Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

4.7

(322) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since September 2004

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

130 Performance Dr

Belmont, NC 28012

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They are a full-service company specializing in residential and commercial foundation repair, waterproofing and concrete repair solutions in the greater Charlotte, North Carolina area and parts of South Carolina. Dry Pro is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(322) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

274

4

14

3

10

2

12

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (258)foundation repair (57)well & water pump repair (28)drain pipe installation (26)mudjacking (10)mold removal (45)insulation (24)cabinet makers (16)plumbers (13)HVAC Companies (9)handyman (6)water damage restoration (5)
Showing 1-10 of 322 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

Returning customers with DryPro – this time for floor support – thanks to Cody, Trevor, and Mang for their hard work and customer service!

Description of Work
floor support

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this feedback. We always love to hear from satisfied customers about their experience. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/29/2021

It went very well. The waterproof 10 team did a great job. Everything was cleaned up and operational when they finished. The team was vey courteous and professional. They really enjoyed the work. Thank you Gerber, Jordan and Mike!

Description of Work
french drain and sump pump under house

Category basement waterproofing,drain pipe

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you so much for this stellar review. We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. We'll be sure to share with each team member! – Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/16/2021

Dry Pro did a crawlspace encapsulation on my house and they were professional from beginning to end. Everyone had a great attitude, communicated well, showed up on time, and did great work. Jordan P, Gerber H and William B did an amazing job as well as the other 2 gentlemen who did the electrical and crawlspace door. They completely cleaned up and you would never know they were there. I even got t...

Description of Work
Crawlspace encapsulation

Category basement waterproofing,drain pipe,mold removal,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you so much for this stellar review. We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. We'll be sure to share with each team member! – Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/10/2021

Corwin was the job foreman. He was very nice and informed about the job he was preforming. His crew (Jose, Marco, and kirye) was also nice and professional. They did a great job and I would use them again.

Description of Work
remove mold and insulation

Category insulation,basement waterproofing,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/10/2021

We recently moved into our house and our basement had some issues. Paul S came and gave us great information and suggestions for how to address those issues. He also helped us change a really difficult to reach lightbulb that needed replacing. That's going above and beyond.

Description of Work
Basement Inspection and Repair

Category handyman service,home inspection,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for this stellar review. We're glad he provided you with a great inspection. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/07/2021

Adan, Noah and Iliyan completed the final work phase at our house by installing an internal french drain, sump pump and new vapor barrier as well as cleaning out the crawlspace. their work was top notch, they really seemed to work well as a team and completed the job quickly and left the work area cleaner than when they started. the whole project from the initial contact with kevin to the 2 gentle...

Description of Work
Rotten band joist replacement, internal french drain and sump pump, heavy duty vapor barrier

Category basement waterproofing,drain pipe

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution! We are glad everything went well and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
4.0

06/07/2021

It went OK. They didn't put the drain where it was supposed to go. The workers cut our cable and satellite cables.

Description of Work
Crawlspace encapsulated

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $27,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are happy that the installation went well, but we are sorry for the issues that occurred. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/07/2021

GREAT. VERY PROFFESSIONAL in every aspect. Completed work and cleaned it all up afterwards. The BEST!

Description of Work
sump pump and re-inforced basement wall

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution! We are glad everything went well and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/07/2021

Excellent very professional service and curtious workers

Description of Work
Water proof Crawlspace

Category custom cabinets,basement waterproofing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

06/07/2021

Great!! Guys were friendly and efficient. Appreciated having a followup inspection.

Description of Work
French drain and sump pump

Category electrician,drain pipe

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution! We are glad everything went well and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

Services Offered

We are your mold, wood rot, waterproofing, foundation repair expert and specialize in crawl space repair, foundation settlement repair, basement waterproofing, termite / wood damage repair, sump pump installation, french drainage system design & concrete lifting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes