Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING

Founded 1992 • With Angi since October 2007

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 71346

Durham, NC 27722

Description

Free Estimates. Reliable, friendly service.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/16/2020


Maggie T.

So fair warning, you will have to wait and be patient if you want Lee and his crew to do your work. He does much of the work and overseeing himself, and has a small crew, so with that, and being in high demand, it took a couple of months before they were finally able to come and do the work. Lee is knowledgeable and capable and does what he says he will do. We had already purchased some items from a nursery, which he picked up and installed. He then added some plantings, which enhanced what we had already purchased. The result, will in a few years be amazing.

Description of Work
Landscape front yard

Category landscaping

5.0

07/03/2016


Cathy B.

Great work done! We were kept updated as to the status of when they would be coming to perform the next stage of the work. Work was performed in a timely manner as agreed and at price we agreed upon. We were given several price options to choose from that would fit out needs. Would highly recommend their service!

Description of Work
Top soil brought in, shrubs trimmed, junk hauled off, old leaves raked up and grass seeded.

Category landscaping

5.0

12/03/2015


Ruth B.

Category landscaping

2.0

07/08/2014


Yolanda L.

Description of Work
Lee came for a preliminary look at the job that needed to be done. Said he would email an estimate....never heard from him. |

Category landscaping

5.0

06/02/2014


Angela S.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

06/02/2014


Angela S.

.

Description of Work
Work in yard on leveling up some areas and planting grass.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

11/20/2011


Angela S.

The work on the lawn was performed well and everyone was very courteous. The work start was delayed due to weather pushing jobs back, but Lee called to inform us of when they could start. The work was done in the amount of time they said.

Description of Work
Bring in dirt to fix grading issues, seed, aerate lawn.

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

03/28/2011


Laura E.

Lee did a great job from start to finish. He was very professional and pleasant. We are planning on using him again for our next landscaping project.

Description of Work
Lee built a retaining wall around our new above-ground pool.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/11/2007


Heather Y.

Everyone was very punctual, courteous and hard working. The crew came on time (3 men) and had that tree cut up and removed inside of a half an hour! They were great.

Description of Work
A 20' tree had fallen in our backyard and we needed to have it removed. Although I think that the company's services go way beyond tree removal, they did a great job.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Dot Landscapes, LLC

    We're Green Dot Landscapes, LLC, and we've been a premier landscaper in Cary, NC, since 2017. We offer a wide variety of services, including hardscapes, pool renovations, patio installations, fences, and landscape design. We're looking forward to partnering with consumers within The Triangle and the surrounding areas to continue to provide exceptional craftsmanship, attention to detail, and quality customer service. Contact us today to find out how we can make your vision a reality!  

    Angi Certified

    Fairway Green

    Fairway Green is locally owned and operated offering award winning service to the Triangle. All of our Technicians are licensed through the North Carolin Department of Agriculture to proved the safest and most effective products available. Additional contact name - Izeta Winstead. Additional phones - (919) 872-4864, (919) 832-1774. Locally owned & operated.  

    Angi Certified

    Forever Green Lawn Maintenance

    Give us a call today for all of your lawn & yard work needs!  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    LANDSCAPE DESIGN & INSTALLATION, RENOVATION & PROPERTY ENHANCEMENTS, MOWING, PRUNING, MULCHING, AERATION, SEEDING, FERTILIZATION, SOD INSTALLATION, BRUSH CLEAN UP, RETAINING WALLS.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING

    How is ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING overall rated?

    ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING provide

    ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offer free estimates?

    Yes, ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offers free project estimates.

    Does ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offer a senior discount?

    No, ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING?

    No, ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING does not offer warranties.

    What services does ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offer?

    ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING offers the following services: LANDSCAPE DESIGN & INSTALLATION, RENOVATION & PROPERTY ENHANCEMENTS, MOWING, PRUNING, MULCHING, AERATION, SEEDING, FERTILIZATION, SOD INSTALLATION, BRUSH CLEAN UP, RETAINING WALLS.

    Are there any services ADDED TOUCH LANDSCAPING does not offer?

    Please ask for details.