Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance

Founded 2004 • With Angi since March 2012

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 892 394 CR 101

Oxford, MS 38655

Description

We give free estimates. We do Patios, Decks, Fences, Driveways, Sidewalks, Landscape Design, Installation, and Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance, Irrigation Installation, Maintenance, and Repair, Drainage, Excavation, Mulching, Outdoor Entertainment Areas...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/22/2019


richard S.

No work done never was contacted by them

Description of Work
Irrigation

Category landscaping

5.0

12/08/2015


Mary L.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch

5.0

07/02/2015


Jason P.

Description of Work
Privacy fencing, tree and shrub removal.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch

5.0

06/24/2014


Praveen P.

He was fine and everything but the price was not as expected. The quotes were similar to other service providers. Their pricing was fine but we thought it was going to be lower. They were the lowest but were higher than what I was willing to spend. He came out the next day and we figured that we save some money and get it done next year with them. We had no complaints about them. They quoted me about $5000 or $6000 for the work.

Description of Work
We called them but never ended up using them. They gave me a quote for irrigation.

Category landscaping,lawn service

4.0

11/24/2012


Peggy H.

00

Description of Work
The young man came and looked at the area to be landscaped. He left and a few days later had an estimate for me to see. I don't think he spent much time on the estimate, there were no specific figures given, just $000 for plants, 000 for irrigation, that kind of thing. There was no list of what plants were being proposed, no drawing of beds, nothing but prices. I had no way of judging what was proposed, how long it would take, nothing that I could use to make any kind of judgement. The young man was very pleseant to deal with, polite and well spoken, but because there were no specifics, I choose not to do business with Matthew"s Landscaping

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch

5.0

05/24/2012


Gillian M.

They have been on time and they do what they are supposed to do. The rate is reasonable.

Description of Work
I used Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance for landscaping. I currently use them on a monthly basis.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/14/2012


Michelle M.

Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance comes right out when you need him. He is very friendly. He is honest. He tells you exactly what he thinks when you ask him a question.

Description of Work
He did my sidewalk.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    ACCENT OUTDOORS

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Patios, Decks, Fences, Driveways, Sidewalks, Landscape Design, Installation, and Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance, Irrigation Installation, Maintenance, and Repair, Drainage, Excavation, Mulching, Outdoor Entertainment Areas

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance

    How is Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance overall rated?

    Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance open?

    Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance provide

    Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offer a senior discount?

    No, Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance?

    No, Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance does not offer warranties.

    What services does Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offer?

    Matthew's Landscape & Maintenance offers the following services: Patios, Decks, Fences, Driveways, Sidewalks, Landscape Design, Installation, and Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance, Irrigation Installation, Maintenance, and Repair, Drainage, Excavation, Mulching, Outdoor Entertainment Areas