Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Foust Engineering

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
28746
Trade License Authority
Mississippi Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

111 Weldon Dr

Madison, MS 39110

Description

Bradley has over 16 years experience as a structural engineer. He has worked as a federal employee at the U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center in Vicksburg, MS, and served in multiple program management roles. He and his wife Tina started Foust Engineering in 2017. Bradley has a PhD in structural engineering from the University of Florida and a MS in Civil/Structural Engineering from Auburn University. His educational background in addition to his structural engineering experience proves to qualify him for any structural related problem you may encounter. Foust Engineering is a Structural Engineering consulting firm that specializes in structural design of residential and light commercial structures. We provide foundation design and assessments for residential houses. The assessments typically include a technical report to include findings, conclusions, and recommended solutions. We pride ourselves on high level communication to fully understand the issues you may be experiencing with your foundation. We will work with you and other reputable contracting companies to find a solution to protect your investment. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

structural engineering (9)architect (6)foundation repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/15/2020

Great experience.

Description of Work
Foundation Inspection

Category structural engineer

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Prompt, professional, responsive to questions

Description of Work
Structural engineering evaluation of foundation of home

Category structural engineer,architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

04/24/2020

Hands down, most professional engineer I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with.

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer,architect,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate it and enjoy working for your business.
5.0

04/24/2020

Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

I appreciate you and your business effort with us!
5.0

04/24/2020

We consulted with Foust Engineering to assist our local Certified Installer. What impressed us most was their engineering knowledge and quest to learn more about our specialized products used in the foundation support and remediation market. It showed us they were truly interested to make sure they fully understood the methods and design in order to place their stamp on the project. Great integrit...

Description of Work
Structural Engineering consulting

Category structural engineer,architect,foundation repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, and I look forward to many future projects with you and your company.
5.0

04/24/2020

Foust engineering was a pleasure to deal with. Bradley was timely in his service and he is extremely knowledgeable. He provided timely service, and was extremely helpful with his report and recommendations. I would recommend using Foust engineering for any structural engendering needs.

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, it was a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

04/24/2020

Excellent!!!

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

04/14/2020

It went great. Bradley was very professional. He was very informative and knowledgeable on what needed to be done. I highly recommend Foust Engineering if your having any foundation issues, concerns or needs.

Description of Work
Foundation measurement

Category architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business and recommendations to others.
5.0

04/13/2020

Bradley is a very smart and knowledgeable engineer who is very patient and helpful. I'm a Realtor and I will always recommend Bradley to all my clients.

Description of Work
Foundation measurement for a client.

Category structural engineer,architect

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate your referrals and look forward to our next job. Bradley
5.0

04/10/2020

Excellent service! Would highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Structural evaluation for a Buyer client.

Category structural engineer,architect

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Structural Design - residential and light commercial Foundation assessment and technical reports

    Services Not Offered

    Foundation Repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No