Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Law Roofing, INC

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2619 Park Ln

Charlotte, NC 28214

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

LAW Roofing, Inc. has been serving Charlotte and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We are a locally-owned and operated, fully licensed and insured roofing company with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)siding companies (2)gutter repair (2)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

09/10/2020

The two men that did the repair were absolutely amazing!. It was during a downpour when they climbed up the ladder and repaired the siding. What a terrific work ethic!

Description of Work
Soffit/fascia blew off the house in a windstorm

Category roofing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing service you and for your review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

07/19/2020

I WAS SO IMPRESSED,THEY ARE HIRED TO DO MY ROOF NEXT. CHALLENGE ANYONE TO MATCH THE QUALITY AND TRUE FROM THIS COMPANY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND "LEE ROOFING, INC. COMPETITIVE PRICING WITH FAR SUPERIOR WORK. NOTE I SUPPLIED THE SIDING, FOR THE PROJECT. MY CHOICE.

Description of Work
FANTASTIC TEAM THEY WORKED PROFESSIONALLY.

Category gutter repair,siding

Cost $5,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing, Inc. service you and your roofing needs. Thank you also for your review.
5.0

06/29/2020

They did an excellent job cutting and fitting a new piece of siding for the highest location on my house for a fair price. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
repaired vinyl siding

Category siding

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing, Inc. service you. We appreciate the review!
5.0

06/17/2020

They were on time, very courteous. Excellent work, very professional. Would call them again if ever needed to.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing service you. Please do not hesitate to call us again if needed. Thank you also for your review. Larry Williamson
5.0

05/27/2020

They were working for me in a variety of houses for 10 years.They were excellent and their quality was good.They were honest,dependable,very professional they price is good and they were very professional.

Description of Work
Roof Repair Gutter Installation Windows

Category gutter repair,roofing,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing service you and your roofing needs and for your review. Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything else.
5.0

05/05/2020

Larry and Ricky came out and provided a free quote (bit a drive for them too). A 10' section of aluminium covering our fascia board had blown off in October of 2018 during a hurricane. We could not find anyone to come out and do the work, until Larry responded to my Angie's List request. Larry's quote was reasonable, and 10 days later Ricky came out and completed the work. The section was high up ...

Description of Work
Fascia board to be covered with aluminium

Category roofing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2020

Images

Review for Law Roofing, INC - 2619 Park Ln, Charlotte, NC - 38543216

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing, Inc, service you. Thank you also for your review. If you get another request for a review, please disregard. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, Larry Williamson
5.0

03/11/2020

They have done 3 jobs for me. I have personal home and 2 rental properties that they have done. It was great. They showed up on time. They did a good job. They cleaned up after themselves. The communication was great.

Description of Work
They installed a whole roof for my private home.

Category roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Law Roofing, Inc. service you and your roofing needs. If we can be of any service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Larry Williamson
5.0

03/05/2020

I have referred them to other people and they were also happy with their work. They were very professional, honest and do top quality work.

Description of Work
They roofed the back porch of my house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2017

5.0

02/28/2020

Law reroofed my house and arrived as promised and on time .I have used the company twice and was satisfied both times . Would recommend them to other customers that need roofing work done .

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:Thank you for letting Law Roofing service your roofing needs. We appreciate the feedback,
5.0

02/25/2020

They were timely, skilled they did what the price quoted me and they cleaned up after.Over all the crews are very professional.

Description of Work
Roof installation and inspection

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Law Roofing, Inc.

Services Offered

Roofing & Siding

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
yes
Warranties
No