Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Genie

Founded 2001 • With Angi since September 2011

4.6

(456) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8010 Westcape Drive

Denver, NC 28037

Description

"We are a fully-insured, National Franchise dedicated to providing the Charlotte and Lake Norman communities with the very best in professional service, integrity and fair pricing. As an Exclusive Huper-Optik window film dealer, we provide our customers with the very best in Non-reflective/Ceramic film technology. Contact us today to set up your free home analysis and estimate."...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/21/2021


Pam and David F.

We could not possibly be happier with the services that we received. From beginning to end everything went incredibly smoothly. We felt that the pricing was extremely fair. Brandon and his associate did an excellent job with our windows which are not easy to do because many of them have cathedral ceilings. Very professional and proficient!! Brandon and his associate showed up exactly when I was told that they would and were very thorough but quick. We will definitely use them again in the future! Exceeded expectations therefore we highly recommend Window Genie!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category awnings,window cleaning

5.0

05/24/2021


Adonna D.

Technician was very friendly and professional. Did an excellent job. Couldn’t believe how much cleaner my windows were! Prompt, responsive and courteous staff. Prices are very reasonable. Would highly recommend Window Genie to friends and family. They’re the best! 🧞 ⚡️

Description of Work
All windows cleaned inside and out. Also cleaned all screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/20/2021


John R.

They did a fabulous job. I will be using them from now on.

Description of Work
Clean all windows interior and exteriot

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/25/2020


Sherry B.

Great results ,no window streaks,. The driveway looks good ,it was very dirty . Crew was very professional.Your company is now on my go to list! Thanks ,

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out ,driveway power washed.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

08/28/2020


David B.

An amazing job. Just an incredible difference from start to finish. The guys were very careful, productive and knowledgeable about some tough areas. The owner is extremely professional and helpful. Can’t speak highly enough about these guys. Awesome.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and window cleaning

Category awnings,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

08/09/2020


Carolyn C.

Charlie and his team were very professional, friendly, punctual and talented. We had a new sunroom with construction debris on the new windows. They worked very hard and got everything off successfully. I will definitely call this company every time I need my windows cleaned.

Description of Work
All windows were cleaned

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/10/2020


Rose H.

Crew was professional, thorough, paid attention to details, courteous, and polite.

Description of Work
Windows washed, house and driveway pressure washed

Category awnings,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/27/2020


Alice M.

I had 28 windows cleaned inside and out . SHAWN did a great job Nd when he left, there was no sign he was here except my shiny windows.

Description of Work
28 windows and 2 large sliding doors.

Category awnings,window cleaning

5.0

05/21/2020


John H.

Amazing. Great service and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/26/2019


Michael T.

They were excellent, neat, clean, on time, and pleasant.

Description of Work
They cleaned the windows.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    TruGuard

    Our mission is risk free home improvement. A quality outcome is the result of a rigorous process. TruGuard has designed, staffed, and implemented the most thorough and careful processes in the industry. From our initial call to the completion of your project, we have a process in place that will simplify your experience and make sure you’re happy with the renovation. Also, a TruGuard relationship doesn’t end when our crew leaves. Every TruGuard project comes with a manufacturer and workmanship warranty for peace of mind.  

    Offers by TruGuard on Angi
    Legacy

    We are an Exterior Home Improvement company. We specialize in replacement products that include but are not limited to replacement windows, replacement siding, roofing, gutters and gutter protection. Our main focus is offering only the best products, along with the best possible installation experience at the absolute best price. We are an owner operated business with over 40 years of experience in the home improvement industry. We stand behind not only our products but also our install with am unmatched warranty on parts and labor.  

    Top Notch Steam Wash

    Local business offering complete house and property washing solutions. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning Residential and Commercial Window Film Concrete Cleaning/Sealing House Washing Gutter Clean-out Chandelier Cleaning Gutter Protection General Pressure Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning of Blinds

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Genie

    How is Window Genie overall rated?

    Window Genie is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Window Genie provide

    Window Genie accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Window Genie offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Genie offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Genie offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Genie does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Genie offer a senior discount?

    No, Window Genie does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Genie?

    No, Window Genie does not offer warranties.

    What services does Window Genie offer?

    Window Genie offers the following services: Window Cleaning Residential and Commercial Window Film Concrete Cleaning/Sealing House Washing Gutter Clean-out Chandelier Cleaning Gutter Protection General Pressure Washing

    Are there any services Window Genie does not offer?

    Cleaning of Blinds