Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Artisan Quality Roofing

5.0

(104) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1600 Olive Chapel Rd Suite 144

Apex, NC 27502

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Raleigh Roof Replacement Summer 2020

Raleigh Roof Replacement Summer 2020

roofing202027616
We installed a complete new roofing system for a local customer in Raleigh. We installed CertainTeed Landmark shingles and completed the install in less than a day. The homeowner was kind enough to share some drone shots he took of the roof install!

Description

Artisan Quality Roofing is your local solution for asphalt shingle roof repairs and roof replacements. We also offer seamless gutter and gutter guard services. We are fully licensed, certified and insured for your protection. Call us for a FREE estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(104) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

102

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (103)decks & porches (4)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
5.0

07/21/2021

Wow. Great company. This is one of those rare times where you get a really good service and product for a really good price. The company clearly explained in detail and beforehand what work and material they would do and provide. They clearly had an experienced crew as they came early in the morning and went to work with military precision. Everyone I spoke to at Artisan was professional and knowl...

Description of Work
Roof Replaced

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, [Member Name Removed]. It was such a pleasure working with you on this project, and we are so glad to hear that you had a good experience as well!
5.0

01/18/2021

Abel and James and team were great from estimate to work completion in one day ! We would highly recommend them for any roofing repair needs

Description of Work
New roofing on home after hail damage

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

12/26/2020

All the staff was very responsive. They were clear about the process and followed through with everything they said they were going to do. Each member of the team was very knowledgeable about what they were responsible for and if I asked a question they didn't know the answer to they let me know that they would find out and get back to me which they always did. It was clear when Jose came to talk ...

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We are so encouraged to hear that you were happy with your experience from start to finish, and thank you for spreading the word! Happy Holidays!
5.0

12/09/2020

Fantastic! The entire staff is very professional and courteous, from the owner, Abel, to the scheduling team and especially the roofing team.

Description of Work
Roof replacement due to hail and wind damage

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

Images

Review for Artisan Quality Roofing - 1600 Olive Chapel Rd, Apex, NC - 39075311

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if you ever need anything; we are always here to help!
5.0

12/04/2020

I highly recommend Abel Figueroa and his team at Artisan Quality Roofing. I like them because: a) they did a quality job; b) the price was very reasonable; c) Abel is very knowledgeable and his installation crew are very experienced; d) the installation crew are employees, not subcontractors; e) they met all schedules; f) they are a locally owned company; g) they are very responsive to emails and ...

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [MEMBER NAME REMOVED], for sharing about your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new roof!
5.0

11/25/2020

Can't say one bad thing. Good price, good work, good support, knowledgeable, timely, professional. I definitely recommend to others.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/13/2020

Extremely happy with my entire experience, all the way from the initial contact and appraisal. They were super accommodating with all my requests for information, and when it came to the actual workday, things went super smoothly. The roof looks amazing, of course, and with their warranty and customer service I feel like I’ve made an excellent investment. 
I had a particular interest in understand...

Description of Work
The house I had bought still had its original roof from 1999, and mindful of that I had begun looking for contractors, so it was almost kismet that when some storms came through and damaged the roof I had a head start on researching a full roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Images

Review for Artisan Quality Roofing - 1600 Olive Chapel Rd, Apex, NC - 38950256

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], and congrats on your new roof!
5.0

10/07/2020

very pleased. $18,500 new roof. compared 4 angie companies. liked them best based on years in business, # A reviews and their presentation and bid. Did work in 1 day + 3 hours next morning. Excellent clean up - my place is spotless, just a new beautiful roof.

Description of Work
replace asphalt roof

Category decks,roofing

Cost $18,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! It was great working with you, and we are glad you like your new roof! Thank you for sharing about your experience with us.
5.0

09/09/2020

The crew came first thing in the morning on the scheduled day. They did a great job keeping the yard neat and they were actually very quiet which was extra nice since we had both work and school going on in the house. When we communicated with the office personal (which was several times) prior to the installation they were always quick in responding. I would highly recommend Artisan Roofing!

Description of Work
New Roof for Us

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We loved working with you guys!
5.0

08/26/2020

They arrived on time and did the job in four hours, including removal of the existing roof and cleaning up. From talking to Mr. Figueroa to the follow up with Amy, the whole experience was a total pleasure. I heartily recommend this company to anyone!

Description of Work
Rep!ace sheathing and shingles

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for sharing about your experience working with us. We are so glad you are happy with our work. We hope you enjoy your new roof!

Services Offered

Asphalt Shingle Roof Replacement, Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair, Seamless Gutter Installation, Seamless Gutter Replacement, Gutter Guards

Services Not Offered

Vinyl siding, metal roofs, windows

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
Roof Repairs Only
Warranties
Yes