Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cruz Painting

Founded 1992 • With Angi since September 2013

No! It's not as simple as it may sound or look... What are we talking about here..? Painting! Anybody can pick up a brush or a roller... But knowing the art and the complete concept behind Painting is a very unique characteristic in painters. Here at Cruz Painting we consider it a priority to satisfy every one of our customers with quality work! Quality is not just a good looking job, yet it's a job that is done, within your schedule, your taste, and most importantly your budget, something that our 18+ years of experience allows us to do! Our goal is to give our 101% in every job we effect! We bring color to your world! Find out more About Us. Contact Us Today! to schedule your no-obligation, free estimate! MOST COMPANIES HAVE WORKERS WORKING ON THE JOB BUT HERE AT CRUZ PAINTING THE OWNER WORKS ON THE JOB AS WELL!!! THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE!!! Hablamos espanol!

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
15%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Eleanor H.
5.0
02/16/2014
Mr. Cruz is a meticulous painter. He added a helper to get the job done in time to move in. He did not sacrifice quality. No messing around. He did a great job!
Description of Work
Cruz Painting painting entire interior and trim of house, including kitchen cabinets.
Category
interior painters
Carol C.
5.0
01/17/2014
Showed up on time. Went above & beyond, moving furniture before and after the job. Job was perfect. Directions followed to a "T".
Description of Work
Three rooms painted one room had detail trim & custom pattern of paint.
Category
interior painters
Kimberly N.
5.0
10/24/2013
It's rare these days to find someone who takes pride in their work and does a wonderful job for a decent price. Mr. Cruz is a true professional. He is very careful with his work and does an excellent job. Our new paint looks wonderful. Very easy to work with, quick to respond to requests, and just an all around great guy! I'm never painting again, I'm going to call Mr. Cruz!
Description of Work
Powerwashed house, caulked and painted trim/doors/garage door for $1500. Painted interior stair risers and adjacent trim for $150.
Category
pressure washing, house painters, interior painters
Dan C.
5.0
10/09/2013
Noe Cruz is the best painting contractor that I have worked with in the Chapel Hill area. He is responsible and reasonably priced and willing to work within a specified budget.I have absolutely no reservations about using him in the future. I will definitely use him again. He does not need to be supervised within our home, and I trust him to work in areas when I am not there. Overall quality and attention to detail is the best that I have seen. I highly recommend him to all family and friends that ask me for a painter. He has also pressure washed and stained a deck for another member of my family and he met their very high expectations. I recommend him without any reservations at all.
Description of Work
Noe Cruz most recently painted an interior room for us, but he has also painted exterior siding and trim of our home. We live in one of the historic neighborhoods in Chapel Hill so we are committed to detail and having the job done right. He delivers everything we have requested. He delivers a great job, on time and perfectly done.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters
Steve R.
5.0
10/02/2013
He was awesome. After my free estimate, he went to Hom Depot with me to buy the correct paint. The next day Mr. Cruz was punctual and started painting. He did a very good job. Mr. Cruz is trustworthy and a real professional! I would most certainly use him again.
Description of Work
I had an outside door that was fiberglass and a stairway that runs from my porch down to the patio. Me. Cruz took both projects on with delight.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Stephen C.
5.0
10/02/2013
Noe was fast and thorough on the job! I called him the night before and he was out there the next day. Because I own a couple of rental properties, it is important to me to have calls serviced as soon as possible and Noe always answers the phone and makes a sincere effort to work me into his schedule as quickly as possible.
Description of Work
Noe patched and painted a hole in the wall. His price included material, which he picked up and brought to the job site. He has also painted homes for me inside and out as well as pressure washed the exterior of my house. I have hired Noe for over 15 jobs and was satisfied each time. Noe's prices are always extremely fair and he completes the job at a very reasonable speed, without rushing. He always has the finished product in mind and leaves the job site clean. While working, he is very courteous, in the case that someone is at home.
Category
pressure washing, house painters, interior painters
Karen M.
5.0
10/01/2013
.
Description of Work
Mr Cruz power washed my house. He also painted the exterior. I was very impressed by his professionalism, reliability, and fair price. I was most impressed with the quality of work he did. As I am one to pay to detail, he met my expectations 100 percent! When he said he was going to be here, he was, and on time. He also painted my deck this past year and did a fantastic job. He also did some jobs with others in my neighborhood, and they were just as pleased as I was I would definitely hire him back.
Category
deck cleaning, house painters

Other Information

Services offered

Painting inside and Outside, Repaints, Deck Staining , Furniture Staining, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Minor Drywall Repairs, Minor Siding Repairs, Outdoor Carpentry, Exterior Window Trim Repair

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Cruz Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Cruz Painting is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Cruz Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Cruz Painting offers free project estimates.

No, Cruz Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Cruz Painting does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Cruz Painting offers warranties.

Cruz Painting offers the following services: Painting inside and Outside, Repaints, Deck Staining , Furniture Staining, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Minor Drywall Repairs, Minor Siding Repairs, Outdoor Carpentry, Exterior Window Trim Repair

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Morales Contractors LLC

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

Morales Contractors LLC

Morales Contractors LLC. Based in Durham, NC.  

Dragonfly Painting and Pressure Washing

5.0

(14)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Dragonfly Painting and Pressure Washing

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We provide high quality results with great workmanship.  

PCI Painting

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

PCI Painting

At PCI Painting, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. We may be new to Angi but have been around for quite some time now. Please check out our reviews on Google; we can be found on all social media platforms. Just type in PCI Painting