Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Screenmobile of Memphis

Founded 1996 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(57) Verified Reviews

Description

2014 Super Service Award winner. We are a mobile screen company. You Call We Screen! Locally owned and operated for 22 years in the Memphis area....

Other local Pros in your area

Cransten Service All Stars

Cransten is your personal home services concierge to take care of all the jobs around the home that you need completed.We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Wholesale Shutters & Blinds

At Wholesale Shutters & Blinds, our customers always come first! We are a family business, locally owned for over 30 years. Our employees have years of experience in their respective fields, and we offer lifetime warranties on our products. We specialize only in interior shutters, shades and blinds, so you can be confident you will receive expert advice and great service. We are committed to providing USA-made and sourced products. Our solid wood products are "finished" in our local Memphis shop to meet your desired color(s) and specifications. Plantation shutters are made of solid hardwood which not only beautify your home, but also maintain durability adding energy efficiency and security to your home. We are firm believers of real wood, adding timelessness and style for years to come. Additional numbers - (901) 388-9004, (866) 667-8999, (501) 225-1717.  

Desotos On Call Handyman

No matter how well-constructed your property is, you still need professional help to deal with signs of wear and tear. After all, we all live fast-paced lives that leave us little to no time for taking proper care of our home or work environment. That’s where Desotos On Call Handyman Services LLC comes in. We offer a plethora of handyman services for local residential and commercial property owners. Our team aims to provide each customer with tailored service that doesn’t break the bank. What’s more, we are fully licensed and insured, so your satisfaction with results is guaranteed!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/20/2019


Jeff M.

Phil was prompt and extremely helpful. Despite the small task required he took the time to teach and inform. Thank you Phil. Your service is exceptional.

Description of Work
Needed minor repair and preventative maintenance.

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your kind words. If you have screening needs in the future we would love to get your business. Thank you, Joan Wren Screenmobile of Memphis
5.0

11/28/2017


Denise B.

Perfect. They even greeted me in the driveway. They also recommended a competent supplier to replace the panes in a few broken storm windows.

Description of Work
Replace screens covering large storm windows

Category screen repair,replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. We always want to treat our customers with respect and kindness and we appreciate your feedback.
5.0

10/01/2017


Stephen A.

Went well. Came in time, responsive, professional. When error noted in order, quickly fixed. Still helps post purchase with any issues.

Description of Work
Automatic screens

Category screen repair,sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you, Joan Wren Screenmobile of Memphis
5.0

09/24/2017


David S.

On time. Paid as arranged. Overall great!

Description of Work
replace screens

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you business!
5.0

09/16/2017


Eugene P.

It was excellent. It took them three hours. The communication with them was really good. Once they got there, we walked around to decide which window screens needed repaired and replaced. He identified eight and eight. They went to work and I checked on them every so often. They finished, I payed them, and they left.

Description of Work
They replaced eight screens and repaired eight screens.

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope if you have a need for screens in the future you will give us a call.
5.0

08/02/2017


Pam A.

The installers were very professional and the results beautiful. Screen mobile was very responsive and helpful. We have recommended them to all friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Screen in porch

Category sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendations to your friends and neighbors. We hope if you have screening needs in the future you will give us a call. Thank you again!
5.0

07/19/2017


Alayne S.

Quick, efficient, and fine! Professional and courteous service guys did the job quickly and well.

Description of Work
Replacement of torn screen in an upstairs window

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for you business. We appreciate you taking to time to rate our company. Thank you for the great review.
5.0

02/15/2017


Alex P.

I thought that they were wonderful. They came out with two different crews. The screen guys were wonderful. They came in, and got the job done fast, We initially wanted 4 windows done, but while they were here decided to get a 5th done. They were really courteous. The carport estimate was done by this company, but the work was subcontracted. The work was good, but we are having a little leak that needs fixed. They assembled it very well. We put this on the side of our for our car, as well as to keep the sun off the side of the house. We have seen an immediate reduction in the temperature of the house. That combined with the solar windows, the temperature is a lot lower inside our house. I was really happy with everything! They came in several hundred dollars less than some of their competitors. They did it exactly to my specifications as well. They were very professional, and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They installed an aluminum car-port at our house. They also installed solar reflective screens on 5 windows.

Category replacement windows,window tinting

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our company. We strive to provide the best service for our customers. You business is very important to us and we are so glad you were satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
5.0

02/06/2017


William L.

They were great. On the same day that I called, they were able to work me in to their schedule. Phil Wren showed up, reviewed my issues, and promptly went to work to "tune up" my screens. Once he was finished, everything worked perfectly. As I was reaching for my billfold, Phil said: "No charge." What a pleasant surprise. Wow!

Description of Work
We had motorized screens installed about 6 years ago during a porch addition and have really enjoyed them. When one of my screens wasn't working properly, I called Screenmobile.

Category screen repair

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. Your business is important to us!
5.0

12/27/2016


Laura K.

On site custom build to perfection.

Description of Work
New screens on home

Category screen repair

    Services Offered

    We make and install window screens, solar screens, retractable screen doors, sliding and swinging screen doors, motorized screens, screen porches, sunrooms, patio covers and storm doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Replace and clean broken glass on windows. We also do not do deck maintenance or repair/replace primary doors.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes