Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

LG Electric

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
ELE-EJ-LIC-37792
Trade License Locale
Montana
Trade License Authority
State of Montana Department of Labor and Industry Electrical Board
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

105 W Hilltop Rd

Billings, MT 59105

Description

LG Electric is a locally owned electrical contracting company that is committed to setting a higher standard. We provide top quality, efficient, and reliable service 24/7 in Billings and the surrounding area. Our #1 priority is taking care of every client and earning your lifelong business and support. We do all kinds of electrical work from simple light fixture changes to remodels, new builds and everything in between. You can count on us to get any job done in a timely manner while meeting all code requirements and providing one of a kind customer service. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020


Shayla K.

Amazing they were talkative, engaging, and explained thing really well, I would highly recommend them, and use them again!

Description of Work
Outlets fixed

Category electrician

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Nicole K.

It was excellent. They were on time. They were there. They checked everything up. They did exactly what I asked them to do.

Description of Work
They did an electrical work for me, which they wired everything from the remodeling that we had.

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Reid B.

Ed and Tyler far exceeded all of our expectations. We have worked with several different electrical companies throughout the years and these guys definitely stand out. Ed and Tyler are both hard working, punctual, honest, and clean in all of their work. We had a very large remodel that changed in scope several times and Ed was always willing to do whatever was necessary to keep this project on track and on budget. We could not have found anyone to do a better, I highly recommend LG Electric and will be using the for our future projects.

Description of Work
electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2020


Nikki W.

These guys are so great to work with. Answered all Of our questions right away and made sure everything was cleaned up and left the way it was before hand! I would hire them again!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Steve W.

They were good guys and eligible. I was impressed.

Description of Work
"Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade "

Category electrician

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Teejay H.

these guys are the bomb ..they go beyond whats required of them ..they truely care about their customers to them its the customers they care about.. not the money ..wont hasted to hired for all of our electrical needs commercial or residential..

Description of Work
Pole box and elec hook up

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Electrical Installations anything from basic fixture change outs to remodels, new builds and everything in between.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LG Electric

    How is LG Electric overall rated?

    LG Electric is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are LG Electric open?

    LG Electric is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does LG Electric provide

    LG Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does LG Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, LG Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does LG Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, LG Electric does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LG Electric offer a senior discount?

    No, LG Electric does not offer a senior discount.

    Does LG Electric offer emergency services?

    Yes, LG Electric offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by LG Electric?

    No, LG Electric does not offer warranties.

    What services does LG Electric offer?

    LG Electric offers the following services: Electrical Installations anything from basic fixture change outs to remodels, new builds and everything in between.