Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Carpet Steam Cleaning , Upholstery Steam Cleaning , Tile and Grout Cleaning , Microban Organic Sanitizer, Enzymes pet treatment , Deodorizing , Scotch Guard Protection and much more .

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2010

4.7

(218) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2144 Kaybird Ln

Charlotte, NC 28270

Description

ANGIE'S LIST SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER for 8 (Straight Years) A+ BBB Rated . PRONTO AND CARPET LLC Family Owned and Operated Certified Business provides Carpet Steam Cleaning in Charlotte, NC and the Surrounding areas. We’ve been in business since 2004 , Our technicians are IICRC Certified, with Pet and Eco Friendly Products , We believe in great customer service and we are not satisfied until you are satisfied. This is why we are consistently one of the highest Rated carpet cleaners in Charlotte, NC. We use the latest Technologies to restore and clean your Carpets and always use environmentally safe and non-toxic Products....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/01/2021


Duncan E.

They were prompt and very professional. Explained what they were going to do and how their cleaning process worked. They did an excellent job in cleaning our carpet, wood floors and tiles. Will hire them again.

Description of Work
Floor cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

02/09/2021


Rebecca S.

Perfect Arrived on time - everything was great

Description of Work
Bedroom carpet cleaned

Category auto detailing, carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] We hope to serve you again , best wishes !
4.0

10/14/2020


Julie L.

Went very well. Not a fan of additional sales and add ons when tech arrived but overall very polite and efficient.

Description of Work
Clean area rug and couch

Category upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments , as Certified Carpet and upholstery Cleaner we suggest the customer what will be the best way to keep Upholstery protected against any spills or tear and wear and prolong the furniture live, we are trained for that . Customers always have the final desicion if they wanna apply the Scotch Guard Protection or not, we only do the suggestions . Best regards.
5.0

06/24/2020


Jens A.

Very thorough and turned out beautifully.

Description of Work
Cleaning a large sectional

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your comments , we hope to serve you again in a near future!! Best regards
5.0

05/08/2020


Joey P.

Service was very good, came out on short notice and very affordable. Would use again.

Description of Work
Steam cleaning carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

A glad costumer is our best reward . Thank you again [Member Name Removed] !
5.0

02/24/2020


Blair S.

Very prompt, friendly, and efficient service.

Description of Work
Carpet and Area Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review Mr [Member Name Removed] , our best reward is a happy customer, we hope to serve you again in the future. Best regards
5.0

12/16/2019


Melind M.

Very well. The couch had never been shampooed in the several years we've had it, but it now looks & smells like new. We also had it Scotch Guarded. Glad I was able to get this done before my sister arrives for Christmas.

Description of Work
Needed my couch shampooed.

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are very glad to hear that [Member Name Removed] , our best reward is a happy customer, don’t hesitate to call us any time, best wishes and happy Hollidays for you and your family . Raul
5.0

08/13/2019


Diana D.

Raul was exceptional. I will definitely call him for future carpet cleaning needs.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned 3 bedrooms, study

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kindness [Member Name Removed] . It was my pleasure to serve you and as always try my best, vey Glad to have a satisfied and excellent customer , my best wishes for you and your family. Raul U
5.0

04/16/2019


Erika C.

Went great after time confirmed (the technician had the incorrect time the morning of). Had 3 rooms, 1 carpet and sectional (which I was informed at the time of cleaning was more $$). Would have been nice if I was asked before hand if I had a sectional or sofa, I didn't know that the price was different. Overall professional experience, would recommend A++ service.

Description of Work
Carpet, rug and Sectional cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

11/23/2018


Janel S.

They did a good job! I had 2 rooms, hall way and stairs cleaned. When they were done carpet looked very good, smelled clean. There products do not contain harmful chemicals. Service was very quick. Very courteous. I'll definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

11/17/2018


Susan S.

Jon is the most professional employee! How fortunate Mark is to have him working for him! Jon did a fast a professional job. Was on point and did a great job! The house smelled clean and looked great! Jon said if some “yellow spots showed up after carpet dries, call and they would come back out and try to fix them. But, they are difficult to treat and make disappear”. I called to get them to come back out. Jon could not come and said he would contact the owner, Mark. Mark did not call until 8:40 PM that night. We had a family funeral to attend the next day. He said he could come the day after in the AM. He never showed and never called to tell me otherwise. Shame on the business owner to treat a customer like this. If he could not make it to the house, he should have called instead of making us wait. Too bad. FYI: The ‘re-treat’ of the small yellow spots is only a spritz of an enzyme spray. It does not require a full hook up of all the big machines. It would have taken 5 minutes. Even a call to say he would like to reschedule would have been nice.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], we think this is a mistake on your side, we don’t have you as a customer and we also don’t have anyone that his name is John or Mark in our business, this is Pronto And Carpet Cleaning, we will appreciate if you fix this review. Thanks
5.0

08/02/2018


MARY S.

Raul responded to my request very quickly and was able to get me onto his schedule fast thanks to a cancellation. He was extremely professional, polite, thorough, and did a great job -- 2 area carpets, 2 sofas, 4 dining chairs, kitchen floor and for a very good price. Plan to hire him again

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstered furniture cleaning, kitchen floor + mattress sanitizing

Category upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

07/11/2018


LINDA R.

Raul is very nice, helpful, and professional. Our rugs look great.

Description of Work
Clean two area rugs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/08/2018


Paul N.

They were very responsive to emails and calls. They were very punctual and professional. Carpets looked great. A couple hard stains weren’t removed but were subdued a lot. The carpets were not in great shape before the cleaning but were much better looking after cleaning. Also nlthe fact that they don’t use harmful chemicals were the main reason we went with them because my wife has respiratory issues. They house had a clean but not chemical smell after the cleaning. Would hire them again!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], remember there is always some Special stains that are permanent, any water based stains we were able to remove, some other that Dye the fibers were permanent, 95% of them came out. Thanks again for that review! We hope to serve you again Best regards
5.0

07/08/2018


Paul N.

They were dirty and then we hired Pronto & Carpet Cleaning and now they are clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned all wall-to-wall carpets in house

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/17/2018


Joselyn L.

Great guy, price was fair and carpets look like new.

Description of Work
Clean all carpets

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/04/2017


Nancy M.

Very well. They were on time, friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/27/2017


Dan N.

Great...everything came out clean with no stains

Description of Work
Stain removal and clean sectional, 2-chairs and one rug

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

11/08/2017


Markus B.

The work was done well, smells were removed efficiently and the carpet looks a lot better too.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in four bedrooms, stairs and loft.

Category carpet cleaners

3.0

11/07/2017


Ruth H.

The work was done. I admit my carpets were overdue for cleaning. I think edges and corners could have been done better. The Upsells cost me an extra $80 for stair cleaning and "deodorizer". Having to run the air conditioner for a day or so to dry was unexpected and uncomfortable as early November 2016 was cool.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Dear customer Thank you for your comments, the carpet was way overdue before you cleaned , according to IICRC caroet and restoration institute it is post to be cleaned at least every 6 months , if you don’t do a regular maintenance we have to do more passes on you carpet to do a better cleaning and it will take longer to dry how we explained to you. The black edges and corners its called “air filtration” we need to go on our knees and work on it for an extra cost , carpet cleaners will charge $1 x linear foot cause it is not an easy job; you only paid $99 x 3 rooms. You did not paid the Stairs or the Deodorizing also. That job was done on 11/03/16 it is a year already since we have cleaned and its overdue again, you could call us before and we could explain to you again or fix it if it was our fault, not one year after and when its overdue again. Regards.
5.0

10/24/2017


Jack J.

great overall job - punctual - professional -

Description of Work
carpet cleaned in whole house

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/09/2017


Glenn M.

Could not have gone better. Would certainly hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/04/2017


Michele S.

I would definitely recommend Pronto Carpet. Raul was on time and did an amazing job. I had the carpet in my whole house cleaned. It looks so nice and clean.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/20/2017


MD B.

Punctual. Communicated process, potential issues, solutions. Used devices that prevented accidental damage caused by hoses. Excellent. Will use again.

Description of Work
Cleaned Bedroom carpets and removed stains

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/17/2017


giovanna B.

great job-- prompt scheduling. showed up on time -- got the job done quickly and very neatly and the final result looks great. would hire again and recommend

Description of Work
clean sofa and rug

Category upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Idol Lawn Care

    Offering basic lawn care needs. Mowing, weed management, pruning, mulching, leaf removal and plant installation. Quality work for a acceptable price. Owner operated with Two years of experience.  

    United Water Restoration Group of Charlotte

    We are an emergency service open 24/7. No matter what time it is, give us a call and we can help! We service Charlotte, North Carolina, and its surrounding areas. Whether the damage is caused by water or fire, or there is a need for mold remediation services, United Water Restoration of Charlotte is the number one option.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by United Water Restoration Group of Charlotte on Angi
    Disaster Restoration

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Steam Cleaning, Upholstery Steam Cleaning, Furniture Cleaning, Pet Odor and Stain Removal, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Water Damage Extraction, Carpet Restoration, Stone and Concrete Cleaning, Pressure Washing , Wood Floor Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Dry Carpet Cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC

    How is Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC overall rated?

    Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC open?

    Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC provide

    Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, PayPal

    Does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC?

    No, Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offer?

    Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Carpet Steam Cleaning, Upholstery Steam Cleaning, Furniture Cleaning, Pet Odor and Stain Removal, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Water Damage Extraction, Carpet Restoration, Stone and Concrete Cleaning, Pressure Washing , Wood Floor Cleaning.

    Are there any services Pronto & Carpet Cleaning LLC does not offer?

    Dry Carpet Cleaning