Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aldo's Restoration & Construction

With Angi since January 2020

We are a fully licensed and insured remodeling contractor in Charlotte, NC and the surrounding area. We pride ourselves on delivering innovative designs and solid craftsmanship for our clients and are also a one stop source for an array of different restoration and remodeling services. We offer emergency restoration services such as fire damage, water damage, mold remediation, etc., and also remodeling services such as bathroom remodeling, home additions, covered porches and much more!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
NCGCL: 81099 & SCGCL: G122170
Trade License Locale
North and South Carolina
Trade License Authority
North and South Carolina License Board of General Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Tyler S.
5.0
04/08/2020
Went great! They maximized my insurance claim and took care of all the negotiations, communicated well throughout the whole process (even if I was texting them a question at 9pm!), made me very comfortable with the process, and did the work in a timely manner.
Description of Work
Mitigation Repair
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters
Ronald E.
5.0
04/08/2020
Everything went very well, I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome of this repair.
Description of Work
Mitigation Repair
Category
remodeling
Tom L.
5.0
03/25/2020
Everything went super smoothly, started on time and communicated very well. Let us know what was happening and when people on location to work. Finished on time.
Description of Work
We had a remodeling project done on our back deck
Category
decks
Jeremy H.
5.0
03/25/2020
Always prompt and on time and always met the deadline for a project.
Description of Work
Hired for a couple things. They put in fences and remodeled home. They did some kitchens and bathrooms.
Category
fencing, remodeling, home remodeling
Suzan B.
5.0
03/24/2020
They respond to you right away via text or via phone even on Sunday, They were in constant contact with me on all the projects. The main thing was, when communicative with you, you trust them. When they said they're gonna be there, they were there. Their sub contractor was every reliable and on time. My insurance company works with them as well and file the paper work and handled thing for us.
Description of Work
They did a complete hardwood Flooring ground stairs, removed pop corn ceiling, handled roof leak, handled big water damage mitigation and restoration, bathroom remodeling, and outdoor deck stairs.
Category
remodeling
Charles S.
5.0
03/19/2020
Aldo's Restoration did a great job on our addition which included an expansion of breakfast area, guest bathroom & guest bedroom. Overall we were extremely pleased with the results. Did it go without a hitch? No project of this type goes without some bumps in the road however, the issues were small and addressed quickly. These contractors are a pleasure to work with. The work was done in a very reasonable amount of time and their price was comparable to the other quotes we got. The subcontractors that they enlist for the work were friendly, courteous and seemed truly committed to insuring that we were pleased with their work and that it was done correctly. I would not hesitate to contact Aldo's again for future projects and, in fact, will do so.
Description of Work
Home addition
Category
remodeling
Joe G.
5.0
03/19/2020
Dom and Alex got my house back to normal quick! They both worked very hard delegating the jobs to some great professionals, who restored my house in a timely manner after a water leak. Great service! Quick and VERY professional. Reasonable prices. Recommendable to all!! 💯% A++++
Description of Work
Water Damage Mitigation & Repair
Category
remodeling

Phone

Address

6222 Bainbridge Rd

Charlotte, NC 28212

Other Information

Services offered

.Remodeling (kitchen, bathroom, basement, etc.) .Additions .Sunrooms .Decks .Covered Porches .Tiny Homes .Custom Homes .Commercial .Emergency Restoration (wind, fire, water, mold)

Payment options

Check
PayPal

FAQ

Aldo's Restoration & Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Aldo's Restoration & Construction is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

Aldo's Restoration & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, Aldo's Restoration & Construction offers free project estimates.

No, Aldo's Restoration & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Aldo's Restoration & Construction does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Aldo's Restoration & Construction offers emergency services.

Yes, Aldo's Restoration & Construction offers warranties.

Aldo's Restoration & Construction offers the following services: .Remodeling (kitchen, bathroom, basement, etc.) .Additions .Sunrooms .Decks .Covered Porches .Tiny Homes .Custom Homes .Commercial .Emergency Restoration (wind, fire, water, mold)

Other Local Pros In Your Area

MyNewFloor.com

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

MyNewFloor.com

A premier flooring company in the Carolinas, MyNewFloor.com was founded by a talented, design savvy professional with 15 years of experience in designing and installing a variety of flooring products. Our company is built on the principles of honesty, quality, craftsmanship, and a sincere effort to provide 100% customer satisfaction! You can be sure that only our professional, knowledgeable and experienced installers will complete all the work for you. We do not sub-contract any of our projects.  

M.K painting service

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

M.K painting service

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Gidawe Drywall LLC

5.0

(31)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Gidawe Drywall LLC

We are a family owen business with over 10 years of experineces. our focus is our customer satisfaction. we focus on home and comercial renovations. We are also a cleaning services company.