Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Premier Doors & Millworks

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2010

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 2411 4771 Hwy 200

Thompson Falls, MT 59873

Description

Premier Doors & Millworks sells a complete line of interior Doors, both retail and wholesale. 3-5 employees.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2014


Marc T.

his door company was great!.My sliding door had a damaged track and was becoming hard to open and close. They found a sliding glass door track that was extremely difficult to find. The builders on my home in Rancho Cordova had used a custom door track and it was not in stock at any of the other glass companies I had called. Fortunately they had one in their warehouse. They came and installed it and charged me a fair price.Very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
installed sliding glass door track

Category doors

4.0

08/12/2013


James C.

N/A

Description of Work
I never contacted this company

Category doors

5.0

04/18/2013


Richard N.

The door was purchased at Home Depot. The company called and scheduled the install and they showed up on time. There was some missing millwork and they promptly went to Home Depot and got the pieces they needed and made sure I wasn't charged any extra for it. The quality of work is very good. The door is hanging and shutting just like the day it was installed.

Description of Work
Install of a double front door

Category doors

5.0

03/17/2013


Bub H.

Ann was very helpful in the layout and production of everything listed above. Was very helpful on phone calls made to ask questions. For dealing with someone so far away I got better service than I got here at home.

Description of Work
Supplied all interior doors pre hung and pre finished, all interior window and door trim, furnished pre brushed rustic older stairway and railings to match other trim,

Category woodworking

1.0

03/21/2012


Walt T.

I wanted wood shelving put in. I tried contacting them and never heard back.

Description of Work
I tried contacting through email.

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

Never got an email, may have gone to my junk mail.
5.0

01/10/2012


Marcy W.

The door itself is excellent! And, even though Premier doesn’t perform installations themselves, the owner drove 70 miles one way to review the installation work with us.

Description of Work
We purchased a new door from them. It’s a custom made door that includes stained glass we already owned.

Category doors

5.0

01/10/2012


Jamie F.

It was excellent! Everything from their pricing, to the quality of the products, to their timeliness was great. I would recommend to others!

Description of Work
We’ve purchased both interior and exterior doors, and trim from this company.

Category interior designers, woodworking, doors

5.0

01/10/2012


Shannon O.

I thought Premier Doors & Millworks was really easy to work with. They were always incredibly responsive to my requests, which I really appreciated. Also, their rates were very competitive. They were cheaper than any lumber yard here in town.

Description of Work
We recently built a new home, and we purchased all of the doors and trim work from Premier.

Category woodworking, doors

1.0

11/20/2011


Regina J.

I did not hear back from this company.

Description of Work
I did not hear back from this company. Thanks.

Category doors

Service Provider Response

I am sorry, i did not get an email or phone call, that i can remember.
5.0

11/05/2010


Barbara B.

Dan was very easy to work with, extremely patient with the delays we have experienced with our new construction. Dan stored the doors for us for a number of months without any extra charges. We received the doors in excellent condition with the exception of one door that appears to have some sort of moisture damage. Dan has refunded the cost of finishing the door and has given us the name and process for re-staining the door ourselves. As it turns out the side of the door that is damaged will be against the wall in our bathroom, no one will ever see that side of the door.

Description of Work
Dan put together all of the interior doors for our new house. They are rustic hickory with a natural stain. They are absolutely stunning.

Category doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    R&T Services

    New home construction: Houses, Garages,Shops,Barns,Decks, Remodeling: homes, siding, Doors and Windows, Carpentry Concrete sidewalks and small slabs and foundations.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & exterior doors in any species and style, trim in in rustic alder, knotty pine, rustic hickory, maple, cherry, oak, moldings in base, casing, crown, prehung doors, slabs, double doors, bifolds, pocket doors, prefinshing trim and doors in any color.

    Services Not Offered

    Jobsite installs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Premier Doors & Millworks

    How is Premier Doors & Millworks overall rated?

    Premier Doors & Millworks is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Premier Doors & Millworks open?

    Premier Doors & Millworks is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Premier Doors & Millworks provide

    Premier Doors & Millworks accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does Premier Doors & Millworks offer free estimates?

    Yes, Premier Doors & Millworks offers free project estimates.

    Does Premier Doors & Millworks offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Premier Doors & Millworks does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Premier Doors & Millworks offer a senior discount?

    No, Premier Doors & Millworks does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Premier Doors & Millworks offer emergency services?

    Yes, Premier Doors & Millworks offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Premier Doors & Millworks?

    Yes, Premier Doors & Millworks offers warranties.

    What services does Premier Doors & Millworks offer?

    Premier Doors & Millworks offers the following services: Interior & exterior doors in any species and style, trim in in rustic alder, knotty pine, rustic hickory, maple, cherry, oak, moldings in base, casing, crown, prehung doors, slabs, double doors, bifolds, pocket doors, prefinshing trim and doors in any color.

    Are there any services Premier Doors & Millworks does not offer?

    Jobsite installs