Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827

Founded 1988 • With Angi since March 2012

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps State Licensed over 25 years experience Repairs. Replacements. New Installs

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
William A.
5.0
01/08/2015
Rick and his team show up on time, their courteous, professional and definitely reliable. We have used Rick and his team on several emergency situations and they have been awesome
Description of Work
Re-did plumbing in our entire upstairs bathroom, along with so many other jobs.
Category
plumbing, drain pipe
Charles A.
5.0
08/18/2014
unknown
Category
plumbing
Patricia R.
5.0
08/14/2014
Mr. Nugent and crew responded on the day I called and immediately located the problems and attended to those that were most crucial. He was wet and dirty when he finished but was polite and professional under very trying conditions.
Description of Work
Mr. Nugent and crew located and repaired leaks in old copper pipes and beneath a shower drain. He took pictures of the problem and the fix.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
marla G.
5.0
06/09/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Very responsive and friendly. We've used them several times after the initial call.
Category
plumbing
Lori M.
5.0
02/08/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
plumbing
Tammy H.
5.0
01/09/2014
We had noticed a leak outside of our home. The side of our home had evidence of water leakage. We called Rick and he came out the next day to take a look. He and his partner went under the home and were able to identify the leak. They resolved the leak for us in a timely and accurate manner. I'll def use them again!
Description of Work
Rick isolated and fixed the leak we had from our water hose (from the refrigerator).
Category
plumbing
James J E.
5.0
02/18/2013
Rick Nugent Plumbing & Repairs are very easy to work with. They are responsive and did a good job.
Description of Work
I used Rick Nugent Plumbing & Repairs to install a vanity and did plumbing in a half bath.
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
James K.
5.0
11/20/2012
My system is sensitive to lightning and while out of town had hit that wiped out alarm and pump. Called him to check and he found problem and installed new pump and fixed alarm system. He also check out water heater and recommended a replacement because of its age. Have worked with him on other plumbing issues for about 9 years and he does quality work at reasonable costs.
Description of Work
Septic distribution pump and alarm quit and Rick fixed all components. He also replaced water heater. Have used him in past for septic and outside faucets and he does excellent job. Always feel confident that quality job is being done.
Category
plumbing, septic tank, water heater repair, wells, drain cleaning

Phone

Address

705 Tampa Dr.

Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing Service. Repair / Replacement. Well Pumps. Drain Cleaning. Water Heaters. Repipes. Fixture Upgrades. Trouble Shooting & Leak Locating Specialist for all Plumbing.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 offers free project estimates.

Yes, Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 offers warranties.

Rick Nugent Plumbing & Pumps: (919) 369-7827 offers the following services: Plumbing Service. Repair / Replacement. Well Pumps. Drain Cleaning. Water Heaters. Repipes. Fixture Upgrades. Trouble Shooting & Leak Locating Specialist for all Plumbing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Shamrock Waterproofing

Angi Certified

Shamrock Waterproofing

Serving the Triangle area since 1992 Licensed and Insured. Residential and Commercial. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Interior and Exterior Systems. Lifetime Warranty FREE ESTIMATES  

Barbour's Grading

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Barbour's Grading

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

KB Express

5.0

(9)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

KB Express

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are Shower Experts with over 40 years in the Industry. We are committed to quality installations and will do our best to give you a bathroom you can be proud of. We look forward to earning your business!