EcoGreen Home Services

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 32283
  • Trade License Locale
  • NC
  • Trade License Authority
  • NC Board of Electrical Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/28/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

20100 Zion Ave

Cornelius, NC 28031

Description

Our vision is to create a better tomorrow by offering Electrical, HVAC equipment and indoor air quality products that offers the highest level of efficiency and keeps your home and family safe and clean. We hope that you will join us....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
electrician (4)HVAC Companies (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

Fantastic. They were the only company that I would use. They were on time and highly professional. They were very knowledgeable. They had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

The team responded quickly & professionally! Isiah was great! He was punctual and did great work! I’ll be sure to contact them for my future projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work. lights and ceiling fan

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Ecogreen was great to work with and was able to accomplish the many electrical upgrades I needed and also wanted to get done, I will call again for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

I would recommend EcoGreen to anyone needing work on their heating and cooling system. They explained everything thoroughly and completed the services promptly. After shopping around they were the most reasonable! I definitely will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C, Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Excellent service, highly recommend! Will be my go-to for future needs. Thank you for the professionalism and quality work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

    Services Offered

    We offer all Electrical services from a light or outlet to a full panel change and generators We offer all HVAC services, repairs and replacements of equipment and duct work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes