MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo

About

Founded 2021

In MXJ CONSTRUCTION LLC we have specialized in construction using the most modern methods and the most advanced tools to guarantee the quality of our job, we offer a variety of services, implementing quality, and safety systems ensuring excellence in everything we do. For 14 years we have provided

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Flooring Installation

flooring

General Flooring Installation
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

woodworking (4)driveway gate installation (2)interior painting (2)tile installation (2)house painting (1)lawn & landscaping (1)concrete driveways (1)epoxy flooring (3)flooring (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/12/2022


Joanne T.

Excellent they did it the correct way by grinding the floor first then priming and the epoxy.

Description of Work
Epoxy Flooring, Landscaping, Carpentry - Woodworking

Category landscaping, woodworking, epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Jak T.

Very good on time and good communication, cemented my driveway and fixed my gate off the driveway! Would recommend and call him back for other jobs!

Description of Work
Driveways - Concrete, Fencing - Driveway Gates

Category concrete driveways, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Awie T.

Roldo is very professional and competent. He is an expert with home improvement and remodeling. He did several jobs for us including ceramic tile of 4 bathrooms, finished our 3 car garage, installed shelves and a door, painted and completed epoxy flooring. He is thorough, organized and finishes the job quite well. I am very pleased with his skills and will definitely review and recommend him.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Epoxy Flooring, Finished Carpentry, Woodwork

Category ceramic tile, woodworking, interior painters, epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Ishana T.

Work was awesome!! He installed a new tub in my bathroom, painted, put tile in my bathroom and expanded my closet with new shelving. Everyone loves my new bathroom and closet. I love that he pays attention to details and care about his work while getting the job done in great timing. I have referred him to all family and friends and is currently planning on using him to do more work in our home.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile, Painting - Interior, Carpentry - Woodworking

Category ceramic tile, woodworking, interior painters, epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Manav P.

Great work by Roldo and team! All the work was professionally done. Very accommodating of our ideas. The results have been outstanding. Several of our friends have asked for Roldo and I'm glad to share! I have other projects that I'm going to have them do for me, soon!

Description of Work
Fencing - Driveway Gates, Painting - Exterior, Carpentry - Woodworking

Category woodworking, house painters, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

5.0

07/28/2021


Martrena A.

Roldo came by, assessed the project and provided us with a plan and a quote. He answered all our questions and explained to us how he would complete the project. Shortly after notifying Roldo that MXJ had been selected for the project, he and his assistant arrived as scheduled, started and completed the project as planned and as budgeted. What we have now is probably the most elegant looking porcelain tile sunroom floor in the community. We would highly recommend and yes we would use again. Thomas & Martrena

Description of Work
Remove and discard LVP flooring in sunroom and replace with porcelain tile.

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    Four Oaks, NC 27524

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.mxjconstructionllc.com/

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo

    How is MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo overall rated?

    MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo open?

    MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo provide

    MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offer free estimates?

    Yes, MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offers free project estimates.

    Does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offer a senior discount?

    Yes, MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offer emergency services?

    Yes, MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo?

    Yes, MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offers warranties.

    What services does MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offer?

    MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo offers the following services: Hardwood Flooring, Ceramic Tile Flooring, Laminate Flooring, General Remodeling, Deck Installation, Painting, Pressure Washing, Epoxy Flooring, Interior Painting, Trim and Ceiling Painting

    Are there any services MXJ Construction--Roldo Jeronimo does not offer?

    Ask for Details