Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JCM & SONS PAINTING INC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2002

4.2

(62) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7332 LAKEFRONT DR STE 3

Charlotte, NC 28278

Description

7 EMPLOYEES. COST IS DETERMINED BY A FLAT RATE AND VARIES BY ESTIMATE. SERVICE PROVIDER INDICATES THAT 'ALL WARRANTIES ARE BACKED BY SHERWIN WILLIAMS AND PORTER PAINTS.' COMPANY HAS ENOUGH CREWS TO START JOBS IMMEDIATELY IF NECESSARY. EMPLOYEES ARE TAXED BY 1099 AS INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS. IN BUSINESS 2 YEARS IN CHARLOTTE, 8 YEARS EXPERIENCE. JCM HAS OFFICES IN RALEIGH AND JACKSONVILLE, TOO. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/24/2006


RICH H.

Excellent job. Very quick. Great price.

Description of Work
Painted the entire inside of my 2500 sq. ft. home.

Category interior painters

1.0

06/30/2004


AARON C.

THE INITIAL WORK WAS VERY GOOD, BUT THEY NEVER SHOWED UP TO PERFORM THE PUNCH LIST OR EVER RETURNED PHONE CALLS. THEY TOOK OUR MONEY AND NEVER FINISHED THE JOB. WE STILL HAVE A SECTION ON THE FRONT OF OUR HOUSE THAT IS A DIFFERENT COLOR AND SOME SLATS THAT HAVE TO BE REPLACED. UNBELIEVABLE THAT WE COULD HAVE HAD SO MUCH WORK DONE BY SOMEONE AND THEN HAVE THEM NOT FINISH THE JOB.

Description of Work
PAINTED EXTERIOR OF HOUSE AND DID SOME WOOD REPAIR.

Category house painters

1.0

06/12/2004


JENNIFER R.

THEY NEVER CALLED US BACK ABOUT WORK THAT IS COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I CALLED THEM 12 TIMES!

Description of Work
THEY PAINTED THE EXTERIOR OF YOUR HOME.

Category house painters

1.0

04/29/2004


BARBARA M.

I HAVE A 5-YEAR WARRANTY FOR THE WORK. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CONTACT THEM, AND THEY HAVE NOT RETURNED ANY OF MY CALLS. THE WORK WAS DONE IN AUGUST, 2003. I HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING MAJOR, BUT I DO HAVE REPAIRS THAT NEED TO BE MADE. I FINALLY REACHED THE EX-GENERAL MANAGER, AND HE SAID HE WAS NO LONGER WITH THE COMPANY AND GAVE ME THE OWNER'S NAME. THEY HAVE NOT ACKNOWLEDGED MY PHONE CALLS, EVEN TO LET ME KNOW THEY ARE BUSY. THIS IS VERY AGGRAVATING. THEY BROKE MY NEIGHBOR'S DINING ROOM WINDOW AND WOULD NOT PAY FOR IT. THEY EVEN INSULTED HER BY SAYING THAT IT WAS ALREADY BROKEN. I WAS SO EMBARRASSED BECAUSE I GAVE HER THEIR NAME.

Description of Work
THEY DID PRESSURE WASHING, CAULKING, AND PAINTING OF THE EXTERIOR OF MY HOME.

Category house painters

1.0

04/24/2004


MATTHEW U.

JCM DOES NOT STAND BY THEIR WORK. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU STAY CLEAR OF THEM AT ALL COSTS.

Description of Work
JCM & SONS USED LATEX PAINT OVER OIL PAINT. IT HAS BEEN PEELING OFF. JCM WILL NOT RETURN MY CALLS TO FIX THE PROBLEM. I SUED THEM AND WON IN SMALL CLAIMS COURT, BUT THEY WON'T PAY THE JUDGEMENT.

Category interior painters

5.0

04/01/2004

I HAVE USED THEM TWO DIFFERENT TIMES. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME AND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. GAVE A FIVE YEAR WARRANTY. THEY ALWAYS HAVE CAME THE NEXT DAY AFTER THE CALL.

Description of Work
PAINTED THE ENTIRE INSIDE OF HOUSE.

Category interior painters

3.0

03/26/2004


GEOFF W.

COMPANY PAINTED EXTERIOR OF HOME AND GAVE ME A FIVE YEAR WARRANTY ON THEIR WORK. WHEN I CALLED TO HAVE THEM BACK TO FIX AN AREA THEY REPAIRED, THEY WILL NOT RETURN MY CALLS.

Description of Work
PAINTED EXTERIOR OF HOME AND REPLACED ROTTED WOOD.

Category house painters

1.0

03/15/2004


CARLA A.

UNSATISFIED. HAD TO WATCH OVER THEM TO MAKE SURE PROPER PREP WORK WAS DONE. THEY PAINTED OUR GARAGE DOOR SHUT, CAUSING IT TO BREAK, PAINTED WINDOWS SHUT, MISSED PAINTING A DORMER, AND TOOK A LADDER WE LOANED THEM. THEY GAVE A FIVE YEAR WARRANTY, BUT NOW I CAN'T GET A CALL RETURNED AFTER ONE WEEK. I WOULD NEVER CONSIDER USING THEM AGAIN.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING.

Category house painters

1.0

02/07/2004


DONNA D.

THE BATHROOM IS FINE AND ONE BEDROOM WALL IS OK. THE REST IS A NAVY BLUE COLOR, AND THEY USED A CHEAP PORTER PAINT. IT CAME OUT TERRIBLE. SO THEY THEN WENT TO HOME DEPOT TO GET WHAT I HAD ORIGINALLY CHOSEN. NOW, THE WALL HAS STREAKS OF BLACK AND IS TWO DIFFERENT SHADES OF BLUE - IT JUST LOOKS TERRIBLE. I COULD HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB. I HAVE CALLED THEM SEVERAL TIMES. THE OWNER CALLED ME AT WORK AND SAID THAT HE HAD A MEETING SET UP WITH PORTER PAINTS AND THAT HE WOULD GET BACK TO ME. THIS WAS OVER THREE WEEKS AGO, AND I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING. THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE THANKSGIVING.

Description of Work
PAINTED BATHROOM, BEDROOM AND UTILITY ROOM.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/28/2004


Robert H.

THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!! I'VE USED THEM 3 TIMES. THEY SHOW UP WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL, GIVE YOU A QUOTE. THEY SHOW UP ON TIME FOR THE WORK, CLEAN UP AFTER THEMSELVES AND ARE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!

Description of Work
THEY PAINTED CLOSETS AND A COUPLE OF ROOMS.

Category interior painters

3.0

01/21/2004


MICHELE H.

DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. VERY PLEASE WITH THIS WORK. THEY WERE TO CORRECT A PROBLEM WITH SOME AREAS ON THE WALLS IN THE MASTER BATHROOM. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE TO SCRAPE, SKIM COAT, SAND, PRIME AND PAINT THESE AREAS. THIS WAS NOT DONE. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET THEM TO RETURN PHONE CALLS. THEY FORGOT TO PUT A RETURN DATE IN THE SCHEDULE. THE PAINTER RETURNED, STARTED THE JOB, DID NOT FINISH THAT DAY AND DID NOT COME BACK TO FINISH. THIS PAINTER WAS FIRED AND ANOTHER EMPLOYEE WAS SCHEDULED TO FINISH THE JOB. NO ONE SHOWED UP OR CALLED ON THE APPOINTED DAY. COULD NOT REACH A COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE. LEFT SEVERAL VOICE MAILS. CALLS WERE NOT RETURNED. GOOD LUCK GETTING THEM ON THE PHONE.

Description of Work
TOOK THE WALLPAPER OFF OF ALL OF THE WALLS AND PAINTED A GUEST BATHROOM.

Category wallpaper removal

5.0

12/02/2003


KATHY C.

SUPERB! THEY ARE WILLING TO DO MINOR REPAIRS BEFORE THEY PAINT. THEY REPLACED A FASCIA BOARD, TWO SIDING SECTIONS, FIXED A PORCH SCREEN. THEY OFFER A FIVE YEAR GUARANTEE. VERY PLEASANT AND POLITE WORK CREW OF SIX MEN, ALL HARD WORKERS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Description of Work
PAINTED ALL EXTERIOR SIDING AND TRIM. ALSO PAINTED EXTERIOR DOORS.

Category house painters

4.0

11/04/2003


ROBERT & ANNA T.

COMPANY SHOWED UP A MONTH AHEAD OF TIME. I TEACH SCHOOL AND HAD THEM SCHEDULED SO I COULD BE HOME BUT THEY SHOWED UP EARLY. WHEN I ARRIVED HOME ALL STORM WINDOWS WERE ON THE GROUND. THEY MADE NO PRIOR CONTACT TO TELL ME THEY WERE COMING EARLY. I WAS ASTONISHED TO SEE ALL THE WINDOWS IN MY YARD. AFTER TALKING TO THE FOREMAN THEY REPLACED ALL THE WINDOWS AND TOLD ME THEY WOULD SHOW UP 30 DAYS LATER. AFTER THEY LEFT I DISCOVERED ONE OF WINDOWS WERE BROKEN. AFTER 3 WEEKS AND NUMEROUS PHONE CALLS THEY FIXED THE WINDOW. THEY DID RETURN A MONTH LATER. THEY HAD TO PRESSURE WASH HOUSE AGAIN. IT WAS A HOT JULY DAY. THEY DID NOT COVER THE SHRUBBERY AND THE BLEACH RUINED MY BUSHES. I HAVE TO REPLACE THEM AT OUR EXPENSE. I HAVE VINYL SHUTTERS AND THEY ATTEMPTED TO SAND THEM NOT KNOWING YOU CANT DO THIS. THE FOREMAN QUICKLY CORRECTED THEIR ERROR. THESE GUYS ARE VERY CARELESS. THEY WANT TO GET WORK DONE AND GET OUT. I HAVE TWO HOLES IN THE SCREENS OF MY PORCH. ONE IS CIGARETTE BURN AND ANOTHER IS F

Description of Work
PAINTED ENTIRE OUTSIDE TRIM AND SHUTTERS

Category house painters

4.0

09/30/2003

THEY WERE PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND CLEAN. THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB, HOWEVER I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED MORE USE OF DROP CLOTHS AND TAPING PREP WORK. WE CHOSE A DARKER COLOR AND SHOULD HAVE HAD 3 COATS. HAD TO ARGUE WITH PAINTERS OVER WHAT WAS INCLUDED IN CONTRACT AND WHAT WASN'T MORE THAN ONCE. ALWAYS QUICKLY TAKEN CARE OF BY SALESMAN. OVERALL THOUGH, WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS.

Description of Work
PAINTED 5 INTERIOR LIVING SPACES AND EXTERIOR WINDOWS.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/02/2003


ROBERT P.

THE QUALITY AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS WONDERFUL. VERY PLEASED.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING, REPLACED ROTTED WOOD

Category house painters

5.0

08/17/2003


DEE W.

THE CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. IF FACT, WITH THE WAY MY HOUSE IS BUILT, THEY DID MORE THAN CONTRACTED TO MAKE IT ALL MATCH AND LOOK GOOD. THE CREW BOSS DID NOT WANT TO DO JUST WHAT WAS DESCRIBED ON THE CONTRACT. THAT IS THE KIND OF ATTITUDE THAT I RESPECT, BECAUSE I AM THE SAME WAY MYSELF. I WOULD HIRE THEM AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT.IF YOUR PAINT CREW BOSS IS JAVIER GARCIA MENDOZA (NOT SURE ABOUT LAST NAME, THE WRITING GOT SMUDGED), YOU WILL DEFINITELY GET A GREAT JOB!!!! HE DOES NOT LET THINGS BE DONE LESS THAN THE RIGHT WAY.

Description of Work
HAD SOME DRYWALL REPAIRS DONE, SOME WATER STAINS FROM A ROOF LEAK, AND THEN PAINTING THAT HAD TO BE DONE TO COVER THE REPAIRS.

Category interior painters

1.0

08/13/2003


LARRY G.

AFTER THE WORK WAS COMPLETED, WE FIND 6 BROKEN WINDOW SEALS, AND SEVERAL PROBLEMS WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PAINTING WORK. THEY HAVE CONSISTENTLY AVOIDED RESPONDING TO OUR CALLS, AND WHEN THEY FINALLY COMMITTED TO AN APPOINTMENT TO REVIEW THE ISSUES, THEY FAILED TO APPEAR, OR TO NOTIFY US.

Description of Work
THEY PAINTED THE EXTERIOR OF THE HOME

Category house painters

5.0

06/30/2003


Dennis H.

GREAT JOB. FOLLOW-UP WAS EXCELLENT. I WILL PROBABLY HIRE TO PAINT INSIDE IN THE FUTURE.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING

Category house painters

1.0

06/29/2003


JOE & LAURA W.

MOST EMPLOYEES DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH WELL. HE DOESN'T SHOW UP OR RETURN CALLS TIMELY. PRESIDENT SAYS HE DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THEM SHOWING UP WHILE WE WHERE ON VACATION. HE SHOULD KNOW WHAT HIS EMPLOYEES ARE DOING.

Description of Work
THEY WHERE INFORMED NOT TO COME ON THE WEEK WE WHERE ON VACATION. THAT'S WHEN THEY CAME AND SPOKE TO OUR DOG SITTER. SHE TOLD THEM SHE WASN'T THE HOMEOWNER THEY START RIPPED OUT THE STORM WINDOW'S TOLD HER TO UNLOCK THE DOORS AND WINDOWS BEFORE SHE LEFT. SHE TOLD THEM THEY WOULD HAVE TO LEAVE. THEY ENDED UP TAKING ALL THE STORM WINDOWS OUT, PUTTING THEM NEXT TO THE GARAGE. WHEN WE CAME BACK FROM VACATION THEY WOULD NOT RETURN CALLS AND A WEEK LATER CAME TO SPEAK WITH MY HUSBAND INFORMED HIM IT WOULD BE $2,600.00 MORE FOR WOOD DAMAGE. THEIR ORIGINAL ESTIMATE WAS $3,531.35, I THINK THEY SHOULD BE A LOT CLOSER THAN OVER HALF OF THEIR ORIGINAL ESTIMATE. SO WE TOLD THEM FORGET IT. SO, NOW OUR STORM WINDOWS HAVE BEEN OUT 2 WEEKS AND WE HAVE TO DEAL WITH FINDING ANOTHER COMPANY WHO IS RELIABLE. (THE COMPANY DID PERFORM SOME WORK BUT THEY DIDN'T COMPLETE THE JOB.)

Category house painters

2.0

06/26/2003


STEPHANIE & GARY B.

WE HAD BEEN TALKING ABOUT PAINTING MANY ROOMS IN OUR HOUSE, I ASKED HIM TO COME TO THE HOUSE TO GIVE US A QUOTE. HUDSON WAS 1 HOUR LATE IN ARRIVING FOR THE ESTIMATE BUT WAS OTHERWISE VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE EXPLAINED THE ESTIMATE WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS. THE QUOTE WAS FOR A GOOD PRICE. WHEN I CALLED ABOUT THE INSURANCE, I FOUND IT WAS NO LONGER IN FORCE, ALTHOUGH THE COPY HE HAD GIVEN ME SHOWED COVERAGE THROUGH 12/1/03. I IMMEDIATELY CALLED THE COMPANY AND WAS GIVEN THE NAME OF ANOTHER INSURANCE COMPANY THAT TURNED OUT TO HAVE INSURANCE ONLY ON ONE OF THE OWNERS, WHILE HE DID EXTERIOR WORK, NOT ANY OTHER WORKERS OR FOR INTERIOR PAINTING. FOR THE FOLLOWING NINE DAYS I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM JCM AND FINALLY CANCELLED THE DATE WE HAD AGREED ON FOR THE PAINTING TO BE DONE.

Description of Work
ESTIMATE FOR INTERIOR PAINTING.

Category interior painters

1.0

06/20/2003


THOMAS D K.

BUBBLES APPEARED IN PAINT BEFORE IT WAS EVEN DRY, AND I CALLED THEM BACK. THEY SAID THE PROBLEM WAS IN THE DRYWALL FINISH, NOT THEIR PAINTING JOB. ANOTHER S/P (PAINTER) SAW JOB AND SAID HE FELT JCM WAS RESPONSIBLE TO FIX IT. THE OWNER LOOKED AT IT AND SAID HE WAS NOT GOING TO FIX IT AND HE DEMANDED FULL PAYMENT AT THAT VERY MOMENT OR HE WOULD PURSUE LEGAL ACTION. WE WENT AHEAD AND PAID HIM TO GET HIM OUT OF HOUSE.

Description of Work
PAINTED SEVERAL ROOMS IN HOME - BATH, BEDROOM, AND PORCH

Category interior painters

4.0

05/28/2003


JOE M.

LOW GRADE IN PUNCTUALITY DUE TO NO SHOW ON SCHEDULED DATE. COMPANY SAID CREW'S TRUCK BROKE DOWN, WHICH IS FINE, BUT NO ONE CALLED ME, I HAD TO CALL THEM. COMPANY OWNER CALLED ME TO APOLOGIZE, AND COMPANY SENT LARGER CREW TO FINISH HOUSE IN LESS THAN ONE DAY, SO THEY MADE UP FOR PROBLEM, THUS MAKING WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN AN F GRADE A C. OVERALL, STILL A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Description of Work
PREP AND PAINT EXTERIOR OF BRICK HOME. PAINTED AREAS INCLUDED WINDOWS, TRIP, FASCIA, AND ALL OTHER EXTERIOR WOOD.

Category house painters

5.0

05/20/2003


SHERYL S.

PRICE = FROM GOOD TO FAIR ON TWO JOBS. I FOUND IT HARD TO COMMUNICATE WITH THE ACTUAL CREWS (LITTLE ENGLISH SPOKEN) I FEEL SOMEONE WHO CAN SPEAK AND UNDERSTAND ENGLISH SHOULD BE PRESENT ON THE JOB FIRST DAY TO GO OVER CONTRACT ETC.

Description of Work
OUTSIDE TRIM IN MARCH AND OUTSIDE PORCH AND WICKER FURNITURE IN MAY.

Category house painters

5.0

05/18/2003


CONNIE W.

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THEY CAME WHEN PROMISED, THEIR WORKERS WERE POLITE AND THEY CLEANED UP NOT ONLY THEIR MESS, BUT THE PAINT CHIPS.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING.

Category house painters

4.0

05/01/2003


JEFFERY M.

APPRECIATED THE PUNCTUALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM, OVERALL THEY DID A REALLY GOOD JOB AT MATCHING THE PAINT. THAT WAS WHAT REALLY IMPRESSED ME THE MOST. THEY CAME AS A TEAM AND WE HAD A HARD TIME COMMUNICATING BECAUSE SOME OF THE WORKERS DID NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.

Description of Work
PAINTED THE LIVING ROOM , DINNING, 472 SQ, AND HALF A DOZEN DOOR FRAMES THROUGH OUT THE HOUSE.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    LCA Drywall and Paint

    LCA Drywall and paint , remodeling, wood and metal frame,.. Interior and exterior paint,hang, general Sheetrock, popcorn and more...  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by LCA Drywall and Paint on Angi
    Painting & Moore

    Painting and Moore is a locally owned and operated residential-commercial painting company. We offer a wide range of services. We also offer free estimates and our prices are an unbeatable value. Our painters take precautions so that furniture, carpets, walls and other parts of your home remain untouched by paints and other debris. We use only quality paints and materials, such as Sherwin-Williams and Benjamin Moore, ensuring long-lastingdurability.We can handle small or large spaces and vaulted ceilings, and we walk our customers through the entire process so that they are satisfied with the results when the job is completed. We work hard to make certain that the project is done well, and that we fulfill our customer's wishes.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Painting & Moore on Angi
    First Painting

    Our company is open to assist you with any Painting exterior jobs, we care about the safety of our customers and our employees so we practice safe distancing and are prepared to help you professionally during the current circumstances. Call or Text (980) 319-0115.  

    Offers by First Painting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    15% OFF
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    5 YEAR PAINTED SURFACES

    Services Offered

    COMPLETE INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING AND PREP FOR COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS, WHICH INCLUDES PRESSURE-WASHING, ROTTED WOOD REPLACEMENT (FASCIA & SOFFIT) REPAIRS, WALLPAPER REMOVAL AND PRIMING. ALSO OFFERS APPLICATION OF CONCRETE AND DECK STAINING. APPLICATION OF EPOXY GARAGE FLOOR COATING, GUTTER INSTALLATION AS PART OF A PAINTING JOB, FAUX FINISHING & MURALS. WINDOW REGLAZING, STUCCO REPAIRS, DRYWALL REPAIR, CEILING WATER DAMAGE REPAIR.

    Services Not Offered

    WALLPAPER INSTALLATION.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JCM & SONS PAINTING INC

    How is JCM & SONS PAINTING INC overall rated?

    JCM & SONS PAINTING INC is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are JCM & SONS PAINTING INC open?

    JCM & SONS PAINTING INC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    What payment options does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC provide

    JCM & SONS PAINTING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JCM & SONS PAINTING INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offer a senior discount?

    No, JCM & SONS PAINTING INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JCM & SONS PAINTING INC?

    No, JCM & SONS PAINTING INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offer?

    JCM & SONS PAINTING INC offers the following services: COMPLETE INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING AND PREP FOR COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL CUSTOMERS, WHICH INCLUDES PRESSURE-WASHING, ROTTED WOOD REPLACEMENT (FASCIA & SOFFIT) REPAIRS, WALLPAPER REMOVAL AND PRIMING. ALSO OFFERS APPLICATION OF CONCRETE AND DECK STAINING. APPLICATION OF EPOXY GARAGE FLOOR COATING, GUTTER INSTALLATION AS PART OF A PAINTING JOB, FAUX FINISHING & MURALS. WINDOW REGLAZING, STUCCO REPAIRS, DRYWALL REPAIR, CEILING WATER DAMAGE REPAIR.

    Are there any services JCM & SONS PAINTING INC does not offer?

    WALLPAPER INSTALLATION.