Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

4.7

(302) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since September 2004

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

130 Performance Dr

Belmont, NC 28012

Description

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They are a full-service company specializing in residential and commercial foundation repair, waterproofing and concrete repair solutions in the greater Charlotte, North Carolina area and parts of South Carolina. Dry Pro is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(302) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

255

4

13

3

10

2

12

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
basement waterproofing (248)foundation repair (49)mold removal (41)well & water pump repair (28)insulation (22)drain pipe installation (20)mudjacking (9)plumbers (12)cabinet makers (11)HVAC Companies (9)water damage restoration (5)handyman (5)
Showing 1-10 of 302 reviews
5.0

04/23/2021

This was the structural phase of the process. Doug, Cody and Parker were great. They showed up ready to get to work and they got it done. This was a tough job. They had a great attitude everyday and explained every aspect of the job they were doing. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Braces

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

04/13/2021

Will Soulier / Blake Boone / Mickey Garrison / Bryan the Design Specialist completed a foundation project for us. I was impressed with the work they did and how clean the areas was when they were done. They were professional, knowledgeable and likeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Foundation Piers

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

04/12/2021

Cody and Andrew did an amazing job and very professional. They had to lift a porch slab that was sinking with walls shimmed up and they made it perfectly level and now we do not need shims and water does not flush into our porch

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete poly lift

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

04/12/2021

I had 2 other firms look at my crawlspace and both of them wanted to encapsulate it and leave it at that. Dry Pro found and fixed several foundation problems and I couldn't be happier. Doug and Cody did excellent work. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Subfloor repairs and waterproofing

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,drain pipe,foundation repair

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

04/03/2021

Dry Pro lived up to their name. Work was done in a very professional manner and when promised. These folks know what they are doing. Kevin Long was our inspector/estimator and was excellent to work with. If you need crawl space moisture control call these folks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HOA needed moisture proofing in crawl spaces on six units

CATEGORY custom cabinets,basement waterproofing

COST $37,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2021

Images

Photo for Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists - 130 Performance Dr, Belmont, NC - 39278842

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

04/01/2021

Let me start by just saying WOW!! Sean Colson is the Design Specialist that came out to do the first steps with me and provide the estimate for my crawlspace. He was a pleasure to work with when trying to figure out which option was best for us and at no time did he ever pressure me to sign anything. With that being said, this means alot to me because when you are spending a large amount of money ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crawlspace Encapsulation

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your experience with our company. We appreciate your thoughtful, detailed account of how we were able to deliver great results. We take tremendous care to provide the highest level of service possible during every project—and it’s awesome to be recognized for our efforts. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

03/31/2021

Dry-Pro remained very professional, timely, and even gave us multiple estimates to fit our budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY custom cabinets,foundation repair

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you for this stellar review. We're glad he provided you with a great inspection. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

03/28/2021

Antonio, Oscar and Andrew did an amazing job!! The work order spanned two days. They were polite, friendly, punctual and ready to go, with all of the necessary items unloaded off of their truck in an organized fashion, by 8AM as promised. They treated our home/yard as though it was their own. There was no trash. There was no yelling or foul language or wasting of time. These guys worked their butt...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mold remediation, removal of old insulation and installation of new insulation moisture barrier with installation of dehumidifier and sealing of crawl space.

CATEGORY electrician,insulation,basement waterproofing,mold removal

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution to keep your home safe! We appreciate your feedback on how we were able to deliver great results. We take tremendous care during every project. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

03/18/2021

Alex, Iliyan,Adam,Sean,and Travis did a great job!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Encapsulated crawl space

CATEGORY custom cabinets,basement waterproofing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

03/15/2021

Dry Pro did an excellent job with our crawl space encapsulation! The whole process from start to finish was a smooth process. Our crew, Chase, Jam, Miles, & Illyan were very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend these guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crawl Space Encapsulation

CATEGORY mold removal,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

Services Offered

We are your mold, wood rot, waterproofing, foundation repair expert and specialize in crawl space repair, foundation settlement repair, basement waterproofing, termite / wood damage repair, sump pump installation, french drainage system design & concrete lifting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes