Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

S&L Interiors

Founded 2001 • With Angi since August 2018

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

35 years experience in all aspects of drywall and paint. We also do custom wall and ceiling textures repairs and installation along with trim carpentry and custom tile work. Fully insured....

Projects

Porch upgrade project
Porch upgrade

woodworking

2016

Other local Pros in your area

Living Colors Painting & Remodeling

Welcome to Living Colors Painting & Remodeling! We serve Asheboro, NC and surrounding areas. We specialize in Interior and Exterior Painting and Remodeling. We are 100% dedicated to providing our customers with the quality and service they deserve. We also offer : *Deck Restoration *Staining *Drywall Repair *Carpentry *Wall Paper Removal * Light Remodeling. Give us call today!  

Offers by Living Colors Painting & Remodeling on Angi
C&J Painting Services, LLC

C&J Painting Services, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of experience in order to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailed to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with.  

Ds Paint Co

We offer quality interior&exterior painting at reasonable prices. Our biggest concern is your satisfaction and getting the job done right schedule a free estimate today.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2021

They are the best. On time, professional and did a fantastic job. Stop waisting time shopping around these guys can do it all and it won’t break your bank. We already have them lined up for more paint jobs and installing lighting over the next few weeks.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure going the work and we look forward to doing the other items we discussed.
5.0

01/28/2021

We have used S&L Interiors twice now and have been extremely pleased with everything they have done. They are really fantastic with their communication (sending pictures and texts) and showed up when they said they would. They do a quality job and we highly recommend them and are planning to use them again! Thank you Sonny!

Description of Work
porch repair and handrail installation

Category handyman service,woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. it was our pleasure to do the jobs for you.
5.0

12/08/2020

Nice friendly fast and efficient.

Description of Work
paint interior ceilings

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review it was a pleasure doing the painting for you.
5.0

09/30/2020

Great! I would definitely hire them again. We were very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting.

Category remodeling,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you your review. it was our pleasure doing your painting for you.
5.0

06/30/2020

Amazing from start to finish.

Description of Work
remodeling, drywall paint and carpentry

Category contractors,ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review it was a pleasure working for you and your wife I truly enjoyed getting your property ready for resale.
5.0

06/29/2020

It was wonderful. They had good talent and good problem solving skill

Description of Work
They did interior painting, Sheetrock, and carpentry work.

Category drywall,woodworking,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] it's always a pleasure assisting you with your projects.
5.0

06/29/2020

It was good, no issues. They had good communication and I think they provided a lot of options.

Description of Work
They did drywall, a little bit of roofing, flooring, plumbing, and electrical work.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] appreciate the review it was a pleasure doing the upgrades to your home.
5.0

06/29/2020

He a very nice man. Punctually and clean up behind himself. Highly recommend him.

Description of Work
drywall, interior painting, and other things

Category contractors

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]. It will be great to have the covid 19 thing in the past and we can get the damage caused by the other contractor repaired for you.
5.0

06/25/2020

Sonny was very professional and took great care to protect my contents and hardwood floors throughout the process. I was very pleased with his work would definitely recommend him to anyone

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to paint your bedroom and bathroom for you. Have a good day.

    Services Offered

    Interior painting and Wallpaper removal. Drywall Installation and repairs. Interior trim and carpentry. Kitchen backsplash installations. Kitchen cabinet repair and refacing and refinishing. LVP and hardwood flooring installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing Exterior siding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15 percent
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes