Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

About

Founded 1999 • With Angi since September 2004

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They are a

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(351) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

303

4

14

3

10

2

12

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (274)foundation repair (66)drain pipe installation (29)well & water pump repair (28)mudjacking (13)flooring (1)mold removal (54)insulation (32)cabinet makers (25)plumbers (14)HVAC Companies (9)electrician (7)
Showing 1-25 of 351 reviews
5.0

10/12/2022


Dan J.

Oscar,P, Antonio,A, and Seth,G did exactly what I was told they would do and they did it as scheduled. Their work was excellent! Communication was great and Seth handled everything including showing me around the crawl space upon completion

Description of Work
Encapsulated crawl space

Category electrician, plumbing, basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2022

5.0

10/07/2022


Antonio F.

Excellent! Addressed my issues :-) I had numerous cracked walls, doors not closing, and a hollow sound when walking around the house - numerous problems in the crawlspace and foundation. Justin T, Joel S and Travis M came in from Dry Pro - clearly described what and how they were going to tackle the problems, confirmed with me my concerns, and then they knocked it out of the park. Oddly....I feel 20lbs lighter walking around because I no longer hear the thuds, crackles and creeks echoing when I walk across the room - and its great we can now close the bedroom doors. My experience is the same as several neighbors who had similar issues - very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Crawlspace Foundation, piers, girders, repair

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2022

5.0

10/07/2022


Matt G.

Fantastic work! Justin T, Joel S, Jonathan B, John H, Marco R, Tyler M, and Ed B were phenomenal and did the best job I could have ever asked for. I could live down there these guys do such a professional job!

Description of Work
Foundation retrofit support and full encapsulation

Category concrete repair, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

5.0

09/13/2022


Ryan M.

Iliyan, Watts, and Grace did an outstanding job on replacing the insulation, mold remediation, and vapor barrier installment. They were polite and always willing to answer all our questions.

Description of Work
Dry-Pro: Vapor Barrier

Category custom cabinets, insulation, basement waterproofing

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2022

5.0

07/19/2022


CLARENCE S.

Andrew and Cody did a fantastic job on the sidewalk concrete lifting in multiple areas. The trip hazards have been repaired along with the area cleaned up nicely. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
concrete lifting

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

07/13/2022


Jamie G.

Jonathan and Marco did an amazing job. They were professional, quick, and all of the work was done with care and precision. I am very pleased with our services from Dry Pro and the way they hold themselves accountable for quality work. This project was very detailed and worth every penny. The boards in our crawlspace were molding and very damp- only halfway through our southern summer! I feel 100% better now and glad we chose Dry Pro.

Description of Work
Crawlspace encapsulation

Category drain pipe, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Images

Review for Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists - 130 Performance Dr, Belmont, NC - 39796902
5.0

06/29/2022


Cheryl P.

Cody and Andrew Jones repaired our sidewalks. They arrived on time, completed the job and provided a thorough walk through. Shared the 5-year guarantee. I will certainly use this company again!!! Great experience!

Description of Work
Sidewalk Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2022

5.0

06/09/2022


William L.

The DryPro team did a great job! Cameron, Alex and Michael W were a very professional team and did a fantastic job. The work was high quality and our crawl space is in much better condition thanks to them.

Description of Work
Installed new vapor barrier

Category insulation, basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Brett R.

Dry Pro was great to deal with from start to finish. They provided a quote within a couple of days of contacting them and completed the work within the week. Andrew and Cody did excellent work and made sure I was happy with results.

Description of Work
Front porch concrete slab lifted and cracks sealed

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this stellar review! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we'll be sure to share with the team. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

02/26/2022


PEGGY B.

Everything went great. Saviores and Chad B. came in and had the job done quicker than I expected. Afterwards, verified issue was resolved and made sure I understood what was done. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
jacks/beam needed to be installed in crawlspace to stabilize kitchen/dining room floor

Category flooring contractor

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Excellent! Thank you so much for this stellar review. We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience. We'll be sure to share with them! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

12/18/2021


Phyllis L.

Ethan, Joel and Jonathan were great! On time, informative of the process, respectful and professional.

Description of Work
Sagging floor, falling boards, dehimidifier,dehumidifier, joists

Category foundation repair

Cost $9,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this stellar review! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we'll be sure to share with the team. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

11/16/2021


Samantha B.

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable The installation team of Seth,Alex and Alyssa did an excellent installation and called before arriving and kept us updated. Very polite and courteous thet also answered any questions we had. We highly recommend Drypro thanks Joe and Kathy B

Description of Work
Crawl space sealed

Category custom cabinets, insulation, basement waterproofing, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a great review. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your kind words! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/28/2021


Eric S.

Paul Starr came out to the house and inspected the crawl space and sub-floor. He gave a thorough overview of the situation and went over long-term solutions. Although we don't have an issue that needs to be addressed immediately, we would contact Paul again if we did.

Description of Work
Examination of Sub-floor/Crawl Space

Category home inspection, insulation, basement waterproofing, mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for this stellar review. We are glad he provided you with a great inspection. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/13/2021


Reta H.

Very pleasant experience with everyone that performed services, Oscar, Andrew and Antoni very professional. They went above and beyond and explained everything in lay mans terms, so I could understand what was being performed.

Description of Work
mold removal/sump pump and breaker

Category electrician, insulation, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you so much for this stellar review, we are glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. We will be sure to share with each team member! – Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/02/2021


Bobby V.

The crew that did our repairs (Dewey, Emely, & Travis) did an amazing job. We will definitely call them again if we need anything else done.

Description of Work
repair carport

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Tracey G.

Very well called before coming, was on time, and explained the process thoroughly.

Description of Work
concrete lift, encapsulation

Category basement waterproofing, mudjacking, mold removal

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this stellar rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Linda R.

It went exceptionally well. Each member of the team had a specific job from the encapsulation part, to the electrical and the custom door. True professionals and had no problem answering my questions. I highly recommend DryPro for all your crawlspace issues. They will come and do an full inspection and make any recommendations if repairs needs to be done. Customer friendly, professional and gets the job done!!!

Description of Work
Crawlspace Encapsulation

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this feedback. We always love to hear from satisfied customers about their experience. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Wanda C.

Dry Pro performed the repairs to the crawl space and the basement in a timely manner. Everything was very professionally finished.

Description of Work
Mold clean up in crawl space and installation replacement.

Category custom cabinets, basement waterproofing, mold removal

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Excellent! Thank you for leaving us this review. We’ll be sure to share with our team. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Donald C.

The work was complete as proposed. The crew work efficiently and were very professional.

Description of Work
Crawl space encapsulation

Category custom cabinets

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Gloria B.

Issues were taken care of. Staff were great.

Description of Work
Foundation work

Category custom cabinets, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for providing this awesome rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Becky C.

They did a great job! Very informative and friendly.

Description of Work
Water problems under our house.

Category custom cabinets, basement waterproofing, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this stellar rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Ronald W.

Exceptionally well. I am very pleased with the foundation repair, installation of a heavy-duty sump-pump with external drainage, heavy plastic gauge plastic covering the crawl space floor, and the full replacement of my crawl space insulation. The DryPro team from estimate and pictures to completion of the projects were all very efficient and very Professional. Cost was reasonable. Yes, I would hire them again.

Description of Work
N/A

Category insulation, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, mold removal, foundation repair

Cost $7,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience and appreciate your review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021


Sandra P.

From original inspection and recommendations to lining up county inspection, it went smoothly. Teams worked hard, were efficient and professional. Cleaned up all areas. No issues.

Description of Work
N/A

Category custom cabinets, basement waterproofing, foundation repair