Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Structural Solutions LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since July 2007

Structural Solutions, LLC Foundation Services, is a foundation solutions company located in Ridgeland Mississippi, specializing in foundation repair, drainage systems, new construction pilings and general contracting services. Established in 2003, Structural Solutions’ technicians have over 30 years of combined experience in foundation repair and renovation. Gives FREE Estimates • Handles Commercial and Residential Properties • Is Locally Owned and Operated • Services Foundation Repairs • Design and Installation of Drainage and Water Control systems • Is Licensed, Bonded and Fully Insured • Offers a Lifetime Transferable Warranty • Has a System for Every Need and Every Budget

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.3

(53) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 53 reviews
William M.
1.0
08/11/2022
We paid them about $8k in 2008 to fix foundation and install about 10 adjustable 'lifetime warranted' pilings. No, it did not fix problem. So we had to pay them another $10k in 2012 when (lo and behold) they had to put in, yes, another 10 pilings (see, uhm, apparently, the problem was not with the 'warranted' pilings, oh noooo, it needed MORE pilings!). Again we had to pay EXTRA for the 'Lifetime Transferrable Warranty'. Guess what? It did not fix the problem! We just called them out again here in summer 2022, and (lo and behold) they need to put in 20 more pilings (you see, as a layman, apparently I just do not understand that the problem is not with the warranted pilings, noooo, it needs MORE pilings). This time the bill is $23k, you read it right, $23,000.00 and I was just about to pay it too, except for one thing... the greedy guts tried to slip in $3,000 of 'engineering' which when I questioned it was to cover work that should be warranted. Amber and Scotty are not going to cover the warranty on adjustments to 13 pilings previously installed, for which I paid thousands extra for the Lifetime Transferrable Warranty. So, I got on the buggy ride, I was determined to ride it out, why? So I could have a piece of paper called a Lifetime Transferrable Warranty to hand to a realtor if I ever sell the house. I know it is worthless now, less than worthless, it is downright expensive worthlessness. RUN don't walk RUN!!!!!!!!!! This is a very expensive charade with no end, just deeper and deeper sunk cost purveyed by dishonest operators who DO NOT HONOR their warranty on so-called work that they KNOW good and well does not WORK, it never fixes the problem, just sets you up for more costly return visits.
Description of Work
They DO NOT honor their Lifetime Transferrable Warranty!!!! PLEASE run, run fast, run far! Lawyers, please call action these crooked vultures! We will join it!
Category
foundation repair
Doug O.
1.0
07/26/2021
Went fine originally till I paid them. I cannot tell how many times I have called and left messages with secretary for management to return my call. I don't believe I have ever received a return phone call after I paid them. Still having problems with my foundation. Didn't have any problems with phone calls when they were wanting my money.
Description of Work
Floor was buckling, sheetrock on walls cracking, and doors not level
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed] we are surprised to see your review. We did work on your home in 2016. We came back out in 2018 and again in February of this year to inspect. We informed you that we are suspicious that you have plumbing issues that are causing your foundation to heave. We suggested that you have a plumber come out to inspect your plumbing. We also spoke with you last week and informed you that you would come out better hiring a plumber locally because it would cost a lot more for us to refer a plumber from where we are located. We have come to your home a few times and let you know what we feel like the issue is. We are sorry that you feel like we have not communicated. Once again, we recommend that you have a local plumber inspect the plumbing. Please feel free to call us once you get the results of the pluming inspection. Thank you.
Loretta C.
4.0
11/10/2020
They did a very good for us and overall I was pleased.
Description of Work
French Drain.
Category
concrete repair
Jimmy S.
1.0
08/24/2020
I bought a home with a lifetime warranty on my carport. Adjustments were needed after a year. They did the adjustment and did not compact the full dirt on the job. I informed them this would be a problem and they told me I was mistaken. A year later giant voids were present in the dirt work. They refused to correct the the mistake and offered to charge me to have it fixed. The owner told me it was due to wash out which there were no signs of since the area is under and over hang with a gutter and drainage. I do lot recommend using their services. I will now have to pay someone else to fix their mistake.
Description of Work
Foundation Repair
Category
mudjacking, foundation repair
Dawn D.
5.0
06/04/2018
Needed a second opinion. Was advised to monitor situation. Please with knowledge and professionalism.
Description of Work
Examination of cracks in foundation
Category
structural engineer
Jim P.
5.0
02/26/2018
Crew did all the work in one day - hand demolishing a brick retaining wall, cutting and removing part of concrete porch, hand digging out along the foundation, applying the waterproofing, back filling trench, and restoring the porch slab.
Description of Work
waterproofing one foundation side of house.
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Marty W.
5.0
01/10/2017
Extremely well. Service person was very honest and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well.
Description of Work
Determine condition of slab foundation and if repairs were needed.
Category
foundation repair
Brian G.
1.0
10/20/2016
They have not done anything to resolve the issues with my foundation.
Description of Work
The three ladies at Structural Solutions are absolutely phenomenal at keeping you out of contact with anyone that can answer a single question about your project. No one knows anything and the people they send out to try to sell you additional items are always out of town, sick or busy. Unless you want to purchase more services don't expect a call back or follow up. I purchased a Lifetime Transferable Warranty from Structural Solutions when I closed on my home in Madison, MS. I had no choice in this because they had done all the work for the previous homeowner. I asked them to come out and make some adjustments but they wanted to sell me $19,375.00 in additional pilings. Initially it took 8 phone calls and a personal visit to their office to get on the schedule. They sent two men out with no explanation as to what they were doing or why. I asked them specific questions and the response was "I don't know. I just do what I am told to do." The two men left without letting me know what had been done. It has been over three months and my issues with them are still not resolved. They have the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I can't believe they are still in business. I met with the owner after an exhaustive 3 month e-mail fiasco strategically designed to drag the process out as long as possible. Avoid doing business with this company at all cost.
Category
foundation repair
Kimberly N.
2.0
03/10/2016
We still cannot close our bedroom door. They are now trying to sell me a drainage system after I inquired about WHY the corner of my house cannot be fixed. The problem has not changed, as far as I can tell. It is the same corner of the house with the same bedroom door that won't close. I feel like they are tired of dealing with us on our warranty & are just looking for something else to charge for. They never even looked at drainage. I asked the last foreman who came out if this could be the cause of the problem, but no one has even looked at anything related to drainage. They just started pushing a $4,000 drain because I asked, & they do not appear to be interested in fixing our problem until we spend money on this drainage system. I do not see any evidence that this is the problem, & I have to wonder why no one has tried to identify the cause of our problem. I wouldn't mind installing a drainage system, if someone could demonstrate that this is related to our issue. They did ask us to call a plumber to see if we have any leaks in our plumbing. But, honestly, this is the same problem that we have been chasing since 2011. I believe the recent drought caused the last shift in that corner of the house, but they could not level it this time. Now, we are stuck with cracks in the wall & a door that won't close. I cannot make repairs to my sheet rock, because the house is still out of kilter. :( I don't know what to do. We even called another company & were told that they will not work on our house since we have already used this company. .
Description of Work
They came out to make the third adjustment to the corner of our house. (We bought the lifetime transferable warranty in 2011.)
Category
foundation repair
Tricia S.
5.0
11/29/2015
Very professional. The job took over 2 weeks but the team was there early everyday and worked tirelessly. The guys were most respectful . All areas were protected for safety before the team left each day. . The job was a big one but I felt like the home was certainly worth the investment. The estimate was not the least expensive, and I obtained several estimates, but I felt like they were the best to do the job. I will definitely call them again if necessary. The estimate was the exact amount I paid upon completion of the job. I feel this company has integrity and I honestly feel like I got what I paid for. This was not an inexpensive job but I knew that ahead of time. I was looking for quality vs. quantity. I would also like to add that this was my Mom and Dad's former home. There were many pieces of antique furniture and breakable items including figurines, china, and crystal that had to be moved by the team. I did not realize ahead of time that so many things would need to be moved, especially the china etc. or I would have moved and packed it ahead of time. NOT ONE ITEM WAS BROKEN OR DAMAGED! The team handled every piece of china etc. as if it were their own, and had been inherited from their own grandmother! I feel this in itself speaks well for the professionalism and respect that this company expects, from the team, sent into a family home to do extensive work. Joey was the job foreman and he was the best there is!
Description of Work
Extensive foundation repair and drainage.
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Bobby L.
5.0
08/28/2015
First of all they did not charge anything to check my home, but I sure felt like a $50 to $70 fee for their inspection woudl be worth it. After the inspection showed no settling of the foundation anywhere, he suggested what to do about cracks in my bricks. He was very efficient with his test and very pleasant to speak to. All went well and I would use them again.
Description of Work
checked elevation of concrete foundation of my home.
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Jim M.
1.0
08/13/2015
Initially they couldn't raise it because the brick veneer started bowing out. The brick veneer needed to be removed and put back on after foundation repairs are made. I asked who is responsible for that, Mel told me I had to remove it. I hired a brick mason to do that and Structural would return when he had it off and resume the work. I asked several times to have the project coordinator meet with myself and the brick guy to make sure we were on the same page. He never met with us both. After having the exterior brick removed, they were able to lift my south wall about 4 inches which was outstanding. I found a good bit of rotted wood along the outer sill and requested that be replaced. Mel said they didn't do that kind of work never mentioned it as a problem, even though the sill was clearly bad. Red flag should have gone up at that point. He did give me a number to call. I met with Mack Chunn and admitted I had misjudged Mel, the project coordinator, and was pleased with spending the extra money to finally get it done right. The estimate for the sill & wall repair seemed a little high and I got a second quote, which saved several hundred dollars and it was done quickly. Once that was done, Structural came back out and rather than deal with the brick sill foundation, Mel told me the "bricks were rotten" but I didn't need them. Mel demonstrated this by kicking in a portion of the inner band of bricks. I should have fired him and the company on the spot. He said the solution was installing a steel beam to hold the weight and wouldn't charge me for it. When I asked him again about the weight, he assured me I did not need to have the brick in place.. and walked away. The entire south wall of my house veneer and inner foundation brick stacked all around waiting for the foundation work to be completed. I was stunned that nothing was being done to the support the sills and it was obvious they were abandoning the original pilings installed in 2005, which I had just upgraded to lifetime warranty. I told Mel I couldn't believe he was voiding the warranty but he never responded. This is in a historic district. I placed a couple of calls to Structural and left messages about the situation. No one ever responded. Nobody said "you'll void your warranty if you remove that brick.... which I believe Mel and his guys also pushed in because it made access to install the cinder blocks a breeze saving the company man hours. need to make sure the inner foundation wall is back in place. I had the veneer put back up and contacted Structural Solutions to come back out to adjust several areas. They were unable to level the floor because they had no support in place around the perimeter that had been abandoned. The brick veneer went back up.. looks great but my floors on the south wall have a visible dip at the wall. Part of this is my responsibility. Structural Solutions never forced me to throw away another $1,500 to upgrade my warranty and they didn't force me to believe they would take care of things. I met with Mack Chunn in his office while the work was taking place and he never mentioned they would not be involved with repairing the south wall foundation. We talked about the effect lifting that wall might have on some separation in the rafters. HIs response was it might. Never told me I would have a problem. When the crew packed away their tools, I paid the company $4,200 and they left. I was so disgusted and ashamed that I had actually gone back to them and trusted Mack. I also can't believe I let Mack talk me into trusting Mel one more time. The one positive is the quality of the crew. One of the foremen offered to come back out on his own time to adjust things for me. That's been my experience each time their crews have come out. They are efficient, leave no mess and don't play. My ratings are based on the overall company's commitment to me as a lifetime warranty customer. I blame my ignorance and naivety and I blame Structural Solutions for failing to communicate leaving me worse off than when this whole mess started. The brick guy didn't want to install the inner wall because it was part of the foundation and should be the responsibility of the foundation company. I'll hire a general contractor next time to deal with subs who won't talk and when they do won't tell you the facts. Since I'm using savings and paying as I go, I'm close to having enough accumulated to hire a reliable general contractor to come in and fix my foundation. The only reason I used this company again was to save money by using the warranty. I don't believe I will be a good reference for Structural Solutions.
Description of Work
Foundation Repair: Determined the scope of work required adding several piers under house and adjust existing perimeter pilings to level the house.
Category
remodeling, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Our Owner, Mr. Mack Chunn, originally inspected the property on 12/29/2014. At that time Mr. Chunn suggested a foundation repair plan consisting of installing 12 Precision Pilings (customer purchased the 5 year Warranty), a conventional adjustment with a 1 year warranty, and to lift the patio as the structure would allow (See attached “A”). Structural Solutions performed the foundation repairs on 1/3/05 and completed the repairs on or about 1/8/05. Our foreman observed several issues with the foundation during the repair process and reported them to the customer (see attached notes that were recorded on our job folder “B”). On 1/10/05 Mr. Robie Kight, the structural engineer, performed a final inspection of the foundation repairs. Per his statement (see attached “C”), the repairs were satisfactory completed and the house was structural sound. From January of 2005 through November 2006, we received several calls from the customer regarding issues with the foundation and each time we responded and sent out our production manager and work crews. All issues were addressed and or resolved. In December 2006 our inspector, Cole Perkin, went to the home and inspected per the customer’s request, and at that time it was suggested that the customer install a drainage system. This would redirect the surface and sub-surface water away from the structure and stop the supply of water to the expansive CH clays in turn reducing the differential movement in the foundation (see attached “D”). We did not have contact with the customer again until February 2008. Our company again sent a crew to the home to re-mortar the cracks in the exterior brick and also made adjustments to the conventional foundation. Tis was all done at no charge to the customer even though the warranty on the conventional adjustment portion of the original repair performed in 2004 only came with a 1 year warranty. The next time we were contacted was November 2013. The customer asked for our production manager to come out and check the elevations on the home since he was planning to install a new roof. Our production manager recommended the customer install an additional 6 Precision Pilings under the interior of the home along the two main beams and adjust 8 of the existing pilings which were no longer under warranty (see attached “E”). The customer called and upgraded the 5 year warranty on the existing 12 pilings that had expired to a lifetime transferable warranty (see attached “F”). In January of 2014, our crews went to the customer’s home and began installing the 6 new pilings and adjustment of the existing pilings. The foreman could not complete the lifting process due to the condition of the exterior brick wall. The foreman sensed the brick wall was at risk of collapsing if they had continued to lift the foundation and would create and unsafe environment for the work crew and the customer. We reported this to the customer and explained this was due in part to the improper amount of brick ties used when the brick wall was originally constructed and the age and condition of the bricks and the structure. Per our agreement (see attached “A” & “F”), in paragraph #8, our company is not liable for any damage to the brick during the course of or as result of the foundation repair process. It was suggested that the customer contact a brick mason for the removal and reinstallation of the brick wall. Once the customer contacted our company and let us know the removal of the brick wall had been completed, we returned to the home and completed the repairs and the lifting process in March of 2014 (see attached “G”). Our company installed 6 new pilings and adjusted 11 of the original pilings; were able to obtain a greater depth and pressure on the existing pilings; used angle iron, 4x6 pressure treated lumber and press piling (at no additional cost to the customer), to be able to complete the leveling process since the existing beams and sills were rotten. In the end our company was able to bring the structure to with 1.5” and all elevations to within engineering standards. Our foreman recommended the replacement of the rotten beams and exterior wooden sills which were also rotten (see pictures provided by the customer). At the customer’s request, our general contacting inspector met with the customer on 3/26/2014 and provided an estimate for the repair of the rotten beams and rotten wood on the exterior sills (see attached “H”). We have not had contact with the customer since the time until receipt of the complaint from Angie’s List. The pictures provided by the customer which show the brick and cinder block materials left under the home are not material provided by our company but were pre-existing to the home. The brick shown several of the pictures were once brick piers underneath the home that had collapsed and were replaced by our Precision Pilings. In reference to the customer’s paragraph, “The brick guy didn’t want to install the inner wall because it was part of the foundation and should be the responsibility of the foundation company…”, again this was quoted by our general contracting inspector on 3/26/2015 however we were never contacted by the customer to do the repairs. Also in response to the customer’s references of the warranty being voided on the abandonment of the pilings installed in 2004, Structural Solutions has not at any time voided the warranty on any of the 18 pilings installed on the home. Our Company continues to honor the Lifetime Transferable Warranty. Structural Solutions understands and acknowledges the concerns of the customer and would be happy to meet with the customer at the home and inspect any issues he is having with the foundation. If the customer would like to arrange a time, he is welcome to contact our office and schedule a date and time for me to meet him at the home. If at that time it is found that the issues may be resolved by adjusting the existing pilings, then the pilings will be adjusted at no charge as per the terms of the Lifetime Transferable Warranty.
Gary N.
1.0
05/20/2015
He never got back to me after talking over the phone.
Description of Work
.
Category
foundation repair
Abbey M.
5.0
05/09/2015
The work was done in a timely and professional manner.
Description of Work
Foundation and drainage work, about eight pilings, one j-drain installed.
Category
drain pipe, foundation repair
Robert T.
5.0
04/29/2015
The job went well. I didn't have any problems with the work. We were satisfied. The price was right at what we were quoted.
Description of Work
A portion of the house foundation needed to be jacked up.
Category
foundation repair
Karin D.
5.0
04/01/2015
They did a fabulous job. They cleaned up after themselves. The employees are very pleasant to have around. They are approachable when I have questions. All around it was a good experience. They always call back when I have questions.
Description of Work
They put a drainage system around my house.
Category
drain pipe
Olawale A.
1.0
02/25/2015
They came on time, installed everything, but I had to buy one extra catch basin for $200. They left and told me if there was a problem, I should call the office. A few months afterwards, it raised and there was still a pool of water visible from the living room. Called the office, but they have been giving the run-around ever since.
Description of Work
Installed drainage which includes sound catch basins and the plumbing between the catch basins.
Category
drain pipe
Paula W.
5.0
02/05/2015
Crew was on time, courteous and worked hard. They were professional and made sure the job was done right. They cleaned up well each day. I would recommend them highly for foundation repairs.
Description of Work
SS made adjustments to existing 16 foundation pilings and installed 17 more to my home.
Category
foundation repair
William P.
5.0
02/01/2015
Structural Solutions was on time with estimate, fair, detailed, went well above and beyond to please. Did an A+ job in tight quarters. Problem solvers. Cared about our property and doing the job on time and right.
Description of Work
Installed new french drains with surface catch basins on both sides of the house. Took out and removed old drains. Tied new drains to gutters and then to storm drain.
Category
gutter repair, remodeling, drain pipe, foundation repair
Wallace D.
5.0
01/23/2015
Job completed successfully, on-time and within budget.
Description of Work
Contractor installed drainage system across the entire front of house. Needed to pull water away from frozen drain.
Category
drain pipe
Anna S.
5.0
11/03/2014
Although I did not use Structural Solutions, they were extremely professional and very informative. I would use them for work on my personal home.
Description of Work
I ended up not using them for my property. The cost was super high to fix the foundation.
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to give a review of our company. Structural Solutions strives to utilize these tools in order to maintain and improve upon our quality of customer service and job performance. We believe that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you for giving our company the opportunity to quote your foundation repair needs. Sincerely, Mack Chunn, CEO Structural Solutions, LLC
MARK B.
5.0
10/30/2014
Structural Solutions was prompt in their arrival at our home all three days it took to complete the work. It was necessary to dig up parts of our driveway and flowerbeds but although the job was fairly large, the workers did everything possible to minimize the disruption to our daily routines. At the end of each day's work, trash was picked up, implements were stored, and excavations were covered to prevent accidents. The dirt removed was kept on visqueen rather than piled onto the grass, which made for a much better clean-up at the end. When the job was completed, all shrubs and plants were replanted and watered, all implements and trash were taken away, and the area was left clean and neat. I remember remarking that it hardly looked like anything had happened. I was impressed with the company's attention to safety for our family and for the workers alike. The men worked hard and were very good at what they did. The foreman was present on the job every day. He answered all our questions and quickly handled the few problems that were unavoidable in a job of this type. Overall, we were very pleased with the work.
Description of Work
Installed underground irrigation system at our home.
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to give a review of our company. Structural Solutions strives to utilize these tools in order to maintain and improve upon our quality of customer service and job performance. We believe that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you for giving our company the opportunity to service your drainage repair needs. Sincerely, Mack Chunn, CEO Structural Solutions, LLC
Robert E.
4.0
10/29/2014
It went pretty well. They did leave a mess to clean up. I found out afterwards that they do not repair any brickwork disturbed in the process. I wrote a scathing review earlier. Mr. Chunn called me and scheduled a visit to our home. While here, he showed me the readings after they completed the work and, with me watching, did current readings to see if there was any change. Basically, the new readings and the old readings were the same. There might have been a difference of .02 or .03 of an inch. Some of the readings were exactly the same. This shows the house has not really shifted since the initial work was completed.. I showed Mr. Chunn my main areas of concern. He looked closely and gave me advice on ways to correct the situation. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about his work. I also checked with my former neighbor across the street who had work done by Structural Solutions. They had to call Structural Solutions back out to fix some problems that were not completely corrected in the initial work. They said Structural Solutions remedied the problems and honored their warranty as promised. I have asked Angie's List to remove my initial review. I hope they do and replace it with this review.
Description of Work
They leveled up the front of my home.
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to give a review of our company. Structural Solutions strives to utilize these tools in order to maintain and improve upon our quality of customer service and job performance. We believe that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance. I apologize for the mess left behind by our crew and have taken measures to assure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for giving our company the opportunity to service your foundation repair needs. If I may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Sincerely, Mack Chunn, CEO Structural Solutions, LLC
Sloan M.
5.0
09/14/2014
Foundation work is always traumatic, but these guys made a difficult situation bearable and when they were finished, we were very pleased with how they left everything looking and how slid the house felt.
Description of Work
Foundation leveling and catch basin drains and french drain.
Category
remodeling, drain pipe, foundation repair
Donald Z.
5.0
09/11/2014
The foreman called & said they would be late but when they did arrive he apologized & thanked me for my patience. They worked hard all day & when finished my beds looked the same (not torn up) & my cracks were closed. Very pleased!
Description of Work
They installed 4 pilings to stabilize my garage & close up cracks in my bricks.
Category
remodeling, structural engineer

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to give a review of our company. Structural Solutions strives to utilize these tools in order to maintain and improve upon our quality of customer service and job performance. We believe that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you for giving our company the opportunity to service your foundation repair needs. Sincerely, Mack Chunn, CEO Structural Solutions, LLC

Phone

Address

298 S Perkins St

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Other Information

Services offered

Commercial and residential foundation repairs, waterproofing, drainage systems, water control, general contracting & remodeling.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Structural Solutions LLC is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

Structural Solutions LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Structural Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Structural Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, Structural Solutions LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Structural Solutions LLC offers warranties.

Structural Solutions LLC offers the following services: Commercial and residential foundation repairs, waterproofing, drainage systems, water control, general contracting & remodeling.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

B&B Gutter

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

B&B Gutter

B&B Gutter is a family owned and operated gutter repair and replacement company servicing around Jackson Mississippi. We have over 15 years experience. We can do new construction, repairs, leaf guards and gutter guards. No project is too big or too small for us. Call us today to help with any of your gutter needs!  

Olshan Foundation Repair

5.0

(1)

Angi Certified

Olshan Foundation Repair

When your foundation is in need of repair, you don’t want to settle for just any company. You want the best. At Olshan, we continually strive to be the best in our industry. Weaknesses in your foundation should never be taken lightly; if left unchecked, they can lead to major repairs that can be much more troubling than just the cracks in the walls or doors that stick. Olshan provides professional services for home and business owners in and around Mississippi; including Jackson, Hattiesburg and Greenville, MS. We have both the experience and professionalism to take care of your home repair needs properly. Let us show you what we can do for you. Schedule a free estimate by filling out our online form today.  

Locally owned and operated, Dun-Rite Gutters, Inc. was established in 1996 and has developed into one of the largest volume gutter installation companies in the area. It has grown its business over the last 17 years by giving customers a high quality product at a competitive price while providing great service. We provide service to residential customers, apartment complexes and commercial buildings. All gutter installations come with a 2 year warranty on labor; while the gutter material comes with a 20 warranty.