Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DB Mechanical Heating and Cooling LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
L.33907
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Servicing Around

Charlotte, NC 28208

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a locally owned residential heating and cooling company specializing in heating and cooling service, repair and installation. Our goal is to provide you superior customer service and quality workmanship to ensure you and your family stay comfortable while offering honest, straightforward solutions at a reasonable price. Our belief is if you do the right thing by the customer and treat others as you would like to be treated you cannot go wrong. We are licensed and insured and provide service after hours and weekends to the greater Charlotte area....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (6)fireplace services (4)gas fireplace repair (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/03/2021

Extremely well. Very professional. Reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Fireplace maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,fireplaces

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

Prompt, knowledgeable and very reasonable

Description of Work
Gas fireplace repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,gas logs

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

12/16/2020

Quickly and expertly.

Description of Work
new blower was connected to fireplace insert panel

Category fireplaces

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

This company is FANTASTIC! Very prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. I will use them again for all of my heating and air needs

Description of Work
Fireplaces

Category fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Images

Review for DB Mechanical Heating and Cooling LLC - Servicing Around, Charlotte, NC - 39075003
5.0

12/04/2020

I’m so impressed with the service and professionalism. This is a fantastic company and I highly recommend them. I’m VERY SATISFIED and will continue to use this company!

Description of Work
Fire place insert

Category fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Images

Review for DB Mechanical Heating and Cooling LLC - Servicing Around, Charlotte, NC - 39064167
5.0

11/10/2020

It was great. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did monthly check up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

They were great company. They have great customer service, very pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and they were very clean.

Description of Work
They fixed my air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

I used them quite a bit for installation, inspection and a repair. He's very prompt, I have no issues at all, his price was very fair and he's very understanding.

Description of Work
They did air conditioning service for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Excellent! He does all my rental property work for 3 and a half years.

Description of Work
He installed a new water heater and replaced and check a carbon monoxide and service the heating unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential Heating and Air Conditioning Service, Repair & Installation -Emergency Service Diagnostic -One Time Tune Up, Semi-Annual Maintenance, Annual Maintenance -Installation: All brands of furnaces, air conditioners, heat pumps and associated electrical wiring -Electric and Gas Water Heater Repair and Replacement -Ductwork repair, replacement -Dehumidifiers

    Services Not Offered

    Commercial Buildings, Duct Cleaning, New Construction

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes