Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC.

Founded 1986 • With Angi since February 2008

Custom Bathroom Remodeling

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Steven H.
5.0
06/18/2017
Rick and his team were great at everything on our punchlist. They were professional, punctual and fairly priced.
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel, siding repair, plumbing, etc.
Category
plumbing, siding, home remodeling
Erica S.
1.0
04/10/2017
I called and did receive a call back within the same day, but when he called back and I explained i was getting quotes he explained that he was so busy and he wasn't in the mood to compete with others and that he was so busy that it doesn't matter about my business and to call back IF I didn't like what I hear from others . In the manner he spoke to me I WOULD NOT give me worst enemy this guy or company their number !
Description of Work
replacing hard wood
Category
hardwood floor
Steve M.
5.0
12/20/2016
Rick was very responsive to coming out to assess, scheduled a time that fit my tight schedule, and had great communication prior to the workday. They completed the work on time and the color was almost exact! Found out he can do much more than floors, and would hire again.
Description of Work
We began a kitchen remodeling project and needed some hardwood floors added to the existing floor under old cabinets. We needed the floor color to match the existing color.
Category
hardwood floor, home remodeling
Gail S.
5.0
03/16/2016
My french doors were not sealed correctly in my home and moisture damaged baseboards and my hardwood floors. He resealed the doors, replaced my baseboards, and replaced my damaged hardwood with new ones. He was on time, professional, inexpensive - the man truly knows his craft. Will definitely use him again in the future!
Description of Work
All I can say is, Rick Ebberling does excellent work and he is very reasonable
Category
contractors, hardwood floor, roofing, woodworking, doors
Laurion M.
5.0
09/23/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Happy to provide a review for All Phase Remodeling. We have used them for multiple projects over multiple years including kitchen remodeling, tiling, carpentry, fence work, punch list repairs, and the list goes on. Not only did they do great work at a fair price, but they are nice people as well! Great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone needing a remodeling project done.
Category
ceramic tile, fencing, handyman service, remodeling, roofing, woodworking, home remodeling
Paula H.
5.0
06/27/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Rick and Charlene remodeled by master bathroom. They removed a fiberglass shower, enlarged the area by removing part of a wall, and tiled everything. They also removed my old vanity, mirror, "Hollywood bar" and faucets and replaced with all new and added additional lights. They are fantastic!! They charge for their labor and will help you get whatever you need, but I like that I choose all my fixtures and can find the best price. |They are very respectful of your property and take great care in keeping it clean. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. You have to wait, as they stay booked a few months in advance!!
Category
roofing
Leanne P.
5.0
10/10/2008
Rick and his wife Charlene did a very nice job on everything they did for me. The shower was installed last year, and I've really enjoyed it since. Most recently, Rick and Charlene did 'handyman' jobs for me a few weeks ago. They replaced the window blinds and ceiling fan in my bedroom, put up a ceiling fan in an upstairs room, installed a new curved shower rod in my guest bathroom, and installed two new faucets in my master bathroom. All the work was done very satisfactorily, and in a timely manner, and any mess was promptly cleaned up and removed.
Description of Work
Rick has done a lot of work for me in the past, including putting in a new custom tile bathroom shower (after tearing out the old), put in toilet, fixed toilet, installed lavatory faucets, installed several light fixtures and ceiling fans. He has also installed window blinds and a shower rod for me (after removing an existing glass shower door)
Category
remodeling

Phone

Address

108 Lee Forest Ct

Clayton, NC 27520

Other Information

Services offered

Custom Bathroom Remodeling

Payment options

Check

FAQ

All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. offers free project estimates.

No, All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

No, All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. does not offer warranties.

All Phase Remodeling & Handyman Services, INC. offers the following services: Custom Bathroom Remodeling

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Dragonfly Painting and Pressure Washing

5.0

(14)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Dragonfly Painting and Pressure Washing

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We provide high quality results with great workmanship.  

Express Yourself Paint

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Express Yourself Paint

We were established in 2006 through a lot of sweat, tears and 80-hour work weeks, like most small businesses. I left my cushy upper management job in corporate to take over the great business my wife had started. She had decided to make our home a happier place by learning to paint faux finishes through our home like marbled ceilings and a brick painted patio. Then the neighbors wanted them, their friends and so forth. The name "Express Yourself Paint" came from customer's expressing their unique character through faux finishes. We started out in an eight-foot utility trailer with the forty-foot ladders hanging out to infinity with red flags tied to them and a used spray gun. We looked more like the Red Neck Painters of Raleigh. Thanks to all those trusting souls who allowed us to paint for them in those early days! We came from humble beginnings, but we wanted to create a different kind of painting company. A company that is high performance, uses modern technology for communicating and scheduling making for a more satisfied customer experience while still applying paint the old fashion way...brushes, rollers and sprayers. Our desire to be different has resulted in us becoming the largest and most successful repaint company in the Triangle. All that said, we still trip over our own feet sometimes and as of yet have not discovered how to be perfect. Give us a try and we will most definitely put our best foot forward for you. We can't leave the light on for you because we are at your home painting, but we will definitely bring all the paint and the fixings. Our sincere wish for you is to experience, "The Power of Paint!"  

Five Star Painting Raleigh Durham Triangle

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Five Star Painting Raleigh Durham Triangle

First Responder and Military discount 15% Super Service Award Winner last 6 years.Whether you are looking to change the colors of your home or simply freshen things up Five Star Painting can do the job inside and out. Experience the quality and great pricing of a trusted, national painting company. We are always clean, on time, and on budget. Nothing can make a home fell like new quicker then a fresh coat of paint. You Pick the color we do the rest. Full Time on site Manager, Quick Custom Computerized Quotes, References, and Five Star Quality without the Five Star Pricing. Additional contact names - Taylor Green, Robin Green. Locally owned & operated. Additional phone - (919) 395-6254. Additional TT&G Partnership LLC. Secondary Phone number: 919-341-4943