Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Williams Carpet Care

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

225 Fairway Dr. Suite A2

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Description

Williams Carpet Care is one of Fayetteville’s most successful professional steam cleaners. Founded by Fayetteville natives, Stuart and Teri Williams, Williams Carpet Care has been family owned and operated since 1998. During that time, we have served the greater Fayetteville area working primarily with residential and commercial-grade carpet and upholstery. We also offer other services such as tile and grout cleaning, carpet repairs and much more. Our highly skilled and professional technicians use top-grade products and the best equipment for each job. Williams Carpet Care believes each customer deserves the best job possible at a reasonable price. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/27/2016


Amber M.

Service was fast and professional. Making the appointment was a breeze, and the provider was able to get me a same day appointment. Quick, detailed and professional.

Description of Work
Using the special, 3 rooms cleaned with pet spot treatment, plus extra for one other room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/15/2016


Jamie T.

Great, we are always happy with their service!

Description of Work
We use Williams Carpet Care for all of our apartment turnover carpet cleaning and repair work. They are always prompt, always very professional and appropriately priced. They are always quick to help with any last minute needs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/30/2016


Dion M.

The work performed was excellent. Will make sure to spread the word to all that need carpet cleaning.

Description of Work
I needed to get my carpet cleaned on my whole lower level and steps

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/21/2016


Michele I.

Great job!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/29/2016


Russell L.

Great. Arrived on time. Professional employee. Did job was in and out. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Moving from rental house. Needed carpet cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/12/2016


Pam S.

They were wonderful! Great service, came within the time window, affordable and professional!

Description of Work
Carpet Steam Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/24/2016


Holli S.

I actually emailed them on a holiday weekend and they responded very quickly and did the job two days later!!! The carpets turned out great and I really appreciated their promptness!!

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets for us and on very short notice!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/18/2014


John S.

Description of Work
Clean carpet in home.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/18/2012


Madeline M.

They did an excellent job, came out the same day and were very professional. Our carpeting is older and it is beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly they came out; I called at 11 a.m. and they were here by 2:30 p.m.

Description of Work
I used Williams Carpet Care for whole house carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    August Professional Solutions, LLC

    Please text or call (910) 682-0357 for a free quote or to schedule service. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. We specialize in carpet cleaning, stripping/waxing, disinfecting/sanitizing, post construction clean up, move in/out cleans and commercial cleaning. My wife and I have been in the cleaning industry for over 8 years but we started our own business in 2018. We stand behind the work that we do and customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.  

    Carpet Dryclean, Inc.

    Carpet Dryclean Inc continues to be an owner operated business with 17+ technicians and office management. We differ from our competitors because we use no water leaving your carpet, rugs and upholstery 100% dry and ready for use. Also our rates are for a full service with no hidden fees or charges and our system is organic and eco-friendly. We not only service the Greater Raleigh-Durham area but we also service the Greater Fayetteville NC area. We also have offices in Charlotte, Greensboro and Goldsboro.  

    Premium Express Cleaning Service Inc.

    Our goal is to provide our customers professional cleaning service and to always be available for them. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations by providing high-quality cleaning service for their home or business. Services range from; complete housecleaning including move in/move out cleaning, spring cleaning, and emergency cleaning to window, carpet and upholstery cleaning. Premium Express Cleaning is insured properly for Liability, Worker’s Compensation, and Bonding insurance; therefore, you will not have to worry about the job that is being carried out. Our cleaning services are affordable and competitive, so give us a call or an e-mail for a free estimate. Thank You for visiting us and we will be looking forward to hearing from you!  

    Offers by Premium Express Cleaning Service Inc. on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Steam cleaning carpet, upholstery cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning, red-out removal treatment, pet treatment, ozone treatment, traffic area & spot dissolve treatment

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer emergency water extractions and carpet repair services on Angie's List.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Williams Carpet Care

    How is Williams Carpet Care overall rated?

    Williams Carpet Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Williams Carpet Care open?

    Williams Carpet Care is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Williams Carpet Care provide

    Williams Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does Williams Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Williams Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Williams Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Williams Carpet Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Williams Carpet Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Williams Carpet Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Williams Carpet Care?

    No, Williams Carpet Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Williams Carpet Care offer?

    Williams Carpet Care offers the following services: Steam cleaning carpet, upholstery cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning, red-out removal treatment, pet treatment, ozone treatment, traffic area & spot dissolve treatment

    Are there any services Williams Carpet Care does not offer?

    We do not offer emergency water extractions and carpet repair services on Angie's List.