Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BLUEWATER CUSTOM WOODWORKS

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2008

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

FAMILY-OWNED AND OPERATED....

Other local Pros in your area

Sun4light.Inc.

As the area's ONLY VELUX Dealer Installer, Sun4Light provides homeowners superior products and installation. Velux Sun Tunnels and Skylights are manufactured in South Carolina and delivered to our warehouse within two to four days. Our team of installers has more experience in tubular lighting (solatube, sun tunnels, sola tubes) than anyone in the country! With a solutions-oriented approach to day-lighting, our specialist will provide you with the best lighting solution! All installations are warranted by the manufactured against leaking! Give us a call for your free in-home evaluation! Ask about how our products can qualify for a 26% solar tax credit. Beginning November 2020, Sun4Light,Inc. expanded product and service offerings to include roofing!  

Wayne Builders, LLC

Wayne Builders specializes in finishing basements, attics, kitchen & bathroom remodels, and home additions. Our principal has decades of experience in the residential construction business. Our recipe for success is simple... integrity & communication while providing an enjoyable work experience resulting in a high quality, finished project.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
JAD Electric Staffing Inc

JAD Electric staffing is here to assist you with all your electrical needs. Contact us for a free estimate today.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/14/2015

unknown

Description of Work
He never even called.

Category basement remodeling

5.0

11/28/2011

Charles came out immediately to measure, walked us through each step and even negotiated on the price. Very impressive!!!

Description of Work
Where do I start...Charles was so incredibly responsive and the table that he built for us....is just amazing!! We were moving into our home and having Thanksgiving family and he came through to deliver the table in time for us to make our family memories!! I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!

Category custom furniture,woodworking

5.0

10/29/2011

The work was very professional and elegant, fit perfect into the office and gave it a very classy and expensive look. Charles did the design of the frames to match the custom woodwork and shelves he built for our home in April 2011. They look stunning with custom reflective glass, magnetic clasp closure, and velvet lined interior, very expensive looking, moveable and portable.

Description of Work
Charles build custom frames for my signed, professional football and baseball jerseys to be hung in the customer office he built (April 2011) in my home.

Category custom cabinets,lighting,woodworking

5.0

07/12/2011

They did a fabulous job for us. They have excellent service, they are always on time and professional, and they delivered the product they said they would. They took suggestions and ideas well, and cleaned up after themselves. They were excellent in all respects, and we have no complaints whatsoever. We're planning to use them again.

Description of Work
They built and installed custom office shelves, drawers and cabinets and also installed some lighting for the office shelves.

Category custom cabinets,lighting

5.0

07/02/2010

Great

Description of Work
Cut kitchen cabinets to install an oversized vented hood

Category custom cabinets

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL REMODELING SERVICES INCLUDING KITCHEN AND BATH REMODELS, ATTIC AND BASEMENT CONVERSIONS. CABINETS, BUILT-INS, BOOKCASES, MANTLES, INTERIOR TRIM WORK, CABINET MODIFICATIONS, DOOR AND DRAWER UPGRADES, CUSTOM FURNITURE, EXTERIOR PROJECTS SUCH AS A PERGOLA, ARBOR, DECK, FENCE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes