Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EcoGreen Home Services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
34307
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbing, HVAC, Fire
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

20100 Zion Ave

Cornelius, NC 28031

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are actively performing all Electrical and HVAC services.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
New System Install

New System Install

HVAC Companies202128031
We will work with you to find solutions that fit your heating and cooling needs. EcoGreen Home Services will provide you with a full consultation to explain all of your available heating and air options so that you can choose the system that’s right for your home or business. Financial struggles? EcoGreen Home Services offers the best financing options in our area.

Description

Our vision is to create a better tomorrow by offering Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC equipment and indoor air quality products that offers the highest level of efficiency and keeps your home and family safe, clean and comfortable. We hope that you will join us....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (5)ceiling fan installation (2)HVAC Companies (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/26/2021

Very prompt and courteous.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan install

Category ceiling fans

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing EcoGreen Home Services.
5.0

05/12/2021

Excellent on time courteous and within budget

Description of Work
Electrical work

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/06/2021

Added an outlet in the bathroom for a bidet along with repaired an issue where wiring was shorting. Service was on time and responsive!

Description of Work
N/A

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you and we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

03/11/2021

Fantastic. They were the only company that I would use. They were on time and highly professional. They were very knowledgeable. They had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They repaired my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for choosing EcoGreen Home Services!
5.0

03/05/2021

The team responded quickly & professionally! Isiah was great! He was punctual and did great work! I’ll be sure to contact them for my future projects!

Description of Work
Electrical work. lights and ceiling fan

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

I would recommend EcoGreen to anyone needing work on their heating and cooling system. They explained everything thoroughly and completed the services promptly. After shopping around they were the most reasonable! I definitely will use them again.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Electrical

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing EcoGreen Home Services.
5.0

03/05/2021

Ecogreen was great to work with and was able to accomplish the many electrical upgrades I needed and also wanted to get done, I will call again for sure

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Excellent service, highly recommend! Will be my go-to for future needs. Thank you for the professionalism and quality work!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Heating and cooling and Electrical.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes