Towers Refinishing

About

Founded 2019

Tower Refinishing is a company dedicated to providing high quality and durable service. Our technicians are highly qualified and trained to provide a first class service.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

bathtub refinishing (3)cabinet refacing (2)interior painting (1)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/30/2022


Fiona C.

They arrived exactly on time and did a great job!

Description of Work
Bathtub Restoration

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $1,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2022

5.0

03/29/2022


CAROLYN B.

Mr Torres did an BEAUTIFUL job on my pine cabinets and walls. His attention to detail and going beyond expectations ensures I will.hire him again and HAVE already recommended him for other jobs. Great work!

Description of Work
kitchen cabinets refinishing

Category cabinet refacing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

Images

Review for Towers Refinishing - 3434 KILDAIRE FARM RD, Cary, NC - 39676838

+1 More

5.0

11/16/2021


Rebecca C.

We had our bath tub refinished and it looks amazing! The guys were extremely kind and professional. Very impressed!!

Description of Work
Bathtub Restoration

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

10/21/2020


fernando N.

They did a good job for two bathroom. Super friendly, helpful with the process and how to take care of the bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

10/09/2020


Eugene J.

It was excellent, they did a really good job, I was really impressed with them, they were on time and did a fantastic job. They finished their worked fantastic, very professional and cleaned up very well after their worked.

Description of Work
He refinished the tile on the master bathroom.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/07/2020


jeffry F.

It went very well they were very good at communication,right on time.The work man ship is very good they were very professional and I am very happy with their work.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

10/02/2020


Ronald B.

Great. Excellent work across the board coupled with extremely reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Rebuilt deck and interior painting

Category remodeling, interior painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

10/02/2020


Jeff S.

First and foremost Elmer did an excellent job; he is also a great person with high integrity. Kathy and I are extremely happy with his team's work and friendly manner. If you are looking for any remodel work; I highly recommend Elmer and Tower Refinishing!

Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinet and counter tops

Category home remodeling, cabinet refacing

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Images

Review for Towers Refinishing - 3434 KILDAIRE FARM RD, Cary, NC - 38920400

+3 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3434 KILDAIRE FARM RD

    Cary, NC 27518

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    http://towerrefinishing.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Towers Refinishing

    How is Towers Refinishing overall rated?

    Towers Refinishing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Towers Refinishing open?

    Towers Refinishing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Towers Refinishing provide

    Towers Refinishing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Towers Refinishing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Towers Refinishing offers free project estimates.

    Does Towers Refinishing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Towers Refinishing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Towers Refinishing offer a senior discount?

    No, Towers Refinishing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Towers Refinishing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Towers Refinishing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Towers Refinishing?

    Yes, Towers Refinishing offers warranties.

    What services does Towers Refinishing offer?

    Towers Refinishing offers the following services: Our service is refinishing Bathroom tubs, Fiberglass Units, Ceramic floor and Walls, Kitchen Countertops, Sink and Vanities, Kitchen Cabinets and repairs any porcelain or tile cracks.