Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jack of All Trades LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since February 2012

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6317 Queensbury Ct

Charlotte, NC 28269

Description

General construction and remodeling services...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2016


Paul F.

Jack is a professional. Honest in his pricing. Sent us a thank you card for the service. Will use again.

Description of Work
Recaulk master shower and replaced rotten wood.

Category woodworking

5.0

09/21/2015


Jahan S.

Came when he said he would, required one phone call to set up estimate (free) and then repaired deck steps (elaborate), replaced all top rails, and cleaned my gutters. Jack was consistently a man of his word, and did exactly what he said he would do, and did it professionally. Would definitely use him again, and plan on it.

Description of Work
Repaired steps on deck/patio, replaced top railings, cleaned gutters.

Category deck cleaning, woodworking

5.0

07/10/2015


beth H.

Perfectly

Description of Work
Handyman services, wood rot repair

Category woodworking

5.0

03/27/2014


Anthony B.

Some modification of the enclosure needed to be done because of slight sized differences. Jack accomplished the work professionally and on time for a reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Built in oven and microwave needed to be replaced. I bought the appliances. Jack replaced them.

Category woodworking

2.0

06/07/2013


Ashley T.

When he left he informed us he would be going on vacation, but would get us an estimate in two weeks. We waited four weeks and called him to inquire status. I never heard back from him after emailing and calling several more times. We were very disappointed in his lack of response because we were very much looking forward to doing business with him.

Description of Work
Mr. Schneider came by to give us an estimate on crown moulding and wainscoting. He was very professional and knowledgeable in his trade.

Category woodworking

5.0

12/28/2012


Christina R.

Jack completed the job quickly and for a reasonable price. I had contacted several other handymen who came send looked at it and promised to come back and fix it but never did. Jack kept his promise and fixed the siding. I would use him again for other jobs big or small.

Description of Work
Jack replaced a small piece of siding that had fallen off the top of the house. It was very high up and needed an extra long ladder.

Category handyman service

5.0

03/05/2012


LINDA T.

I have used him every time I needed work to be done in my house. He is fantastic. His charges are a bit higher for some specific jobs compared to other people, but the quality and dependability is worth everything. He is there when he says he is going to be.

Description of Work
I use Jack Of All Trades, LLC for handyman services. He did a backsplash in my kitchen and installed crown molding. He has also helped upgrade the bathroom.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    A-Bros Drywall

    Here at A-Bros Drywall we specialize in repairs and our aim and focus is providing the best quality to meet our customers drywall needs. We are a company of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and accept responsibility. We want our customers to feel comfortable in reaching out to us with any concerns or requests to come to a fair agreement that works for both us and our customers. Whether it be for a hole patch accidentally made by your child playing around the house or you want to get rid of all of that dirt trapping popcorn and have smooth sleek ceilings and more, then reach out to A-Bros Drywall and ask for Bea (Beatriz) or Joel. We are a small starting business but with a bit over 20 years of experience you will be receiving our best work that will sure to leave you with a smile :). Check out our reviews on HomeAdvisors and more of our work pics on our Facebook (A-Bros Drywall) or google ☺️  

    Oscar's Elite Painting & Remodeling

    We remodel everything inside and outside the home. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or click to schedule an Free estimate today!  

    Zen Windows Carolina LLC

    At Zen Windows, we think that finding replacement windows and doors for your home should be a simple, pleasant experience. Our team works closely with you via e-mail and phone to help shape the improvements you envision without ever having a salesperson visit your home. Zen Windows sets our clients at ease with our "No Down Payment Policy". All projects are completed before any money is paid to us. We offer a fully-transferable lifetime warranty on both the labor and material of your windows and doors.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Zen Windows Carolina LLC on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Excellent quality & service

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jack of All Trades LLC

    How is Jack of All Trades LLC overall rated?

    Jack of All Trades LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jack of All Trades LLC open?

    Jack of All Trades LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    What payment options does Jack of All Trades LLC provide

    Jack of All Trades LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Jack of All Trades LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jack of All Trades LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Jack of All Trades LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jack of All Trades LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jack of All Trades LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Jack of All Trades LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jack of All Trades LLC?

    No, Jack of All Trades LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Jack of All Trades LLC offer?

    Jack of All Trades LLC offers the following services: Excellent quality & service

    Are there any services Jack of All Trades LLC does not offer?

    Roofing