came in and have worked diligently and are perfectionists. Then Roseman Enterprises came back in and finished the job. My master bathroom took approximately 2 weeks to complete.
Category
handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Remodeling is a team effort between Homeowner & Contractor. As the Contractor we provide the skill and know how to do the project. Great Homeowners, like the member, make the whole process go smoothly. Member, thanks for being such a pleasure to work with & for. Sincerely, Clif Roseman, GC
John K.
5.0
10/29/2011
Clif came over to visit and gave us a quote for this work as well as some other work that we are considering in the future. Since we were paying with cash, we decided to do only one portion of the work now. He then provided us with an updated quote for just this work, which was slightly higher since it was just a small job, which was understandable. In order to save money, we agreed to do the painting ourselves, which Clif was agreeable to and gave us a discount for. When we contacted Clif to schedule he was very prompt and had the work completed in two days. We and his son were very professional and did excellent work and we would use them again for other projects.
Description of Work
We hired Clif to move an attic entrance door in our dormer to make room for a home office. It included moving the door as well as filling in the old space.
Category
handyman service, remodeling

Phone

Address

135 Victoria Hills Drive

Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & Commercial: Building, Renovations, Remodeling, Repairs, Additions, Garages, Screened Porches, Sunrooms, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels, Custom Cabinetry, Decks,Excavating, Underground Water Drainage Piping, Home Repairs, Doors, Windows,Ceramic Tile, Drywall, Painting, Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC, Etc.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Ask Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP for details on free project estimates.

No, Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP offers emergency services.

Yes, Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP offers warranties.

Roseman Enterprises, Inc (dba FASTHELP offers the following services: Residential & Commercial: Building, Renovations, Remodeling, Repairs, Additions, Garages, Screened Porches, Sunrooms, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels, Custom Cabinetry, Decks,Excavating, Underground Water Drainage Piping, Home Repairs, Doors, Windows,Ceramic Tile, Drywall, Painting, Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC, Etc.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Sun4light.Inc.

5.0

(9)

Angi Certified

Sun4light.Inc.

As the area's ONLY VELUX Dealer Installer, Sun4Light provides homeowners superior products and installation. Velux Sun Tunnels and Skylights are manufactured in South Carolina and delivered to our warehouse within two to four days. Our team of installers has more experience in tubular lighting (solatube, sun tunnels, sola tubes) than anyone in the country! With a solutions-oriented approach to day-lighting, our specialist will provide you with the best lighting solution! All installations are warranted by the manufactured against leaking! Give us a call for your free in-home evaluation! Ask about how our products can qualify for a 26% solar tax credit. Beginning November 2020, Sun4Light,Inc. expanded product and service offerings to include roofing!  

M.R. Concrete of Durham

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

M.R. Concrete of Durham

M.R. Concrete is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

Ahome Care Remodeling Inc

5.0

(23)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Ahome Care Remodeling Inc

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!