One Shot Pressure Washing LLC

One Shot Pressure Washing is about all of your exterior cleaning needs for residential and commercial. This includes -House washing -roof cleaning -sidewalks -pool decks -roof cleaning -window cleaning -gutter cleaning Our main goal is to get your property looking fresh and new once again and make sure all of our customers needs are filled to the best of our ability.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing

pressure washed 2 decks
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (7)pressure washing (3)window cleaning (3)leaf removal (2)roof cleaning (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
V T.
5.0
03/11/2023
Brandon was on time, worked diligently, and kept us informed on the progress. We will use his company for our next project.
Description of Work
Leaf Removal, shrub pruning, general yard cleanup.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Ricky H.
5.0
02/20/2023
Very pleased, on time, great work, saved me a lot of work.
Description of Work
Leaf Removal
Category
leaf removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Randall S.
5.0
12/11/2022
Brandon came to clean my gutters this afternoon and did a phenomenal job. He was incredibly efficient and gave me really helpful tips for ongoing maintenance. As strange as it sounds, I'm excited for it to rain again so I can see what a difference it makes. We're absolutely planning to utilize One Shot for pressure washing in the future as well.
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Dustin B.
5.0
10/08/2022
Very professional, efficient and polite. Fair pricing and clean. 10/10
Description of Work
Roof Cleaning
Category
roof cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Donald C.
5.0
10/07/2022
Excellent
Description of Work
clean clogged gutters, downspouts and drains
Category
gutter cleaning
Cost
$300
Hire Again?
Yes
Stephen D.
5.0
09/13/2022
Went great. The guys were courteous and thorough. Referred them to my neighbor who also used them and was pleased.
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Felix R.
5.0
09/09/2022
Brandon did a great job. Took care of all the debris our gutters had collected. Very professional and great communication. I highly recommend his work.
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Jeanette S.
5.0
07/21/2022
on time and thorough pleased with work
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Bob M.
5.0
06/29/2022
Excellent job! Better than expected. I would definitely recommend One Shot to do your windows.
Description of Work
window cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Sam P.
5.0
06/18/2022
House looks so good!!! Really a great job done. Really nice n friendly service. Will recommend to everyone.
Description of Work
Pressure Washing
Category
pressure washing
Hire Again?
Yes
Troy P.
5.0
06/13/2022
No nonsense. Was headed out to the job even though I was tardy returning a phone call. Efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Brandon.
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
John W.
5.0
05/24/2022
Brandon was professional and courteous from providing the estimate to performing the work. Great job and we will surely reuse in the future.
Description of Work
gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Eliann W.
5.0
05/23/2022
It was excellent. They were punctual, good communication and skill. I would hire him again.
Description of Work
They did window cleaning.
Category
pressure washing
Cost
$100
Hire Again?
Yes
Ciera W.
5.0
05/21/2022
Brandon with One Shot PW did a fantastic job. He was on time, professional, gave me a breakdown of everything beforehand so that there were no surprises. Very happy with the overall experience and the work that was done. Will be hiring again and referring to my friends.
Description of Work
Pressure Washing
Category
pressure washing
Hire Again?
Yes
Raymond C.
5.0
05/21/2022
Very professional job - windows sparkle. Thanks so much for cleaning them on very short notice!
Description of Work
window cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Elizabethann W.
5.0
05/21/2022
Excellent in all regards. Communication, punctuality and skill in their trade.
Description of Work
window cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Ascot Point Circle

    Asheville, NC 28803

    Sunday
    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    Check
    Discover
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    One Shot Pressure Washing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    One Shot Pressure Washing LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    One Shot Pressure Washing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Discover

    Yes, One Shot Pressure Washing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Yes, One Shot Pressure Washing LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, One Shot Pressure Washing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, One Shot Pressure Washing LLC offers warranties.

    One Shot Pressure Washing LLC offers the following services: -residential & Commercial -sidewalks/driveways -decks -pools/pool decks -Pressure washing -Soft wash -Roof cleaning -window cleaning -gutter cleaning -fence cleaning