Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Project Services Inc

4.8

(522) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2006

Licensed
Trade License Number
L.24269
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

135 Clancy Cir

Cary, NC 27511

Description

We know that you are looking for a reliable, Professional contractor to trust with your plumbing, electrical. We want to be that contractor! And now we want to announce that we are installing kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(522) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

443

4

37

3

13

2

13

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (442)water heaters (125)electrician (57)drain cleaning (21)well & water pump repair (15)gas leak repair (13)lighting (12)water softeners (10)home remodeling (8)ceiling fan installation (8)drain pipe installation (7)small appliance repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 522 reviews
5.0

12/30/2020


Juan J.

Work performed correctly and in less than 1 hour. Great service!

Description of Work
Replacement of water pressure regulator.

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/17/2020


Tony P.

The team knew exactly how to fix the problem and it was completed in a reasonable time limit.

Description of Work
Had the floater removed of grease and gunk.

Category appliance repair,plumbing

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

01/22/2020


David S.

They did very well. He was very knowledgeable, cordial and explained everything. We were without power and he worked on it until he got it done. His price was very reasonable and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
They did some electrical work on an exterior panel box for me.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

5.0

03/15/2019


Grant S.

To fix the toilet, the guys first fixed both sinks in the bathroom, which were draining poorly, then fixed the toilet itself. It was all done in an hour for $225 and now everything works better than it has in a long while. Plus, one of the guys fixed the faucet handle while we talked.

Description of Work
The toilet was not flushing properly

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2019

5.0

11/20/2018


Matthew C.

Very well - they handled everything super quickly and went above and beyond what they had to do for the job to be perfect. I did a lot of the renovation myself, but I'm so glad I went with Project Services for the plumbing - there was a lot to it, and they had it pass inspection no problem. Even the scheduler person in the office was super on top of things.

Description of Work
Re-routed and added water supplies and drains for a bathroom addition

Category plumbing

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2018

5.0

10/22/2018


Dwanna K.

Very well. Will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Various plumbing projects around the house

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2018

5.0

10/08/2018


Eleanor M.

Excellent results Exactly on time The Trouble shooting of what a different plumbing company overlooked was amazing, thanks to Jamie.

Description of Work
Pipe under sink repaired

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2018

1.0

10/05/2018


Karen S.

A B Plumber? I wouldn’t even score them that high. DON’T BOTHER CALLING THEM, they won’t show up. No call. No email. They don’t respect your time - that I had to take off work and plan my day around this. Terrible customer service, completely unprofessional.

Description of Work
I called about a leak in the kitchen pipes

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 10/04/2018

5.0

06/15/2018


Matthew S.

Project Services did a great job of installing new plumbing in our house. From the first, with our initial meeting with them, we knew that we were in good hands. They very quickly and efficiently installed the new manifolds and home runs.

Description of Work
re-plumbing of four bedroom house

Category plumbing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2018

4.0

05/30/2018


Barry S.

Great job but toilet crooked due to crooked wall. Not plumbers fault

Description of Work
replace toilet

Category lighting,drain cleaning

Cost $129

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

We are licensed as UNLIMITED plumbing, electrical, and refrigeration contractors within the state of North Carolina that includes the following and so much more: Plumbing repair & remodel, water filtration systems, repiping, tankless/water heater replacement, water heaters repair, drain cleaning. Electrical, we have an unlimited license for electrical work so the sky is the limit. Refrigeration, we can repair HVAC units and maintain coolers, walk in freezers, chillers and ice makers.

Services Not Offered

Paint, drywall repair, major carpentry.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
No