Crown Construction

About

Founded undefined

Crown construction specializes in various services that are needed through out your home. Such as interior/exterior painting, hardwood floors, kitchen/bath remodeling, pressure washing, house cleaning, and much more. We offer free quotes. Contact us at (980)205-2474....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)countertop installation (4)cabinet refacing (2)marble & granite (2)plumbers (2)hardwood floors (2)handyman (2)flooring (2)electrician (2)tile installation (2)interior painting (7)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

06/01/2022


Brett F.

We would hire Cesar and his team for any additional projects we have moving forward! They were professional, provided consistent updates, and the pricing was very reasonable. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
We demolished the customer's outdated bathroom and remove a wall in bathroom and living room. We also did drywall, plumbing, ceramic, and electrical work.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

5.0

04/16/2022


Brady S.

Cesar and his team were amazing. The quality was exceptional and the communication was top-notch. Absolutely love our new kitchen! Will hire again.

Description of Work
build custom island cabinets, electrical work, backsplash installation, countertop installation, lvp flooring install, drywall work, paint ceiling

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2022

5.0

03/28/2022


SHARON M.

Great work, professional, time management excellent and quality of work excellent

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

Images

Review for Crown Construction - 8626 Holiday Dr, Charlotte, NC - 39676306

+3 More

5.0

11/12/2021


Jose E.

Crown Construction were great from start to finish. Very quick to respond, and they did absolutely great work! I already know that’ll be my first choice for any future projects.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

Service Provider Response

We are very glad to hear this feedback and we look forward to keep working with you!

5.0

08/28/2021


Brian S.

Excellent professionalism shown by Ceasar, he was timely, reasonably priced, and listened to us, and executed the project precisely. I will use his services for our primary and investment homes as well.

Description of Work
install backsplash

Category countertops, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We are extremely pleased to hear the feed and we look forward to keep working together! Thank You!

5.0

08/24/2021


Haris M.

Arrived on time everytime. Completed the project on time

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work along with you! Thank You!

5.0

12/08/2020


william K.

Very professional and helpful

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

10/30/2020


Leah F.

Fantastic! Right from the shout on Angie’s List to the finished product, I could NOT be happier with my experience with Crown Construction. I would highly recommend them, and I will certainly hire them again for any future projects.

Description of Work
backsplash and paint walls

Category remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

5.0

10/09/2020


Jonathon J.

They did a great job. They worked very efficiently. I thought the quality was really good. The price wasn't bad.

Description of Work
They renovated my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

10/09/2020


Glen P.

It was a good experience. They did a great job. I was happy with the job they did. Every time I called them they responded to me. They have a good customer service.

Description of Work
They did an interior painting in my house.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

5.0

10/06/2020


Manu B.

It went really well, was really easy to work with and easy to communicate with!! Would and will definitely hire again in the near future!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category countertops, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8626 Holiday Dr

    Charlotte, NC 28215

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://cltcrownconstruction.com

    Services Not Offered

    wallpaper removal

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5% off
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crown Construction

    How is Crown Construction overall rated?

    Crown Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crown Construction open?

    Crown Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Crown Construction provide

    Crown Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Crown Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crown Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Crown Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Crown Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Crown Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Crown Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Crown Construction?

    No, Crown Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Crown Construction offer?

    Crown Construction offers the following services: hardwood, interior painting, exterior painting, stain work, cabinets, drywall, ceramic , backsplash, remodeling

    Are there any services Crown Construction does not offer?

    wallpaper removal