Gthomesolutionsllc.

About

Founded undefined

We are a family owned business that has over 15 years experience in all major appliance repair and install. We also specialize in all major Appliance repair, and handyman services. We repair or remodel from the floor to the roof one stop shop. We pride ourselves on integrity and getting the job

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Appliance Repair Project

appliance repair

repaired dryer by replacing relys
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(53) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

52

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (48)small appliance repair (8)handyman (7)large appliances (1)plumbers (4)electrician (2)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-25 of 53 reviews
5.0

01/31/2023


Chris S.

Greg was very quick to take care of my issues. Fixed my dishwashers very fast and also checked my plumbing issues and fix that. Having him come to my businesses to help me fix them as well! Highly recommended Greg to fix all you’re needs!

Description of Work
repair dishwasher

Category appliance repair, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, small appliance repair

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, I look forward to working with you on the future.
5.0

01/16/2023


Melissa D.

Initial estimate proved to be correct- job was done right the first time and completed to our satisfaction.

Description of Work
replaced water inlet valve

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you I look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

01/11/2023


Andrew A.

This was a great experience. Greg came out to check out our Samsung dryer that wasn’t heating. He diagnosed the issue as a bad thermostat and replaced it. He didn’t try to needlessly upsell us. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and punctual. Will definitely use him again. Thanks, Greg!

Description of Work
Our Samsung dryer was not heating up.

Category appliance repair

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much I look forward to working with you again.
5.0

01/10/2023


Chris D.

MAN THESE GUYS ARE F****** AMAZING I MOST DEFINITELY WILL BE HIRING THESE GUYS AGAIN

Description of Work
Appliance Repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2023

Service Provider Response

We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

12/20/2022


Cindy G.

When no one else would accept the challenge of installing an exterior vent hood for my gas range, Greg stepped up. His team expertly worked through several challenges resulting in my dream hood and professional exhaust system. They also leveled my range, installed 4 new bathroom faucets and hung a very heavy mirror. Very happy with results and I am now thinking about my next projects. Thanks Greg and Scott!

Description of Work
installed her new Ventihood, replaced 4 fausets and hung mirror

Category appliance repair, plumbing, remodeling, small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2022

5.0

12/12/2022


Terry A.

This is not the first time that Greg has done work for me. His professionalism, knowledge and trust that the job will be well done keeps his business at the top of my list. Each time, my problem has been solved in a fair and timely manner.

Description of Work
Frig repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your continued business, and review.
5.0

12/12/2022


Kelly G.

Great company, will definitely be calling again for all my repair needs. Prices were excellent. Work was done quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
repaired dryer belt and element

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Gthomesolutionsllc for all your home repair needs. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to doing business in the future.
5.0

12/06/2022


Frank M.

Greg and Scott did a fantastic job. They took great care to protect the new oven during installation.

Description of Work
removed old wall oven installed new

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review, we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

12/05/2022


Eve S.

Great!! Able to schedule service call quickly !!

Description of Work
recommend what frig to buy

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review.
5.0

12/01/2022


Harry C.

Exceptionally well! Technicians extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Would definitely hire again for any appliance repairs. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
repaired dryer

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review, we look forward to doing business again soon…
4.0

12/01/2022


Dean S.

Quick service, got on site quickly. The garbage disposal wasn’t working, it wasn’t connected properly. Just had to switch a plug around. No labor involved at all, just charged $100 for a service call. He was anxious to get the $100 check!!

Description of Work
repaired disposal

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Raymond H.

Original install was not correct. Greg Smith reinstalled the mount points, reinstalled the dish washer, ran a test load to ensure fixes were good. Excellent customer service!

Description of Work
reinstalled dishwasher - mounts broke

Category appliance repair, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review.
5.0

09/06/2022


Maurice B.

Greg was right on time and communicated well with me up til his arrival. His diagnosis over the phone was on point and he came right in and got my appliance fixed. He re-installed the dishwasher better than it was previously, left a clean work site and it’s running fine.

Description of Work
replaced the dishwasher pump, working great at this time.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, I look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

09/06/2022


Dawn M.

He did a diagnostic on the pump and it was determined that we needed one ,it was replaced and put in correctly and the washer works great ,he is very highly skilled and knows what he's doing,I was use him again and again for all repairs that I needand will highly recommend him for anything. He's very friendly and knows what he's doing.

Description of Work
repaired washer drain pump

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review I look forward to doing business in the future.
5.0

09/03/2022


Tracy S.

Great! Very knowledgeable. He had all parts needed and very friendlyz great prices too!

Description of Work
repair washer door seal

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, I look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

09/01/2022


Kelly G.

Did a great job. Good communication and price.

Description of Work
dryer belt replacement

Category appliance repair

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review and business
5.0

07/15/2022


Kenneth M.

Everything went great next time I need any repairs I will be calling Greg Smith

Description of Work
Repair dryer with motor, tub bearing and power switch

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for the review, I look forward to doing business in the future.
5.0

07/12/2022


Bill J.

Great. Greg diagnosed the problem, and after getting the needed parts came back and completed the repair when he said he would. He did an excellent job in a timely manner at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
repair sensor on his washer

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review I look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

07/07/2022


Carlee D.

I got a great quote within minutes of the request, the microwave was successfully installed the very next day, and they made the process easy!

Description of Work
replaced microwave

Category small appliance repair, appliance sales

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
5.0

06/20/2022


Joy S.

He repaired my garbage disposal in 10 minutes, if it took that long. I worried at first, but I'm glad I had a good outcome. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Quick & Fast

Category small appliance repair

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review, I look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

06/19/2022


Josh E.

Greg was quick to respond to my inquiry when we needed a heating element replaced on our dryer. He gave me an accurate quote over the phone and was very prompt in resolving our issue. I was so grateful for his kindness, service, and professionalism. Would use him for home repairs again for sure!!

Description of Work
repaired dryer

Category appliance repair

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2022