Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2019

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

.

Cary, NC 27511

Description

Welcome to JayCo PressureWash & Deck Stain.We are the premier professional pressure wash & deck/fence staining company. Family owned and operated. We have been pressure washing houses, decks, and concrete for over 24 years. Our deck restoration services offer water base and oil finishes. We wash and prep all decks to meet the product's strict specifications for preparation and warranty. We are certified contractors for nationally known deck products. Every deck project and budget are all different. Please call us today for a free consultation. Please call us today to schedule your appointment....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/03/2021


BOB D.

Jay was very professional. He came over after I called and gave us an estimate. He and his wife then, very proficiently completed the work. I had requested he paint our picket fences too, when he came to give us the quote, but forgot to remind him when he came to do the work. I called him a few days later to ask if he would , and he came over and not only power washed the picket fences in our front yard but also washed the ones in the driveway, which was not part of the bid. I would definitely hire him again. He is so friendly and has a lot of integrity. Thank you Jay !!

Description of Work
Exterior Power washing

Category pressure washing

3.0

09/03/2020


Dorothy N.

I expected it to look whiter than it did. I took a pic from my cell phone and will send it to you.

Description of Work
Concrete driveway cleaned

Category deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed] I think there is some confusion. My company did not do your driveway so I would appreciate it if you would correct your review. If you need us to look at it we might can help. I have all A reviews and do not want this C review to bring down my average since we did not do your driveway. My email is jaycopressurewashnc@gmail.com If you can correct this review I won’t have to take any additional steps to get it corrected. Thank You Jay Raczkowski Owner JayCo Pressure Wash 919-880-5710
5.0

06/04/2020


Ryan R.

Excellent price and great work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/01/2020


Paul B.

JayCo did a great job. Will definitely hire them again. Best price, timely scheduling, and quality cleaning. Home: 1832 sq ft Deck: 200 sq ft Thanks JayCo

Description of Work
House and Deck Pressure Wash

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

04/17/2020


Alex B.

They did great. I was really happy with their service.

Description of Work
They did pressure cleaning.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/17/2020


Dan M.

It went good and they did a good job.

Description of Work
They power washed my house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/08/2020


kris C.

Jayco transformed our deck in 2019. It had not been cleaned for years and I had damaged the surface by trying to pressure wash it myself. The deck looked like new after he was done!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing and deck refinishing

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

04/08/2020


Liz K.

Jay does a super job. I’ve used him twice and he is very thorough and a honest and kind contractor. Excellent job! I’ve recommended him to others over the years and would not hesitate to again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/08/2020


Jenna J.

Fabulous!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Deck Maintenance

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

04/08/2020


Trameka B.

They did an excellent job

Description of Work
Power wash of house

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    A king pressure washing ,inc

    Providing Professional affordable eco friendly residential , commercial and fleet pressure washing. With more than 15 years background in the pressure washing industry insured and bonded . Visit us online or call us today for all of your pressure washing needs . Almost free estimates and evaluations to cover all of your needs.  

    Window Genie of Southwest Raleigh Inc.

    At Window Genie, we clean windows and a whole lot more! Window Genie is Southwest Raleigh’s leader in streak free window cleaning, lifetime guaranteed window tinting products, professional pressure washing services, gutter cleaning and gutter protection. Every technician has been background checked and fully trained before entering your home. We are fully insured, licensed and ready to provide you with our industry leading standards in professionalism, customer satisfaction and quality. Call today for a free estimate and put the Genie to work in your home!  

    Pro pressure washer

    We clean deck,walls,driveways! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, Decks & Fences (Stain and Seal)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint

    How is Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint overall rated?

    Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint open?

    Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint provide

    Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offers free project estimates.

    Does Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offers a 10% senior discount.

    What services does Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offer?

    Jay Co., Pressure Wash & Paint offers the following services: Pressure Washing, Decks & Fences (Stain and Seal)