Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cary's In and Out Painting

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since November 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
13616
Trade License Locale
MT
Trade License Authority
State of Montana
Trade License Expiration
05/16/2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

121 12th St Ne

Black Eagle, MT 59414

Description

At Cary's In & Out Painting, painting is our business - small and large, residential and commercial, interior and exterior, we do it all. Featuring unmatched painting expertise and a level of customer service that never fails to impress our clients, we've grown from a small business to one of Great Falls' most well-known names. From the first phone call to shaking your hand when we leave, all of our employees will always give you the professionalism you deserve. To deliver the right level of care, we take every step necessary to make sure that all items and furniture are protected and that your property is as clean when we leave as it was when we came....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (18)interior painting (10)pressure washing (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

10/24/2018

Great. Fast, efficient, included clean up paint chips after the job.

Description of Work
exterior trim painting, window repairs

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2018

5.0

03/27/2018

Third time we have used Cary's and as before painting was rapidly done and looks great. We think the prices are very fair. Plan to place our house on the market soon and our realtor thought the job was well done. Her painters work hard and steady. Seven rooms and a two story hallway were done in 4 days.

Description of Work
Interior house painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2018

5.0

09/21/2017

Very well done. Vickie Cary and her crew were punctual and professional. When I had a concern, she responded immediately. The final product was beautiful.

Description of Work
Outside of house scraped and painted.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2017

5.0

08/19/2017

Excellent!! Vickie, the business owner, was very professional and wanted to make sure that we were satisfied with the job. Her and her team are the embodiment of Customer Service. She responded immediately to my request for a quote and returned the estimated price quickly. They were always on time and cleaned up the area before leaving. They finished the prject on time andf on budget. I will defin...

Description of Work
All interior walls and trim of home was painted

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2017

5.0

07/13/2017

Vicki and her crew did an outstanding work; very creative in putting paint on; very professional and i highly recommend to anyone

Description of Work
external house painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you [Member Name Removed] i am so happy you like the new colors
5.0

03/29/2017

Exellent - Vicki Cary was super-personable, super-professional - the job was done very quickly, very cleanly, and very well.

Description of Work
Painting of outside trim and inside high walls.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2016

5.0

12/05/2016

I really appreciated how responsive and proactive Vicky was when doing our exterior painting. Due to I would hire her again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Completely repaint the exterior of our 1940's house. The siding is shakes. The work included original storm windows with wood frames.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2016

5.0

09/21/2016

What a joy to find a provider that actually does what you ask and in a timely manner! Her estimate was half of the other firms that we contacted and her paint-needed estimate was right on. Though prep was minimal, they had difficult cut-in with our lap siding but did a perfect job. They arrived on time every morning and worked hard full days, completing the project in 2 days, less than we figured ...

Description of Work
Exterior Trim Painting for Two-Story Home

Category house painters

Cost $1,875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2016

5.0

08/04/2016

It went great. They were done in 2 days, very good paint job, very good clean up job and great people to work for. Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Garage painting

Category house painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2016

Service Provider Response

thank you for the great review - vickie
5.0

06/07/2016

Anything we asked of Vickie or her crew was done and done well. They replaced all of the screens, made sure that windows opened and cleaned up after themselves on a daily basis. I would certainly use them again.

Description of Work
.

Category

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

painting interior exterior commercial residential insured&licensed. e remove popcorn ceilings We allpaper, texture stain decks garage floors. from small to large jobs

Services Not Offered

auto painting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No