Two brothers Masons and Landscaping

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

413 Hallie Long Ln

Burlington, NC 27217

Description

Our core value is to perform all of our work as if is for our own family. We go the extra mile even if that means no profit for the business. Our experience goes back to 2005 and our pasion for a better community is our motor. Our skills on All natural stone work, pavers, patios, masonry, firepit, concrete work, Landscaping, Lawn maintenance, drainage and Lawn irrigation is what we do and our experience shows in our work and respect to your family as if is ours. All work is done honesly, professionally and guarantee....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)hardscaping (4)masonry (3)stone & gravel (2)drain pipe installation (1)tree service (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/27/2021

Excellent work and would hire again. We got multiple quotes for fixing a muddy lawn, including a large well-known company that specializes in drainage, and we liked Two Brothers the best. Jose was very responsive, came quickly to give a quote, is professional and easy to work with. Work was completed in a timely manner and they did a great job. Plan on hiring them again hire to build a paver patio...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grading and Drainage

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

It went perfectly. On time. Beautifully done. Everything was cleaned up. They were neat polite .I have sent pictures to all my family and friends. They all want to know where I found this guy. I’ll tell him on Angie’s list.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers on the patio and sidewalk

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

Images

Photo for Two brothers Masons and Landscaping  - 413 Hallie Long Ln, Burlington, NC - 38727677

+3 More

5.0

05/15/2020

They were dependable (arrived every day as planned), completed the job timely, were neat during the course of the work (cleaned up every day) and I couldn't have imagined a better end result. Two thumbs up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
build a decorative stacked stone wall

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

5.0

03/03/2020

It was good. Everything was great! They showed up on time, did the work quickly, cleaned up after themselves, and got it done in 1 day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built tree ring.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

5.0

03/03/2020

Very well. They are punctual and timely. They are a bit pricey but they do great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some fencing and landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

02/20/2020

It went very well. He showed up on time. He works very fast, very polite and professional. I like their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built some stone headwall.

CATEGORY masonry

COST $1,850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

5.0

02/13/2020

It went great! The brick path turned out beautifully. He is very professional and does a really great job. He takes a lot of care and pride into the work he does. I've already rehired him and I would highly recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grating, installed a brick patch, fertilization

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

5.0

02/06/2020

They were wonderful to work with and I am very happy with the result. They incorporated a sidewalk from a retaining wall and it looks better than I imagined! Thanks to some great suggestions by Jose. I am planing on using their services again in the very near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grade, Landscape, hardscape and concrete

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

Images

Photo for Two brothers Masons and Landscaping  - 413 Hallie Long Ln, Burlington, NC - 38384014

+2 More

5.0

02/06/2020

Jose was great, he planned a landscape that matches our needs perfectly (we don't have a green thumb and the patio still looks prettty after almost 7 months or so) We are very satisfied with his ideas, responsiveness, punctuality, communication etc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping of newly built house with unfinsihed patio

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, masonry and hardscape, drainage and irrigation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes