Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CEDAR GROVE MAINTENANCE INC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2007

4.9

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Five Star Painting Raleigh Durham Triangle

First Responder and Military discount 15% Super Service Award Winner last 6 years.Whether you are looking to change the colors of your home or simply freshen things up Five Star Painting can do the job inside and out. Experience the quality and great pricing of a trusted, national painting company. We are always clean, on time, and on budget. Nothing can make a home fell like new quicker then a fresh coat of paint. You Pick the color we do the rest. Full Time on site Manager, Quick Custom Computerized Quotes, References, and Five Star Quality without the Five Star Pricing. Additional contact names - Taylor Green, Robin Green. Locally owned & operated. Additional phone - (919) 395-6254. Additional TT&G Partnership LLC. Secondary Phone number: 919-341-4943  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Express Yourself Paint

Express Yourself Paint is the Triangle's premier repaint specialist. We hate average and love fantastic! We only do repaints so we consistently leave our customers with a paint job to show off to their friends and neighbors while leaving their furnishings clean and beautiful. We offer a complete line of services. We carry full liability and workers compensation insurance on everyone working at your home. We have a top notch team of designers, knowledgeable sales persons, professional management and true craftsmen to perform your work. We apply the best products from all the major coating manufacturers and pick the best products for your project. We are accredited by the BBB and our customers grade us on each project. Call an average contractor or call Express Yourself Paint and find out how hard we work for our 5 star rating from our customers. We are so confident we guarantee you will love the results before we accept your final payment.  

Silva’s Painting LLC

20+ Years of Experience! We count with a very professional and responsible crew. We do Decks, Patios, Interior, Exterior, and Pressure Washing etc....... We are willing to work around your schedule. On the week days, weekends, holidays you name it!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Silva’s Painting LLC	 on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/06/2020


Glenn B.

It was kinda expensive, but it had to be done.

Description of Work
They repaired the rotten wood, and broken shingles.

Category woodworking

5.0

07/22/2015


Stan C.

Eddie and Donnie were friendly and skilled - Eddie was especially creative with unexpected problems. Dealing with the office was also a pleasure. On all counts they did a great job.

Description of Work
Replaced extensive sections of rotted masonite siding and wood trim with PVC.

Category contractors

5.0

12/16/2014


Jonathan C.

Wonderful experience. I needed them to come back out to touch up and follow through on a few minor items missed. Completely professional, courteous, and prompt. I will continue to use CGM, Inc.

Description of Work
Performed home repairs and maintenance ranging from gutter, steps, bathroom, water drainage

Category contractors

5.0

09/16/2013


Nancy B.

They had a great problem-solving approach. The work was done on time and on budget. I was very happy!

Description of Work
Carpentry

Category contractors

5.0

06/19/2013


Linda C.

They did quality work. They were so quick getting there. They were very detailed oriented. They listened very good to what I needed.

Description of Work
Cedar Grove Maintenance Inc. did some Sheetrock repair, wall repair and ceiling repair for me.

Category drywall,remodeling

5.0

04/16/2013


KIMBERLY S.

I liked them. They were easy to reach and they responded quickly. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Cedar Grove Maintenance Inc did a lot of work for me that included handyman and carpentry work.

Category contractors,handyman service

5.0

01/28/2013


Cortney L.

Cedar Grove was great. They were on time and gave accurate estimates of the time and materials they would need. All jobs were completed skillfully. As an added bonus the guys we worked with were pretty funny so we laughed a lot too.

Description of Work
Cedar Grove installed a privacy screen to hide our trash can, drywalled over a niche, installed a screen door, and re-caulked the shower.

Category drywall,handyman service

5.0

08/10/2012


Ryan T.

They were wonderful. They explained to me what they were going to do and gave me the quote. The bill was same as the quote after the work was done. I would recommend them to others. The quality was good. They were very clever and responsive. They were on time through the quote and actually when they had the work done.

Description of Work
I used Cedar Grove Maintenance Inc for a small fence repair and deck repair. The fence door was sagging so they got it upright. They removed a board from the deck, replaced it and re-stained it.

Category fencing,deck cleaning

5.0

09/29/2011


Janine M.

I called several companies for estimates on this project. Cedar Grove gave me a timely response and an affordable price. The crew came in and did the work over 6 days. They were extremely polite and professional and did a great job of cleaning up. They first removed a wall that was in the master bedroom closet that created a and quot;safe roomand quot; that was fully wired for motion detection camera, so all that wiring needed to pulled up into the attic. It was important to ensure that no other cables were effected by this work - they did an excellent job of first ensuring that these cables were not connected to any other wiring in the house. After removing the wall and the old carpet, they did drywall work to fix the remaining walls. All debris was hauled away immediately. The baseboards of the closet were removed and the hardwood floor and padding were installed. In addition, a light fixture in the old safe room was replaced with can, recessed lights to match the rest of the closet - Cedar Grove brought in a quality electrician to do this work. Once the hardwood and drywall were complete, the baseboard and walls were painted. It was an extremely easy project for as the homeowner and I was glad I selected Cedar Grove.

Description of Work
Removed a wall Removed wiring and a relocated a power outlet in that wall Removed carpet Installed hardwood Installed a recessed light Drywall repair Painted the walls and baseboards

Category drywall,handyman service,remodeling

5.0

07/13/2011


Elizabeth W.

They were very professional, cleanly, and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Filled in some brick work that had come undone.

Category handyman service,masonry

    CEDAR GROVE MAINTENANCE INC

    Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2007

    4.9

    (21) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    5214 ENO CEMETERY RD

    Cedar Grove, NC 27231

    Services Offered

    DRYWALL, GUTTERS, CARPENTRY, MASARY, PAINT, TRASH PICH UP, DRAINAGE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    1 YEAR ON WORKMEN SHIP