Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Emmanuel Home Services

Founded 2019 •

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1840 Morganton Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting and Home Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! One stop shop for all your home improvement needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/22/2022


Robert S.

Submitted a request on 18 July for an appointment later in the week for paint estimate. Then on day of appointment, three hours before scheduled appointment, receive a generic email stating on-site estimate visit has been declined. No personal email or call nor reason provided. Nothing. If that’s what you call customer service you are clueless. But I’ll be sure to inform everyone I can about how you conduct initial business!

Description of Work
Paint Estimate

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

12/19/2020


Al F.

Very well. Fast and efficient. Overall they did a very nice Job. Very friendly professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Carpentry - Woodworking

Category woodworking, house painters

5.0

09/17/2020


Crystal G.

Emmanuel Home Services did an excellent job of painting the interior of our home. They were very receptive to my feedback and displayed professional pride in the quality of their work. They tore down wallpaper in the kitchen and in two bathrooms and did an excellent job in restoring the walls in those areas. You can't tell that these walls were hidden under wallpaper for 44 years and they look great. I would most definately hire Emmanuel Home Services again for any future painting needs and would strongly recommend them to those looking for painters to enhance the overall quality and appearance of their homes. They have earned an A as well as a 5 Star for the services they rendered in my home.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/17/2020


Crystal G.

Emmanuel Home Services did an excellent job with painting the interior of our home. They were very receptive to my feedback, and displayed professional pride in the quality of their work. They tore down wallpaper in the kitchen and in two bathrooms and did an excellent job in restoring the walls in those areas. You can't tell that these walls were hidden under wallpaper for 44 years and they look great. I would most definately hire Emmanuel Home Services again for any future painting needs and would strongly recommend them to those looking for painters to enhance the overall quality and appearance of their homes. We feel like we have a new home with the quality of services we received. They have earned an A as well as a 5 Star for the services they rendered in our home.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review and your endorsement. It is our pleasure to help and we are proud to be able to provide great service.

5.0

08/19/2020


Shari P.

interior and exterior painting

Description of Work
Emmanuel Home Services was very prompt in contacting me about the job and gave me a quote the next day! The prices were very good for the exceptional services which they provided. Lional was instrumental in all aspects of the project, which was completed ahead of projected time and presented a beautiful product! All of the project materials were cleaned up and the home was in better condition than before he started. The workmanship was excellent and I decided to have Lional perform more work at another property which I own to repaint several rooms. Emmanuel Home Services does really great work, above and beyond my expectations and I will definitely use them again !

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

07/29/2020


Javier O.

Very easy to work with. A great team that worked very hard to get my home looking better than it ever has before.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Handymen, Painting - Exterior

Category handyman service, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was great to work with you as well.

5.0

07/22/2020


Karen N.

Excellent job.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to know that you loved your new interior paint. Thank you so much for your review.

5.0

06/23/2020


Travis B.

My exp was very well. The price very well. They did good work. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did an exterior painting.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

5.0

06/17/2020


Joel R.

Excellent proffesional service. Will definetly use their service again in the future. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. As always, it is a pleasure to have you as a customer.

5.0

06/17/2020


Jeremy F.

It went great. The finished product and communication was fantastic.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank so much for the Review. We appreciate you as a customer.

5.0

06/16/2020


Margaret C.

They have taken a broken yard and turned it into something I can enjoy. Thousands of bricks were removed, tree stumps removed; yard leveled and sod laid down! Also got a cute little gravel fire pit! They did everything I asked and Emmanuel Services kept me posted every step of the way! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
patio, garden,

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed], it's a pleasure to have you as a customer.

5.0

06/16/2020


L G.

Service was great across the board. Would definitely hire again and refer to friends.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category handyman service, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

It was great working with you. We appreciate the opportunity to have you as a customer.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Anderson Pressure Washing

    Hi my name is Aaron Anderson owner of Anderson Pressure Washing. We strive to do our best. We do homes, buildings, decks, porches, concrete, and also clean out gutters. Ask us about our senior and military discounts.  

    TruShine Pressure Washing LLC

    Pressure washing, soft washing, power washing. Commercial and Residential. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    ACS Pressure Washing

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Specialize in Interior & Exterior Painting, Wallpaper Removal, Drywall, Landscaping, Pavers, Gravel & Stone, Fire Pits, Power Washing, plumbing, flooring, wood work and more

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Emmanuel Home Services

    How is Emmanuel Home Services overall rated?

    Emmanuel Home Services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Emmanuel Home Services open?

    Emmanuel Home Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Emmanuel Home Services provide

    Emmanuel Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Emmanuel Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Emmanuel Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Emmanuel Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Emmanuel Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Emmanuel Home Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Emmanuel Home Services offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Emmanuel Home Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Emmanuel Home Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Emmanuel Home Services?

    Yes, Emmanuel Home Services offers warranties.

    What services does Emmanuel Home Services offer?

    Emmanuel Home Services offers the following services: Specialize in Interior & Exterior Painting, Wallpaper Removal, Drywall, Landscaping, Pavers, Gravel & Stone, Fire Pits, Power Washing, plumbing, flooring, wood work and more

    Are there any services Emmanuel Home Services does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!