Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aldo's Restoration & Construction

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
NCGCL: 81099 & SCGCL: G122170
Trade License Locale
North and South Carolina
Trade License Authority
North and South Carolina License Board of General Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are a fully licensed and insured remodeling contractor in Charlotte, NC and the surrounding area. We pride ourselves on delivering innovative designs and solid craftsmanship for our clients and are also a one stop source for an array of different restoration and remodeling services. We offer emergency restoration services such as fire damage, water damage, mold remediation, etc., and also remodeling services such as bathroom remodeling, home additions, covered porches and much more! ...

Other local Pros in your area

Oscar Painting

Painting interior and exterior no job too small from painting a single wall to painting an entire house I can do it all! 5 years in the trade and just started my own business and eager to show I mean business and will stand by it.  

Gidawe Drywall LLC

We are a family owen business with over 10 years of experineces. our focus is our customer satisfaction. we focus on home and comercial renovations. We are also a cleaning services company.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Avalos Painting LLC

Our Company specializes in all types of painting projects such as interior painting, exterior painting, and many other home renovation and home improvement projects. Whether we are painting Cabinets, Deck staining or refinishing, limewashing brick or stone, staining stairwells, Scraping Popcorn from ceilings, Painting brick; you can be sure we only use the highest quality products based on your customized needs. Call us today for your free estimate  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/08/2020


Tyler S.

Went great! They maximized my insurance claim and took care of all the negotiations, communicated well throughout the whole process (even if I was texting them a question at 9pm!), made me very comfortable with the process, and did the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Mitigation Repair

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,remodeling,interior painters

5.0

04/08/2020


Ronald E.

Everything went very well, I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome of this repair.

Description of Work
Mitigation Repair

Category remodeling

5.0

03/25/2020


Tom L.

Everything went super smoothly, started on time and communicated very well. Let us know what was happening and when people on location to work. Finished on time.

Description of Work
We had a remodeling project done on our back deck

Category decks

5.0

03/25/2020


Jeremy H.

Always prompt and on time and always met the deadline for a project.

Description of Work
Hired for a couple things. They put in fences and remodeled home. They did some kitchens and bathrooms.

Category fencing,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

03/24/2020


Suzan B.

They respond to you right away via text or via phone even on Sunday, They were in constant contact with me on all the projects. The main thing was, when communicative with you, you trust them. When they said they're gonna be there, they were there. Their sub contractor was every reliable and on time. My insurance company works with them as well and file the paper work and handled thing for us.

Description of Work
They did a complete hardwood Flooring ground stairs, removed pop corn ceiling, handled roof leak, handled big water damage mitigation and restoration, bathroom remodeling, and outdoor deck stairs.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/19/2020


Charles S.

Aldo's Restoration did a great job on our addition which included an expansion of breakfast area, guest bathroom & guest bedroom. Overall we were extremely pleased with the results. Did it go without a hitch? No project of this type goes without some bumps in the road however, the issues were small and addressed quickly. These contractors are a pleasure to work with. The work was done in a very reasonable amount of time and their price was comparable to the other quotes we got. The subcontractors that they enlist for the work were friendly, courteous and seemed truly committed to insuring that we were pleased with their work and that it was done correctly. I would not hesitate to contact Aldo's again for future projects and, in fact, will do so.

Description of Work
Home addition

Category remodeling

5.0

03/19/2020


Joe G.

Dom and Alex got my house back to normal quick! They both worked very hard delegating the jobs to some great professionals, who restored my house in a timely manner after a water leak. Great service! Quick and VERY professional. Reasonable prices. Recommendable to all!! 💯% A++++

Description of Work
Water Damage Mitigation & Repair

Category remodeling

    Aldo's Restoration & Construction

    5.0

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    6222 Bainbridge Rd

    Charlotte, NC 28212

    Services Offered

    .Remodeling (kitchen, bathroom, basement, etc.) .Additions .Sunrooms .Decks .Covered Porches .Tiny Homes .Custom Homes .Commercial .Emergency Restoration (wind, fire, water, mold)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes