LG Electric

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • ELE-EJ-LIC-37792
  • Trade License Locale
  • MT
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Montana Department of Labor and Industry Electrical Board
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

105 W Hilltop Rd

Billings, MT 59105

Description

LG Electric is a locally owned electrical contracting company that is committed to setting a higher standard. We provide top quality, efficient, and reliable service 24/7 in Billings and the surrounding area. Our #1 priority is taking care of every client and earning your lifelong business and support. We do all kinds of electrical work from simple light fixture changes to remodels, new builds and everything in between. You can count on us to get any job done in a timely manner while meeting all code requirements and providing one of a kind customer service. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020

Amazing they were talkative, engaging, and explained thing really well, I would highly recommend them, and use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outlets fixed

CATEGORY electrician

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

It was excellent. They were on time. They were there. They checked everything up. They did exactly what I asked them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an electrical work for me, which they wired everything from the remodeling that we had.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

Ed and Tyler far exceeded all of our expectations. We have worked with several different electrical companies throughout the years and these guys definitely stand out. Ed and Tyler are both hard working, punctual, honest, and clean in all of their work. We had a very large remodel that changed in scope several times and Ed was always willing to do whatever was necessary to keep this project on tra...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

These guys are so great to work with. Answered all Of our questions right away and made sure everything was cleaned up and left the way it was before hand! I would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

They were good guys and eligible. I was impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
"Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade "

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

these guys are the bomb ..they go beyond whats required of them ..they truely care about their customers to them its the customers they care about.. not the money ..wont hasted to hired for all of our electrical needs commercial or residential..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pole box and elec hook up

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Electrical Installations anything from basic fixture change outs to remodels, new builds and everything in between.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No