Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Towers Refinishing

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

3434 KILDAIRE FARM RD

Cary, NC 27518

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Tower Refinishing is a company dedicated to providing high quality and durable service. Our technicians are highly qualified and trained to provide a first class service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

bathtub refinishing (2)cabinet refacing (1)home remodeling (3)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021


Rebecca C.

We had our bath tub refinished and it looks amazing! The guys were extremely kind and professional. Very impressed!!

Description of Work
Bathtub Restoration

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

10/21/2020


fernando N.

They did a good job for two bathroom. Super friendly, helpful with the process and how to take care of the bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

10/09/2020


Eugene J.

It was excellent, they did a really good job, I was really impressed with them, they were on time and did a fantastic job. They finished their worked fantastic, very professional and cleaned up very well after their worked.

Description of Work
He refinished the tile on the master bathroom.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/07/2020


jeffry F.

It went very well they were very good at communication,right on time.The work man ship is very good they were very professional and I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

10/02/2020


Ronald B.

Great. Excellent work across the board coupled with extremely reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Rebuilt deck and interior painting

Category remodeling,interior painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

10/02/2020


Jeff S.

First and foremost Elmer did an excellent job; he is also a great person with high integrity. Kathy and I are extremely happy with his team's work and friendly manner. If you are looking for any remodel work; I highly recommend Elmer and Tower Refinishing!

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinet and counter tops

Category home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Images

Review for Towers Refinishing - 3434 KILDAIRE FARM RD, Cary, NC - 38920400

+3 More

    Services Offered

    Our service is refinishing Bathroom tubs, Fiberglass Units, Ceramic floor and Walls, Kitchen Countertops, Sink and Vanities, Kitchen Cabinets and repairs any porcelain or tile cracks.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes