Certified Restoration Consultants

About

Founded 2002

Certified and Accredited Mold, Water, Fire, Wind, Sanitizing Restoration Company. We are ready to serve you in your time of need 24 hours a day 7 days a week. CRC is a complete remediation and restoration company, fully certified, licensed, and insured, ready for any project of any size. We pride

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (7)water damage restoration (5)interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)basement waterproofing (2)tile installation (2)biohazard cleanup (1)foundation repair (1)lead paint removal (1)insulation (1)drywall (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/04/2022


Sunshine B.

Gave me education about the project. From the office staff to the owner, it is a pleasant experience, have compassion. They treated me as friend. Very hospitable. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Lead painting

Category interior painters

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2022

5.0

09/16/2021


Paul S.

Great company.. very responsive. Saw a few areas that needed more work to protect but also found areas where didn’t need something and that saved $$$ as well. Came to mutual decision and planning what would be best and supported decisions. Communicated throughout the process.

Description of Work
Need foundation drainage work done

Category ceramic tile, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

07/28/2021


Lara W.

Hire this company! To say that Guy and his crew are amazing is an understatement. I love the fact that CRC is a family run business-not some huge impersonal company. CRC focused on what was best for us, not themselves. They combined personal service with their years of knowledge, experience, and the latest technology. They made an otherwise unfortunate situation easier. CRC helped me relax knowing my home was being taken care of. I did my due diligence and interviewed several remediation companies. Certified Restoration Consultants blew the competition away. CRC maintained that dedication through the completion of the job. They even contacted us after the job was done to see if we had any follow up questions or concerns. Hire this company! You will be so glad you did.

Description of Work
Mold Testing and Remediation, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

04/08/2021


Jeff P.

Certified Restoration Consultants did a fantastic job! I called one afternoon after noticing some non-emergency water damage. They were out the next morning with a thorough examination of the area and gave me multiple options to proceed. The work was scheduled shortly after and we could not be happier! Super friendly techs and company overall and we will definitely use them going forward.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Mold Testing & Remediation

Category remodeling, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Virginia C.

Wonderfully. They are friendly, professional, conscientious, and do great work. As with any job where the damage is hidden, there were additional issues found. I was given detailed information about them, what needed to be done and the option to fix now or later. I chose now because the information was so complete and explained so well.

Description of Work
Termite Damage and Crawlspace water

Category water damage restoration

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

03/03/2021


Glenda S.

It went very well. They stand behind doing a good job.

Description of Work
Mold Testing and Remediation

Category insulation, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

06/03/2020


CJ R.

Could not have gone any better. Always on time. Friendly, great attitudes and always a smile on their faces. Work was impeccable and I didn't have to clean up after them at all. All in all, very professional & knowledgeable for a fair price. Definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Mold Testing & Remediation, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category remodeling, home remodeling, mold removal

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


Christopher K.

These Guys were the best. Unlike other contractors we spoke with they were willing to listen to our suggestions and work with us to ensure that we were 100% satisfied. THANKS AGAIN GUYS!!! WIFE IS LOVING THE BATHROOM SO I AM HAPPY>

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2018

5.0

05/13/2020


jim L.

They were prompt, professional showed up on time and did excellent work. Would highly use them again and recommend

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Mold Testing & Remediation

Category remodeling, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, mold removal, lead paint removal, biohazard cleanup

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

05/06/2020


Jeffrey J.

Mold testing, and treatment, was completed as agreed upon. We are awaiting test results to begin reconstruction of room.

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

04/28/2020


Bernie Winer W.

He was right on top of everything. cleaned the air duct and everything. He is Super Guy. Guy was very dependable, on time, he wouldn't leave until the work was done. He was really quick and I will recommend him.

Description of Work
Water damage restoration and Mold removal.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2018

5.0

04/23/2020


Amy W.

They were wonderful. They did a great job. They were professional, honest, and always clean their mess. They were friendly and I would recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They fixed the water damage. They did my drywall. They also did interior painting. They re-tiled my bathroom. They took all the wood floor and put a new one.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, hardwood floor, water damage restoration, interior painters

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    498 NC-42 W

    Clayton, NC 27520

    Monday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.certifiedrestorationconsultants.com

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Certified Restoration Consultants

    How is Certified Restoration Consultants overall rated?

    Certified Restoration Consultants is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Certified Restoration Consultants open?

    Certified Restoration Consultants is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Certified Restoration Consultants provide

    Certified Restoration Consultants accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Certified Restoration Consultants offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Certified Restoration Consultants does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Certified Restoration Consultants offer emergency services?

    Yes, Certified Restoration Consultants offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Certified Restoration Consultants?

    Yes, Certified Restoration Consultants offers warranties.

    What services does Certified Restoration Consultants offer?

    Certified Restoration Consultants offers the following services: Mold Testing and Remediation, Lead Testing and Removal, Biohazard Remediation, Basement Waterproofing, Water and Smoke Damage, Remodeling-General

    Are there any services Certified Restoration Consultants does not offer?

    Please ask for details