Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

4.8

(340) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since September 2004

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

130 Performance Dr

Belmont, NC 28012

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They are a full-service company specializing in residential and commercial foundation repair, waterproofing and concrete repair solutions in the greater Charlotte, North Carolina area and parts of South Carolina. Dry Pro is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(340) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

292

4

14

3

10

2

12

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (270)foundation repair (62)drain pipe installation (28)well & water pump repair (28)mudjacking (11)mold removal (54)insulation (30)cabinet makers (24)plumbers (13)HVAC Companies (9)home inspection (6)handyman (6)
Showing 1-10 of 340 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable The installation team of Seth,Alex and Alyssa did an excellent installation and called before arriving and kept us updated. Very polite and courteous thet also answered any questions we had. We highly recommend Drypro thanks Joe and Kathy B

Description of Work
Crawl space sealed

Category custom cabinets,insulation,basement waterproofing,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a great review. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your kind words! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/28/2021

Paul Starr came out to the house and inspected the crawl space and sub-floor. He gave a thorough overview of the situation and went over long-term solutions. Although we don't have an issue that needs to be addressed immediately, we would contact Paul again if we did.

Description of Work
Examination of Sub-floor/Crawl Space

Category home inspection,insulation,basement waterproofing,mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for this stellar review. We are glad he provided you with a great inspection. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/13/2021

Very pleasant experience with everyone that performed services, Oscar, Andrew and Antoni very professional. They went above and beyond and explained everything in lay mans terms, so I could understand what was being performed.

Description of Work
mold removal/sump pump and breaker

Category electrician,insulation,basement waterproofing,drain pipe,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you so much for this stellar review, we are glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. We will be sure to share with each team member! – Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

10/02/2021

The crew that did our repairs (Dewey, Emely, & Travis) did an amazing job. We will definitely call them again if we need anything else done.

Description of Work
repair carport

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

From original inspection and recommendations to lining up county inspection, it went smoothly. Teams worked hard, were efficient and professional. Cleaned up all areas. No issues.

Description of Work
N/A

Category custom cabinets,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this stellar review! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we'll be sure to share with the team. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

Exceptionally well. I am very pleased with the foundation repair, installation of a heavy-duty sump-pump with external drainage, heavy plastic gauge plastic covering the crawl space floor, and the full replacement of my crawl space insulation. The DryPro team from estimate and pictures to completion of the projects were all very efficient and very Professional. Cost was reasonable. Yes, I would hi...

Description of Work
N/A

Category insulation,basement waterproofing,drain pipe,mold removal,foundation repair

Cost $7,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience and appreciate your review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

Dry Pro was completely professional, and the work was completed on schedule exactly as quoted.

Description of Work
Mold removal and complete cleaning of crawl space

Category insulation,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your review. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

Very well called before coming, was on time, and explained the process thoroughly.

Description of Work
concrete lift, encapsulation

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking,mold removal

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for providing this stellar rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

The work was complete as proposed. The crew work efficiently and were very professional.

Description of Work
Crawl space encapsulation

Category custom cabinets

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for giving us this feedback. We're glad we were able to provide you with a solution for your home. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists
5.0

09/21/2021

Issues were taken care of. Staff were great.

Description of Work
Foundation work

Category custom cabinets,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for providing this awesome rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience with us. - Dry Pro Foundation and Crawlspace Specialists

Services Offered

We are your mold, wood rot, waterproofing, foundation repair expert and specialize in crawl space repair, foundation settlement repair, basement waterproofing, termite / wood damage repair, sump pump installation, french drainage system design & concrete lifting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes