Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quickill Pest Services Inc

Founded 1975 • With Angi since September 2007

Family owned & operated. Additional fax - (919) 552-1448.
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
William P.
5.0
05/08/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
James R.
3.0
08/27/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Good work but serious scheduling issues. I have had to schedule work 3 months from date of the initial call, twice. Recently it appears that they are attempting to correct this.
Category
pest control
Diane W.
5.0
02/03/2016
unknown
Category
pest control
Laura W.
5.0
07/02/2015
Locally owned and operated. Have used them for years and always good service. Came back several times to ensure that service was complete. I didnt compare prices but I know I got what I paid for. Would recommend and use again.
Description of Work
Performed full termite treatment and warranty.
Category
pest control
Paul W.
5.0
06/30/2015
I've been using Quickill for about a year now. They come out every 90 days and spray around the house. They do a FANTASTIC job and they guarantee if i see anything "i'm not supposed to see" (as Donald would say) between treatments they will come out again - free of charge - and treat the house again. So far i have NEVER seen anything "i'm not supposed to see" between treatments. They do fantastic work. I wouldn't even think of using anybody else.
Description of Work
Donald (the owner) came out and treated my house for bugs and pests.
Category
pest control
James P.
5.0
10/14/2013
We like everything about them. We have been connected with them for more than twenty years. They are pretty good about calling us and letting us know when they are coming in and following up.
Description of Work
We use Quickill Pest Services Inc. for pest control services every three months. They initially did a full house treatment.
Category
pest control
ARCHIE C.
5.0
06/15/2012
I would absolutely recommend them. Family owned company, very punctual and honest...grade A across the board.
Description of Work
They come every January for an annual termite inspection.
Category
pest control
Lil G.
5.0
05/14/2012
They are very polite and do great work. If there is an issue they will come back and repeat the treatment. They use materials that are not harmful to your pets. I like that they do not make you sign a contract for their services.
Description of Work
I hired Quickill Pest Services for my pest maintenance and have been doing business with them for the past couple of years. They come every three months.
Category
pest control
Pam J.
5.0
04/24/2012
They are punctual; when they say they are coming, they come and they are on time. They do a good job. I think the price is decent.
Description of Work
We have used Quickill Pest Services since 2007. They come out once a year to inspect for termites and to spray the entire house; it's a large house. They'll be out this week.
Category
pest control
Steven P.
5.0
07/18/2011
We called as my wife saw termites in trees near the house, and were concerned about the house. We had Quickill come out, and they told us our foundation was treated years ago with pesticide that did not degrade, and we had nothing to fear from termites. We did schedule an inspection and they recommended we inspect every few years just to be safe, but no treatment was recommended. I was impressed by his knowledge and honesty, and would use again.
Description of Work
Quote
Category
pest control
Ragaei G.
5.0
06/06/2011
They are very committed to providing service. I have another house that I needed someone to look at the termite damage. They came over, and they never charged me for the trip because I have another contract with them on another house. They were very nice doing that. I am very pleased with their service.
Description of Work
I have been using Quickill Pest Services Inc for sometime. I have an annual contract with them. They come once a year to check my guesthouse for termites. They provided their most recent service last March.
Category
pest control
ARCHIE C.
5.0
04/07/2011
They are local and I know the owners. They have a good reputation. They are very prompt, professional and courteous. They are very competent and I like doing business with them. They are dependable and clean. I have no problems. They come every year to do additional check.
Description of Work
Quickill Pest Services Inc came in to check for termites in January.
Category
pest control
Leandra B.
5.0
08/03/2010
They are professional. They are always on time. Ever since I've used them, they've guaranteed their work. They keep coming back until the job is done.
Description of Work
They treated my house for ants and cockroaches.
Category
pest control
Leandra B.
5.0
01/18/2010
They're very professional. I've used a company in the past that didn't take care of the problem neatly. This company is always on time and professional.
Description of Work
They take care of my pest control.
Category
pest control
SUSAN F.
5.0
09/14/2007
We are very pleased with them and I would recommend them to other people any time. They have a great customer service department and they always answer all of your questions. I think they have the lowest rates and the best quality in their work.
Description of Work
They come for a yearly termite inspection on our 2500 square foot home.
Category
pest control
Michael P.
5.0
09/14/2007
The company is extremely honest, reliable and offers a fair price. I have used their services for 18 years. At one point, I thought for certain I had termites. From their observation, there were no termites present. I was so pleased with their honesty and knowledge of this particular situation. I wish to not disclose the cost for the annual service.
Description of Work
I have a yearly contract for the company to treat my 3500 square foot, 2 story home. I have them spray on a quarterly basis. On the most recent visit, they treated the interior and exterior of my home for ants, spiders and other unwanted pests.
Category
pest control

Phone

Address

718 S Main St

Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & commercial, pest control - ants, roaches, spiders, & fleas, termite inspections and treatments & fire ant control.

FAQ

Quickill Pest Services Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Quickill Pest Services Inc is open:

Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

No, Quickill Pest Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Quickill Pest Services Inc offers the following services: Residential & commercial, pest control - ants, roaches, spiders, & fleas, termite inspections and treatments & fire ant control.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Aptive Environmental

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Aptive Environmental

I offer Pest Control for the RDU area!! We offer great rates and are able to give you custom treatment that works best for you with great service. Aptive has been in business for 8 years now.  

Bulwark Exterminating

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Bulwark Exterminating

Bulwark is a family-owned company serving customers across the country. We provide quality customer service and a guarantee. If you see bugs after the initial service we will come back free of charge. Call us today, and we will earn your business through our professional technicians that are respectable and knowledgeable.