Drew Renovation

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Company Contact

323 Emma Rd

Asheville, NC 28806

Description

Drew Renovation is a Roofing Company based out of Hendersonville, NC. We Specialize in Roofing, Gutters, Vinyl Siding, and Windows. Our team has been in the business for 10+ years. Check out our new Facebook @DrewRenovation...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)gutter repair (3)window treatment (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

12/11/2020

Work was done fast and with attention to detail. Quality and affordable. Would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Drew and his team responded immediately, showed up when they said they would, and explained clearly what the problem was and what my options were for getting it corrected. They completed the work quickly and for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Drew for roofing work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair damage and install ridgecap

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

09/06/2020

Drew got it done in a week and did a thorough job. I recommended him to a neighbor and he is doing his work this week

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair roof and flashing at stone chimney

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

5.0

04/01/2020

Drew did a fantastic job. Rapid response to my immediate issue and provided a thorough and thoughtful inspection and repair of other roof maintenance issues (caulking and sealing exposed areas, etc.). Very reasonable fees. Very professional demeanor. I will use him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace missing shingle and roof maintenance

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

12/09/2019

They were professional and did a great job They used top notch materials

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reroof my house

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

4.0

12/04/2019

As expected , straight forward, job done , clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

5.0

12/04/2019

Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

5.0

11/04/2019

It's awesome. He worked really quick. He's a good guy, friendly, explained very well, reasonable price, and always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired my roof and did window treatment.

CATEGORY roofing,window treatments

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

5.0

11/02/2019

They did a terrific job of repairing my roof. I had leaks and damages all around my roof but they fixed it all within the week. I highly recommend Andrew’s Team for any roofing needs as they are the best in the business!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my shingles and gutters replaced.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

5.0

11/02/2019

It was great working with Andrew. He is very attentive and has a great work ethic. The job was job quick and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt shingle roof

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information