Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Foust Engineering

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

111 Weldon Dr

Madison, MS 39110

Description

Bradley has over 16 years experience as a structural engineer. He has worked as a federal employee at the U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center in Vicksburg, MS, and served in multiple program management roles. He and his wife Tina started Foust Engineering in 2017. Bradley has a PhD

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/15/2020


Wyatt W.

Great experience.

Description of Work
Foundation Inspection

Category structural engineer

5.0

05/06/2020


Laura V.

Prompt, professional, responsive to questions

Description of Work
Structural engineering evaluation of foundation of home

Category structural engineer, architect

5.0

04/24/2020


Andrew C.

We consulted with Foust Engineering to assist our local Certified Installer. What impressed us most was their engineering knowledge and quest to learn more about our specialized products used in the foundation support and remediation market. It showed us they were truly interested to make sure they fully understood the methods and design in order to place their stamp on the project. Great integrity with Foust Engineering. Highly recommend this company for all your engineering design and consulting needs.

Description of Work
Structural Engineering consulting

Category structural engineer, architect, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, and I look forward to many future projects with you and your company.
5.0

04/24/2020


William B.

Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Service Provider Response

I appreciate you and your business effort with us!
5.0

04/24/2020


Todd S.

Hands down, most professional engineer I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with.

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer, architect, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate it and enjoy working for your business.
5.0

04/24/2020


Chandler P.

Foust engineering was a pleasure to deal with. Bradley was timely in his service and he is extremely knowledgeable. He provided timely service, and was extremely helpful with his report and recommendations. I would recommend using Foust engineering for any structural engendering needs.

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Service Provider Response

Thanks, it was a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

04/24/2020


Tori H.

Excellent!!!

Description of Work
Structural Engineering

Category structural engineer

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

04/14/2020


Chad O.

It went great. Bradley was very professional. He was very informative and knowledgeable on what needed to be done. I highly recommend Foust Engineering if your having any foundation issues, concerns or needs.

Description of Work
Foundation measurement

Category architect

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business and recommendations to others.
5.0

04/13/2020


Laine F.

Bradley is a very smart and knowledgeable engineer who is very patient and helpful. I'm a Realtor and I will always recommend Bradley to all my clients.

Description of Work
Foundation measurement for a client.

Category structural engineer, architect

Service Provider Response

Thanks, I appreciate your referrals and look forward to our next job. Bradley
5.0

04/10/2020


Jo Ann D.

Excellent service! Would highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Structural evaluation for a Buyer client.

Category structural engineer, architect

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shawn Carter Design Service, LLC

    Shawn Carter Design Services provides 26 plus years of residential and commercial design,master planning and construction documentation experience for new construction,renovations and building additions. We provide a high end residential design service that meets your design needs and and lifestyle requirements. We design  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Locale
    MS
    Trade License Authority
    Mississippi: Contractors
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Structural Design - residential and light commercial Foundation assessment and technical reports

    Services Not Offered

    Foundation Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Foust Engineering

    How is Foust Engineering overall rated?

    Foust Engineering is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Foust Engineering open?

    Foust Engineering is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Foust Engineering provide

    Foust Engineering accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Foust Engineering offer free estimates?

    No, Foust Engineering does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Foust Engineering offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Foust Engineering does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Foust Engineering offer a senior discount?

    No, Foust Engineering does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Foust Engineering ?

    No, Foust Engineering does not offer warranties.

    What services does Foust Engineering offer?

    Foust Engineering offers the following services: Structural Design - residential and light commercial Foundation assessment and technical reports

    Are there any services Foust Engineering does not offer?

    Foundation Repair