Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We also offer contactless Porch Side Service upon request.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC

Founded 2020 •

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2284 Jerico Rd

ASHEBORO, NC 27205

Description

Full service roofing repair and installation for residential and commercial projects. Shingled, flat, and metal roofing types....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/08/2022


Janelle M.

Wow can’t say enough good things about Carolina custom roofing ! If u want someone honest great work then these guys are for you , my roof was put on in a day , the guys that put it on was very courteous and did a GREAT JOB !!!! Highly recommend this company

Description of Work
New roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

01/18/2021


Marie R.

Wonderful experience! And it is BEAUTIFUL! This is a great company. They were quick and courteous! I really can't say enough great things about them. Would highly recommend them. Wish I could give them 10 stars!

Description of Work
Complete replacement of old metal roof.

Category roofing

5.0

09/25/2020


kyle P.

CCR couldn't have given me and my family a better experience in a difficult time. Jason was professional and placed care in his work from start to finish. CCR helped me with a great price for a large roofing project. CCR was extremely easy to talk to and could be reached anytime for questions and would reach out throughout the project to assure that everything was going smooth. CCR worked along side my insurance company and made me feel confident in making sure I was getting the best deal possible. CCR workers worked sun up to sun down and made sure everything was cleaned up everyday. CCR has a professional crew and I would recommend to any of my family and friends. This is a very genuine company ran by genuine people.

Description of Work
new roof and repairs

Category roofing

5.0

03/25/2020


Bill D.

It went great. They were on budget and did great job. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced my daughters roof.

Category roofing

5.0

03/25/2020


matthew R.

It was pleased with the service, they showed up on schedule and finished on time.

Description of Work
They did a roofing installation.

Category roofing

5.0

03/16/2020


dan S.

Great roofing team! They did fast, quality work at a reasonable price and cleaned up quite well when finished. I would heartily recommend this company for your roofing needs.

Description of Work
replace roof

Category roofing

4.0

03/05/2020


Kenneth H.

It went well and they did the job in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof in my house.

Category roofing

5.0

02/24/2020


Todd H.

The new roof on my house looks great. I am very satisfied with the job. The entire job was completed in two days. Matt was a great help handling the insurance claim.

Description of Work
replaced roof

Category roofing

5.0

02/13/2020


linda M.

Matt did an excellent job. Crew came in, did the job in two days and we were very pleased. Recommend highly.

Description of Work
replace roof

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2020


Caitlin D.

I called Matt about some roof issues I was having and he was at my house to inspect it the very next day! Matt was professional and took time to explain the whole process in a way that I could easily understand. He even came by my house after my roof was installed to make sure it looked good and that I was happy.

Description of Work
roof replaced

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gregs Gutter Service

    We are a company that is locally owned with a strong commitment to customer service. We do not believe in overselling to our neighbors and believe that quality is the most important thing we have to offer. Greg has been in this business for more than ten years and has lived in this area for all of his life. It is very important that his customers feel that he can be reached at all times for questions or problems. Greg is known by co-workers and his spouse to be a perfectionist. This contributes to his skill at this job, and as customers, you can be assured he will get the job done correctly.  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Roofing-Pro

    We have an A+ Rating with the BBB! We specialize in storm damaged roofs being replaced through insurance for only the cost of the policy deductible! Let our team insurance claims specialists and HAAG certified roof inspectors assist you through every step of the claims process and roof replacement from start to finish. Don’t go head to head against your insurance company alone and get a whole new roof for the cost of your deductible!! We have the best quality and most affordable prices on all windows, siding, gutters and all types of roofing from asphalt shingles to metal roofing. Call us today for a free, no obligation roof inspection or estimate. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain, call now – (336)841-1222  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer full service roofing installation or replacement for residential and commercial projects. Shingled, Metal and Flat roofing types. Also, Gutter installation, Skylights and Vinyl Siding.

    Services Not Offered

    n/a

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC

    How is Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC overall rated?

    Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC open?

    Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC provide

    Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC?

    Yes, Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offer?

    Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC offers the following services: We offer full service roofing installation or replacement for residential and commercial projects. Shingled, Metal and Flat roofing types. Also, Gutter installation, Skylights and Vinyl Siding.

    Are there any services Carolina Custom Roofing, LLC does not offer?

    n/a