Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis

Founded 1993 • With Angi since September 2010

4.7

(40) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

510 E Pearce Blvd

Wentzville, MO 63385

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We specialize in tile and epoxy flooring -- Restoration, polishing, cleaning, staining, installs, and repairs. We can also work with marble, granite, concrete, terrazzo, travertine, slate, etc. We have all our own green patented products we use. We do not subcontract any flooring work. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Projects

Basement Concrete Acid Staining project
Basement Concrete Acid Staining

stamped concrete

63376

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/23/2019


MELISSA C.

Fabulous from the start! I have always wanted a new countertop but didn't want to spend a fortune. The craftsmen came to my house promptly on time and were very professional. They informed us what they would be doing from start to finish. The look of my countertop is amazing and we have now decided we must get the playroom floor done for the kids to brighten up the room.

Description of Work
Epoxy countertop

Category countertops,epoxy flooring

5.0

11/02/2018


Laura F.

The work was done efficiently and on time. The technician was professional and easy to work with. The front porch is beautiful.

Description of Work
Repaired & refinished a front porch

Category epoxy flooring

4.0

08/20/2018


Meredith W.

Went well overall, the gentlemen who did the work was very professional. I am just hoping that it is enough to stop a shower leak for a decent amount of time before having to repeat the procedure.

Description of Work
Marble shower cleaned up, re-grouted.

Category marble & granite

5.0

10/17/2017


TED B.

Excellent. Arrived early. Worked diligently. Excellent results for 2 bathroom countertops.

Description of Work
Refinished marble tops

Category marble & granite,buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

5.0

07/10/2017


Alyssa B.

Jim did an amazing job! He was very clean and professional, and was a better price than any competition!! Will definitely rehire!

Description of Work
Marble flooring in my home

Category flooring contractor,marble & granite,floor cleaning

5.0

06/05/2017


Patricia S.

Work was done timely and professionally. Cleaned work area and when done everything looked like new.

Description of Work
Removed some shower tile and replaced water damaged wall behind tile, then cleaned the old tile that had been removed. Reset removed tile and re-grouted and sealed entire shower. Cleaned shower floor base.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

08/30/2016


Brian L.

The job went smooth. There guys were well spoken & very knowledgeable. I liked them!

Description of Work
I had them come out to see what if anything could be done to our terrazzo. They look our 100+ years old, dirty, ugly terrazzo flooring and made it nice beautiful again. It looks the shiny & clean like the hotels and casinos lobby's in Vegas. What Marblelife did I didn't think was possible. I would refer them to everyone.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

08/30/2016


Brian L.

The job went smooth. There guys were well spoken & very knowledgeable. I liked them!

Description of Work
I had them come out to see what if anything could be done to our terrazzo. They look our 100+ years old, dirty, ugly terrazzo flooring and made it nice beautiful again. It looks the shiny & clean like the hotels and casinos lobby's in Vegas. What Marblelife did I didn't think was possible. I would refer them to everyone.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

08/30/2016


Crystal E.

Marblelife brought my marble floors back to life. They made the whole process from the first call to set the appointment to the courtesy call after the floors were completed. The guys were very knowledgeable and informative on how I should be taking care of my floors. I would refer Marblelife to anyone.

Description of Work
Marblelife brought my marble floors back to life. They made the whole process from the first call to set the appointment to the courtesy call after the floors were completed. The guys were very knowledgeable and informative on how I should be taking care of my floors. I would refer Marblelife to anyone.

Category marble & granite,buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

5.0

08/30/2016


Crystal E.

We hired EnduraCrete for apply a flake epoxy floor in our garage, the floor had lots of cracks and we were not sure if it need to be replace. When Jim came out he assured us that the cracks could be filled and there would be no problem putting down the flake floor. The process was so smooth and they had it done within 4 days. We couldn't believe it. They are a one of a kind company that I would refer to anyone. Their staff is very knowledgeable at what they do!

Description of Work
We hired EnduraCrete for apply a flake epoxy floor in our garage, the floor had lots of cracks and we were not sure if it need to be replace. When Jim came out he assured us that the cracks could be filled and there would be no problem putting down the flake floor. The process was so smooth and they had it done within 4 days. We couldn't believe it. They are a one of a kind company that I would refer to anyone. Their staff is very knowledgeable at what they do!

Category concrete driveways,flooring contractor,epoxy flooring,stamped concrete

    Other local Pros in your area

    MIRELLI TUCKPOINTING LLC

    10 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. Honest companies cannot compete pricewise with companies that DO NOT pay insurance premiums. Potect yourself by getting a copy of the Certificate of Insurance from whatever company you choose.  

    Dynamic Protective Coatings

    We specialize in high performance floor coatings. Your facility needs a high performance floor that will last and require little or no maintenance (No need to wax, polish, or burnish). Let DPC help you find a solution that best fits your need for a highly durable and attractive coating. We have a deep knowledge of product systems, and will involve you as we assess your environment, choose an appropriate system, prepare, and install it. Businesses cannot afford to shut down so that a floor can be maintained, repaired or replaced. In most cases, we can complete an installation in 1 day and return it to service 1 to 2 hours after completion. As part of our goal to disrupt your business as little as possible, we typically recommend LEED eligible, low-odor and VOC-free materials that can greatly reduce air quality disturbances. DPC is an application specialist completely independent from chemical manufacturers, so we are not tied to a specific product which greatly opens up the number of options we can use to find a solution that best fulfills your needs and meets the application criteria. Every surface is different and listening to your needs is paramount in determining the right approach. Whether it is a residential garage, a restaurant dining room, or a manufacturing facility floor, we understand that you have specific requirements and an overall vision that you want to achieve. Our goal is to ensure that vision is realized, which means that communication is key. Dynamic Protective Coatings specializes in the application of high performance protective coatings. In 2012, we began working with petroleum companies and their distribution partners to offer a solution to the constant degradation of surfaces exposed to oil, gas, and ceaseless effects of weather. After several years of working with surfaces subjected to harsh conditions, we are uniquely skilled at solving problems related to protective surface coatings.  

    Russell Realty and Construction

    Call Joseph (Owner) @ 314-224-9264 for an immediate response to all of your Masonry projects. We Specialize in Masonry, brick, stone and pressure washing.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Russell Realty and Construction on Angi

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Natural stone, Tile and Concrete Surfaces. Restoration, polishing, cleaning, sealing, staining, installs, repairs, stain removal, grout restoration, and grout cleaning. We can also work with marble, granite, concrete, terrazzo, travertine, slate, etc. Decorative Concrete Staining, Epoxy's, Polishing, Micro overlays, Logo's, Metallics, etc

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis

    How is Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis overall rated?

    Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis open?

    Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis provide

    Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offer free estimates?

    Yes, Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offers free project estimates.

    Does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offer a senior discount?

    No, Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offer emergency services?

    Yes, Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis ?

    Yes, Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offers warranties.

    What services does Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offer?

    Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis offers the following services: Natural stone, Tile and Concrete Surfaces. Restoration, polishing, cleaning, sealing, staining, installs, repairs, stain removal, grout restoration, and grout cleaning. We can also work with marble, granite, concrete, terrazzo, travertine, slate, etc. Decorative Concrete Staining, Epoxy's, Polishing, Micro overlays, Logo's, Metallics, etc

    Are there any services Marblelife/EnduraCrete of St. Louis does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!