Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Hours Plumbing Inc

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2011

All Hours Plumbing Inc. is a family owned business with over 20 years experience and is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction at a reasonable price. We will do everything we can to meet and exceed your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best plumbing service money can buy. Call us today at 704-488-8177!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
ask for details
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
L.30659
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(128) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 128 reviews
Wayne G.
5.0
04/04/2022
Brett & Eric, you guys are the best and really live up to the All Hours name. I appreciated you coming thru so quickly and the helpful insight you provided. Thanks so much!
Description of Work
Water heater replacement
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Kathleen H.
5.0
06/30/2020
Fantastic. Called at 8am on Monday morning and they arrived 3 hours later with new gas water heater. Clean, neat job. Cost was exactly as quoted.
Description of Work
Replace water heater
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
MAXINE A.
5.0
06/27/2020
I had surgery 6/25/20 and as always with great timing I had no hot water the next day!!! I called my neighbor since she just went through this she gave me All Hours Plumbing's number, Brett answered straight away I explained my issue and his response was we can be there in 10-15 minutes!!! I was shocked at the text I got 10 minutes later, they were there!!!!!!! And less than 2 hours later and the guys were done and I had hot water in an hour!!! Not ONLY was my problem taken care off but so fast, the guys were polite and wished me a speedy recovery! ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND!!!! Thank you again Brett!!! Way to make me believe in excellent customer service again!!
Description of Work
New Water Heater replacement
Category
plumbing
Garland G.
5.0
05/11/2020
They were excellent and very responsive.
Description of Work
Fixed a broken faucet.
Category
plumbing
david T.
5.0
03/16/2020
All Hours Plumbing has been my go-to provider of plumbing services since 2013. Now I don't need plumbing services very often, but when I do I give Brett and his team the call. I recently noticed my 7 year young water heater leaking. I sent Brett a TEXT message with a picture of the leak. He promptly asked me a couple of qualifying questions, knew the year the tank was installed, and had a tech on his way to my house. I said the tech would be on site in about 30 minutes. It was about 15 minutes and Eric was onsite. After Eric inspected the situation and consulted with Brett it was determined that the unit had failed and would need replacement. The following morning Brett and Eric returned to my home with a brand new tank. In about an hour's time they had the new unit in and up and running. I've called All Hours Plumbing previously to handle the routine handling of a kitchen sink... for sure they were on time, courteous and got the job done without any issues. But when a plumbing EVENT happens, such as a water heater failure, it's an opportunity to see how your plumber steps up and puts the customer first. We were delighted with the sense of urgency these guys demonstrated in out time of need.
Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
RICHARD K.
5.0
01/12/2020
Eric came out on Sunday morning, quickly diagnosed the source of the leak, and made the necessary repair. I would definitely use Eric again to provide plumbing services.
Description of Work
Leak in hot water line
Category
plumbing
Rachael S.
5.0
01/18/2019
The technician Eric and the owner were fantastic to deal with. When no other local plumbers would give me the time of day, All Hours Plumbing were literally at our house in an hour after my call. They diagnosed the problem with our fairly new water heater and were able to coordinate the warranty replacement with the manufacturer and a local parts supplier. The work itself was done in under an hour and the install was clean and efficient. Really good guys, definitely folks you want to trust with your plumbing work. Thank you guys!
Description of Work
Hot water heater warranty install
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Jim D.
5.0
10/22/2018
All Hours lived up to their name. My main water line to the home ruptured on a Sunday afternoon. All Hours called me back promptly, and their technician (Johnny) showed up within an hour of the call. He worked in difficult conditions, and got the main fixed, and the water flowing again. There was a slight glitch, but he and an associate showed up again - very promptly - and fixed that glitch, and made it right. All Hours was responsive, prompt, professional, and stood behind their work. All the qualities you look for in a professional plumber. I would confidently recommend them, and I'll certainly use them again.
Description of Work
Repair a ruptured main water line
Category
plumbing
EDWARD G.
5.0
10/07/2018
Very pleased with information received from Brett while deciding who to have replace my slowly leaking tank. Got straightforward information and was satisfied I made a great choice. It took only a couple days to set up the install date, and the team of Eric and John showed up on time, completed the work in a professional manner and took care to put down drop cloths when walking on carpeted area. Brett came by during the installation as well. I recommend.
Description of Work
Replacement of gas water heater
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Sarah V.
5.0
06/03/2018
We've used All Hour Plumbing multiple times and are satisfied every time. They installed a tankless water heater for us (which we love) and are very professional. We've also had them come out for minor jobs such as water pressure, toilet replacement, and minor toilet repairs. They are fairly priced and we are relieved to have a go to plumber!
Description of Work
Tankless water heater
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning
Maryl L.
5.0
02/04/2018
Called All Hours Plumbing late on a Saturday afternoon for a leak in the hot water pipe from the water heater and Eric arrived within a half hour! Professional with uniform, truck and tools. He was very familiar with this type of leak, replaced the pipe with new pex piping, and was finished within an hour for what was a very fair price. Not only was this the only company who could send someone out immediately (out of ten or more calls), but they had experience with this CPI Dura-Pex problem and explain it on their website. We are pleased to add to their Excellent reviews—Highest recommendation to this plumber!
Description of Work
Hot Water Pipe Leak Near Water Heater: Replaced CPI Dura-Pex Pipe
Category
plumbing
Phyllis L.
5.0
09/12/2017
Quickly let me know they wouldn't be able to schedule me anytime soon. Did let me know price and gave me an opinion on code question.
Description of Work
Drains clogged and asked about install a back water valve.
Category
drain cleaning
Steve B.
5.0
09/04/2017
Arrived on time, identified problem as irrigation system which they do not work on, they contacted an irrigation company that arrived within 30 minutes and fixed the problem.
Description of Work
Water leak
Category
plumbing
Sylvia W.
5.0
08/17/2017
Brett made the appointment for the next day. Eric and Richie were extremely professional. They took off their shoes when they entered the house and the house was clean after they left. I was very satisfied with their work. They also checked the water pressure and tightened lose bolts outside. I found them a bit pricier than most, but I would use them again b/c of their excellent work giving me piece of mind. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Description of Work
Replace toilet and 2 bathtub drains
Category
plumbing
FRED C.
5.0
07/31/2017
They did a good job. I was pleased with what they did. When the house was built and the pipes were put in for some reason they ran them all over the house. He was able to cut that down and make that a lot more efficient and effective.
Description of Work
plumbing pipe replacement
Category
plumbing
Joan M.
5.0
06/28/2017
Great! The plumber arrived when he said he would, and did a neat and quick job.
Description of Work
Needed a broken and leaking dishwasher removed.
Category
plumbing
Jodi H.
5.0
04/19/2017
We have used All Hours for ALL of our plumbing needs since purchasing our home last July (multiple valve replacements, sink installs, fixing leaking shower drain, ice maker hook up etc). Their plumbers are friendly and professional. They arrived on time, left their shoes at the door, and cleaned up any debris created. It has been very easy to get on their schedule. We will definitely continue to use them in the future. Great price for great work!
Description of Work
We needed a toilet replaced as well as the valve for the toilet at the wall.
Category
plumbing, home remodeling
David L.
5.0
04/12/2017
Team was on time, friendly, cleaned up after the install was complete.
Description of Work
Installed new water heater.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Casena M.
5.0
04/07/2017
Brett, Eric and John were awesome to work with, solve my toilet issue and advise in depth. They made sure i understood what the problem was, and what neded to be done as well as showed me. Clean, Professional, Expedient and Job Well Done. They are my Plumbers for life 😀
Description of Work
Toilet Flange, Seal Reinstall Toilet
Category
plumbing
kenneth S.
5.0
03/30/2017
Very fast response, arrived exactly when promised. Quickly repaired the water valve leak, had to find parts for an older shower valve and were able to find the correct parts the next day and do the repair, no issues since.
Description of Work
I had a water valve leaking in my water filter system as well as a shower constantly leaking.
Category
plumbing
Mike B.
5.0
03/28/2017
What a great plumbing company! Arrived when they said they would, professional and very pleasant to work with. They resealed a toilet that one of the major plumbing franchises in town did poorly and they did it at a lower cost. Thanks Brett, great job!
Description of Work
Resealed toilet to the floor
Category
plumbing
Dave M.
5.0
03/13/2017
Sevice was great. They came the same day I called and the plumber was helpful to explain exactly what was needed and how much the job would cost. I ususally do my own plumbing, but this was out of my league and I needed a professional.
Description of Work
I needed to have the plumbing under my sink rerouted so the water would flow out.
Category
plumbing
Dean N.
5.0
02/21/2017
They did a great job. Addressed the problem, didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need, etc. Would highly recommend
Description of Work
Woke up to a clogged toilet and flooded upstairs bathroom. Called and they were able to send someone over within 30 minutes. Great service
Category
plumbing
Dolcie P.
5.0
10/31/2016
They needed to reset the toilet which fixed the leak. I've used All Hours Plumbing many times and they are always professional and respond quickly. I hate to have plumbing issues but know I'm in good hands with these guys.
Description of Work
Had a leak.
Category
plumbing
Patricia B.
5.0
09/09/2016
On Tuesday we called the plumber at the top of AL, he didn't do plugged drains, but recommended someone. We called them and they tried to give us help on the phone. No luck, and he was not available to come, but recommended someone. We called them and have never had a return call from that company. We are happy McClintock Heating and Air customers so called them for a recommendation. They recommended All Hours. We called Thursday morning, they called back and said they would come that day. They called an hour before they expected to arrive, arrived on time. An hour later the drain was working better than ever. We are VERY pleased.
Description of Work
The kitchen sinks and dishwasher were draining slowly. Finally, water backed up when running the dishwasher or using more than a small amount of water in the sinks. Time for professional help.
Category
drain cleaning

Phone

Address

15105 John J Delaney Dr Ste 156

Charlotte, NC 28277

Other Information

Services offered

Water Heater, Toilet, Drain Cleaning, General Plumbing, Bathroom Remodeling & Water Filtration.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

All Hours Plumbing Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

All Hours Plumbing Inc is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

All Hours Plumbing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Ask All Hours Plumbing Inc for details on free project estimates.

No, All Hours Plumbing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, All Hours Plumbing Inc offers emergency services.

No, All Hours Plumbing Inc does not offer warranties.

All Hours Plumbing Inc offers the following services: Water Heater, Toilet, Drain Cleaning, General Plumbing, Bathroom Remodeling & Water Filtration.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Here at ZOOM DRAIN®, we are proud to be your drain and sewer experts. We provide residential and commercial drain and sewer services. From sinks, toilets, and tubs to main drains, roof drains, storm drains, and anything else that carries water, we've got you covered. Providing services that are fast, focused, and ensure the job is done right the first time is the motto we have always stood by and continue to follow. We go above and beyond on every job until the problem is resolved. It's our mission to show you how these qualities set us apart from other companies. Services include: • Power Snaking • Zoom Jetting (High-Pressure Water Cleaning) • Planned Maintenance • Video Inspections • Pipe Relining • Trenchless Sewer Replacement Cleaning drains is our specialty and each of our technicians cleans thousands each year, more then the average plumber will do in a lifetime. Unlike many of our competitors who also perform heating, air conditioning as well as general plumbing, we specialize in drains and sewers only. While it's admirable to be a "jack of all trades" we believe our customers benefit from Zoom being the master of one: sewer and drain services.  

North Carolina Water Consultants

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

North Carolina Water Consultants

North Carolina Water Consultants™ is an award winning locally owned and operated company whose owners and staff strive for excellence and complete customer satisfaction. For nearly two decades we have worked with homeowners, homebuilders, and businesses throughout The Carolina's’ to solve multiple water-related problems. North Carolina Water Consultants™ is a HAGUE Quality Water products dealer. We have a complete and competent service department that can repair most makes and models of water treatment equipment. North Carolina Water Consultants™ handles storage tanks, pressure pumps. We want to be "Your One Stop Water Shop" for all of your water related needs. North Carolina Water Consultants™ has a complete and competent factory trained Service Department with licensed technicians that can repair most makes and models of Water Treatment Systems. Whether you purchased it from North Carolina Water Consultants™ or someone else, our licensed technicians can install and fix virtually any water treatment equipment brand on the market!  

Medlin's Plumbing

5.0

(37)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Medlin's Plumbing

We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your water heater services and repairs. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! WE DO NOT DO TANKLESS WATER HEATERS.