Cabinets by RenewaBuild

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2014

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

169 SE CARY PKWY

Cary, NC 27511

Description

Cabinets by RenewaBuild is a kitchen and bath boutique dedicated to providing a tailored experience, offering custom crafted American and European cabinetry for those who appreciate quality and fine design. We can also help you complete your design with custom countertops, tile, light and plumbing fixtures, appliances, made to order furniture and more for a cohesive look selected with your style in mind. Visit our website www.renewabuild.com for more information, to contact us about setting an appointment, or come see our new Design Center in beautiful Cary, NC at 169 SE Cary Parkway. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

36

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (31)tile installation (12)countertop installation (11)cabinet makers (4)marble & granite (3)interior decorators (3)interior painting (11)cabinet refacing (9)drywall (7)woodworking (6)plumbers (5)lighting (5)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

10/22/2020

It went very well despite unforeseen circumstances. I was pleased with the final result.Renewabuild works with competent and professional individuals who made sure that I was satisfied each step of the way. The project manager oversaw all activities and provided excellent ongoing communication and assisted me in making decisions along the way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen renovation

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

5.0

05/28/2019

We'd been watching a little too much HGTV and had all kinds of ideas for updating our first floor. Russell and Suzanne were very patient and helpful. They offered guidance, insights, and solutions that allowed us to zero in on what we really wanted and needed. We are delighted with the quality of the work and the beauty of our finished renovation!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
First floor remodel, including extension and addition of hardwood floors throughout, powder room update, removal of wall/built-ins, and overhaul of see-through fireplace featuring custom mill work and tile surround.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,hardwood floor,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed] for the opportunity to serve you and your family! It’s been an absolute pleasure : )
5.0

03/06/2019

Russell and his team installed cabinets and trim work in our laundry room. Did an awesome job. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of cabinets and trim work

CATEGORY woodworking

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

5.0

01/16/2019

Well organized, reliable, good team. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2018

5.0

12/06/2018

Working with Russell and his RenewaBuild crew was great. His quality of work is fantastic and he has a great crew of people, as well. Our kitchen project was done in a timely manner and we couldn’t be happier with how it looks. I highly recommend Russell Harper and RenewaBuild for your next kitchen or bath renovation project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel and Painting

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,interior designers,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

Images

Photo for Cabinets by RenewaBuild - 169 SE CARY PKWY, Cary, NC - 37591980

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It’s been a pleasure serving you: )
5.0

12/02/2018

Russel did a ground up remodel of our master bathroom, including a rearrangement of the floor plan. Working with him and the team was smooth and they really cared about giving us the best results for what we asked for. Even during the build, changes were made and everything was discussed in full with pros and cons. Overall, things went very smooth and even the little things that pop up during any ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete master bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your kind feedback [Member Name Removed]! Much appreciated: )
5.0

11/26/2018

Excellent job, excellent company, and wonderful workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity to serve you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/02/2018

We would highly recommend RenewaBuild if you are considering a kitchen remodel. They were extremely easy to work with and fully transparent during the process. We were living overseas during the entire design and planning phase and for half of the construction. Russell and Suzanne were very responsive to our questions and needs, effectively communicated with us through email and phone conversation...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Kitchen Remodel, Whole House Interior Painting and Carpet Installation

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for choosing us for your project [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], it’s been our absolute pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/09/2018

Absolutely wonderful!! I don't have enough great words to describe Russell, Matt and Suzanne (and the rest if the team). We had a great plan in place; however, the few time when I was not completely on board, they went out of their way to fix / change the design to accommodate my "desire" and the needs of our son who has Autism, all while adhering to the deadlines. I'm extremely impressed and I wi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full remodel of hall bathroom

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,glass repair,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

5.0

05/07/2018

Everything went smoothly, very well, and the work was finished way ahead of schedule. We never felt like there was a perceivable gap between jobs---as soon as materials were available the work proceeded. Russell and Suzanne were wonderful to work with, and it was so great having Suzanne there as a designer to help with the design layout of the kitchen and picking out all the materials, paint color...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a water leak in our master bath so we needed the tile floor in the bathroom fixed and the ceiling of the kitchen where the water had gone through from the bathroom above repaired. We went ahead with a kitchen renovation at the same time. The hardwood floors in the kitchen were not affected so we did not have those refinished.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,flooring contractor,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2018

Services Offered

In-House Design Services, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Renovations, Residential Interior Remodeling, Custom Tile Installations - Showers, Floors, Tub Surrounds, Back Splashes, Custom Carpentry, Countertop Replacement, Vanity Replacement, Custom Glass Shower Enclosures, Painting, & Drywall, Carpet, Hardwood Floors.

Services Not Offered

Roofing, siding, decks, additions, exterior work of any kind. We specialize in custom turnkey interior remodeling.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes