Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Zap It Wash

Founded 2002 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(36) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6613 Red Maple Dr

Charlotte, NC 28277

Description

The experts at Zap It Wash are proud to provide all-star pressure washing services to clients throughout North and South Carolina. Based in Charlotte, our pressure washing company helps to improve curb appeal for residential and commercial clients in our service areas. Those green spots or black

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/25/2017


Steve R.

On time, professional. Did excellent job. No damage to plants or grass. Even remove mold mildew from front stoop.

Description of Work
Pressure was house

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/15/2016


Lori R.

Jason does a complete walk arond the house before and after to discuss any issues customer may have. Back of house siding and patio were full of green mold due to lack on sun on that side. House looked brand new after completion of power wash. Jason and his crew are professional and curtious, and I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Power wash house and patio

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/21/2016


ALICIA T.

Provided same day service, was punctual, professional and courteous. I will use them again and recommend him to my friends!

Description of Work
Pressure washed my house

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/05/2016


Chad R.

Jason and his work is fantastic! Look no further than Zap It as I promise you'll be thrilled with the result. We really appreciate the attention to detail. Jason is our go-to guy with any of our pressure washing needs in the future!!! We really appreciate it.

Description of Work
Pressured Washed Exterior of our Home!

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/09/2015


Jennifer T.

So glad I found Zap It Wash! We had mildew on the back of our home and within an hour and a half, it was gone and our home was clean! Great work, very competitive pricing, and Jason was equal parts professional and easy to talk to. Highly recommend their services!

Description of Work
Jason washed and pressure washed the exterior of our home.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] It was my pleasure. And go Panthers!
5.0

05/29/2015


Lisa D.

This is the second time we have used Zap It! We had our house pressure washed a year ago and were very pleased with the end results. Jason and his crew are a pleasure to work with. Great job again Zap it!

Description of Work
Cleaned Gutters

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

12/29/2014


Theresa M.

I had both of my interior and exterior windows cleaned. Zap It had done some pressure washing for me in the past and that went very well. So it was time to get my windows cleaned and once again I called Zap It. As before easy to set up and went great. I like using the same company when I have a good experience.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning Inside and Outside

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/07/2014


Rick B.

Jason responded quickly with a quote for both projects and offered a discount as well. He showed up promptly to do the work and was very thorough and efficient. The results were even better than expected on both projects.

Description of Work
Pressure washed house and church steeple

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/27/2014


Steven W.

Answered all e-mail promptly. Showed up as schedule. Work was done quickly and looked great.

Description of Work
Pressure Wash Tennis court and then hired again to pressure wash driveway

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/07/2014


Patti K.

Jason was very responsive, easy to get ahold of. The servie was easy to schedule. He came on time, was as polite and professional as could be. The work was excellent. He had me do a walk around with him both before and after the job was done, to make sure I was happy with it. He did an excellent job. I've used several different people/services in the past, but keep changing because I'm not happy ..... but I've finally found and quot;My Manand quot; for power washing!

Description of Work
Jason pressure washed the entire house, patio, drive way, and side walk.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/20/2014


Debi T.

Jason did a fantastic job!! He was quick to respond to my initial inquiry using his website and had a quote ready for me in a just a couple of days. Once we decided to move forward, Jason set up a time and came out on a Saturday morning. We did a walk through before and after. He was professional and the house looks fantastic. We were very happy with the results. Only took him a couple of hours. I would highly recommend and will use again in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure wash exterior residence.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/27/2014


Nancy M.

It went perfectly. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Jason did a great job. I was scheduled to use Pure Pressure Washing but the guy never showed up and I was left with needing someone to come quickly because we were having my son's wedding in my backyard. He was professional and went out of his way to wash the top of my pergola which was very difficult to get to. I totally recommend this guy and will use him again.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/13/2014


Erin J.

Jason was very responsive to my initial inquiry and able to get to my house within one week. He called in advance to let me know what time he'd arrive and was only 2 minutes off (early!). He explained what he was going to do and immediately got to work. He did a great job, was friendly and professional. I'll recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Power washed the house

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/11/2014


Kevin Y.

Jason was quick to respond with an estimate and worked with me to setup a date to do the cleaning. On the day of the cleaning he called and let me know he was on his way and showed up on time. Everything went well and the house looks the best it has in years. My driveway and sidewalk had never been cleaned in 14 years and look great. I definitely would use his company again and would recommend them to anyone needing their house or business cleaned.

Description of Work
Cleaned house siding, gutters, sidewalk and driveway

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/02/2014


Valery R.

Jason was great to work with right from the start. I contacted 3 pressure washer companies. Zap It was the first to get back to me and offer me a next day quote (it actually came via email that night). Also he offered me a discount for being a first time customer. When I asked Jason, I would be able to get another savings for drumming him up some additional business in my neighborhood, he was more than willing to adjust my price and was able to book a total of 5 houses within my neighborhood. He had them all done on the same day and everyone seemed pleased with his work and service. As a bonus he even sprayed down my patio (iron) furniture! I am extremely pleased with his efficiency, quality and affordability. Those are three fantastic qualities!

Description of Work
Pressure washed my home and small patio.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/12/2014


Steven W.

On time, fast, excellent result.

Description of Work
Pressure washed tennis court

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/12/2014


Jeff O.

Jason was easy to work with, showed up on time and got to work. They cleaned our entire house, gutters, porch post, down spouts, around windows...everything! There was a spot on the siding that had turned orange due to where the AC condensation line dripped. Clean as a whistle now. We also had black fungus streaks on the roof shingles that we had them clean as well. There is not a streak to be seen. Without question, an absolute incredible job. The house looks new again. I couldn't be more pleased with the job they did and would recommend Jason and Zap-It Pressure Washing to anyone. I'm already planning on having them pressure wash the driveway in the near future. We all like to save money and wish things were cheaper, but for the price and the results we got, it was worth it and money well spent. Very happy and thank them for a job well done!

Description of Work
House washing and roof cleaning

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/16/2013


Penny S.

We had mildew/mold on one side and a portion our house, the reason for calling Zap-It. Jason and team were meticulous removing the mildew as well as cleaning the rest of the house, along with the driveway and sidewalk, a last minute request. We walked around the house for a pre consultation and after for inspection. Excellent job, guys!!!

Description of Work
Excellent service!! Excellent results!!

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/09/2013


Carey W.

Excellent. They were very professional and personable and courteous. They worked around our outdoor cleanup activities. They were quick and efficient and our house looks a 1000% better!

Description of Work
Pressure wash the roof and scrubbed the stains off of the gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

08/09/2013


Mandy C.

They did a fabulous job, everything was wonderful. They were meticulous about their work.

Description of Work
They pressure washed the house, sidewalk and driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/12/2013


Angela B.

Jason did an excellent job power washing my house. My house had green mildrew on both sides due to the weather, but when he finished it was gone! My house looked brand new. He was professional and fast. I would use him again and have recommened his services to my friends and family.

Description of Work
power wash the exterior of house

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/10/2013


mike C.

He did an excellent job! The house looks new. I am very pleased with every aspect of their service. I will definitely use Zap-It in the future

Description of Work
I have a 2 story brick house with white aluminum trim and vinyl around the dormers. He cleaned out 2 uncovered gutters, washed all covered gutters, exterior trim, shutters, exterior windows, end gables, porches, large concrete patio, and parking pad.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/31/2013


CLARENCE S.

It was a great experience from end to end. Jason called the day before and confirmed his arrival time and performed the job within the timeframe given. My driveway and patio look brand new.

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway and patio.

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/28/2013


Dawn F.

I called Jason and he was able to give me a VERY reasonable quote over the telephone. Because I travel so much he accomodated my schedule. He arrived early (but called first), explained exactly what and how he would be cleaning the surface. Jason used a machine that actually scrubbed the concrete rather than just a sprayer. Once complete, he reviewed it with me to ensure my satisfaction. I am more than satisfied and would recommend Zap-It to anyone needing anything outside cleaned. I would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Cleaned entire driveway and walkway to the house

Category pressure washing

5.0

02/13/2013


Theresa M.

I had already used Zap It Wash last year to pressure wash my house and had agreat experience. This year I needed my roof cleaned on a rental property as it was very dirty with black streaks and I wanted to go ahead and get it done as I am thinking of putting the house on the market. I called Jason back out and once again everything went great from the estimate to the cleaning. Jason uses a system where you don't use a pressure washer at all and the cleaning is very safe for your shingle and the results looks great! No more black streaks! Thanks again Zap It Wash!

Description of Work
My shingled roof was dirty and needed to be cleaned without the use of high pressure.

Category roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    SK Professional Window Cleaning

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    McCraw Custom Builders

    We specialize in custom decks! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Rosewood Home Services

    We are top-rated deck and porch craftsmen, and from the first nail to the final creative touches, our team will turn your outdoor living space into a modern, unique, and comfortable addition to your home. We proudly offer our services to Charlotte, NC, and the surrounding communities.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    House Washing, Concrete Cleaning, Roof Washing, Gutter Whitening, Mold and Mildew Removal, Property Maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman Services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zap It Wash

    How is Zap It Wash overall rated?

    Zap It Wash is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zap It Wash open?

    Zap It Wash is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Zap It Wash provide

    Zap It Wash accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal

    Does Zap It Wash offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zap It Wash offers free project estimates.

    Does Zap It Wash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Zap It Wash offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zap It Wash offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Zap It Wash offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Zap It Wash?

    No, Zap It Wash does not offer warranties.

    What services does Zap It Wash offer?

    Zap It Wash offers the following services: House Washing, Concrete Cleaning, Roof Washing, Gutter Whitening, Mold and Mildew Removal, Property Maintenance.

    Are there any services Zap It Wash does not offer?

    Handyman Services.