All About Tile

About

Founded 2004

15+ yrs of 100 % satisfaction on tile work for price, quality work, and on precision. Good is not good enough because we want to provide 100% satisfaction!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+239 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (8)home remodeling (4)marble & granite (2)woodworking (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/13/2021


RAYNETTE C.

The work was excellent. The workers were courteous and professional. They followed the Covid-19 protocols and everything went smoothly.

Description of Work
I had a total bathroom remodel with old tub, tile, floor, vanity and lighting redone.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

5.0

09/20/2020


Leslie C.

Antonio came out and spoke to us about revovation. He was very professional and courteous. Gave us great ideas on what to do. Very solid company. I would hire and definitely refer them to everyone.

Description of Work
remodel bathroom

Category remodeling, woodworking

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

5.0

03/19/2020


Steven S.

Antonio was very professional and his crew completed the work sooner than expected. The shower tile looks fantastic and can't wait for the final glass to be installed next week. Great job !

Description of Work
Shower base and walls prepped but needed a professional to tile the walls and base including an order for glass around the shower.

Category ceramic tile, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

12/13/2019


Chris D.

Antonio with All About Tile runs a top notch company. He was hired on many occasions for custom tile installs and kitchen remodeling. From steam showers, large format tile installs, wainscoting and kitchen tile installs, Antonio always exceeded expectations. He and his crew pay attention to the details of each project to provide high quality professional installation. I have not been dissatisfied.

Description of Work
Tile install, kitchen remodeling

Category ceramic tile, marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you so much again we do appreciate you very much all your words..
5.0

12/11/2019


Jonisha B.

He did and Awesome job and the work was completed before the given completion date.

Description of Work
Custom shower and kitchen floor tile.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2009

Service Provider Response

thank you so much again we do appreciate you very much all your words..
5.0

12/07/2019


Cecily M.

They were wonderful and very punctual. They finished in less time than expected and cleaned up all the dust afterwards. We are very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Shower floor tile

Category ceramic tile

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2019

5.0

11/21/2019


Josephine R.

It was good and they did it in a timely period.

Description of Work
They helped me with my drywall and tiles.

Category ceramic tile, drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2018

5.0

11/21/2019


Linda J.

The price was reasonable. I got a quote. They got the best price. They did a good job. They were clean. They were busy the the whole time. They were good.

Description of Work
They refinished the tile in my bathroom.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

11/15/2019


April R.

It was great. The workers were all very kind and helpful.

Description of Work
They installed a porcelain tile in the bathroom.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

5.0

11/15/2019


Damion P.

It was very good. Antonio was great, honest, and reliable. They did an excellent work.

Description of Work
They installed bathroom tile.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    453 Briarwood Dr

    Charlotte, NC 28215

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All About Tile

    How is All About Tile overall rated?

    All About Tile is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All About Tile open?

    All About Tile is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All About Tile provide

    All About Tile accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does All About Tile offer free estimates?

    Yes, All About Tile offers free project estimates.

    Does All About Tile offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All About Tile does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All About Tile ?

    Yes, All About Tile offers warranties.

    What services does All About Tile offer?

    All About Tile offers the following services: Full bathroom and kitchen renovations. Interior and exterior paint, carpentry, and stone work. Basically any handyman services you may need.