Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aire Serv of Mid Missouri

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2012

Established in 1992, Aire Serv® offers premium residential and commercial services for every type of heating and cooling system including: installation, maintenance and repair of heating, ventilation, air conditioning and indoor air quality systems. No overtime charge. 24/7 Anytime Service. Upfront pricing. Fixed Right Promise. Expert Service Professionals. Financing available, cash, checks, and credit cards accepted....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (32)air duct cleaning (14)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
4.0

07/26/2018


Irene D.

Took three times to get it fixed completely. The first repairman had to replace a part and we thought that was all that was needed. The next day or so, water was on the floor again so I contacted Air Serve again. The next problem was a crack in a pan. One of the repairmen, Cliff, was able to keep water from continually dripping on the floor while we had to wait for a new part to come in. It worked quite well. When the part did come in, he did a lot of work to get the new part in. I would have to rate him excellent. The air conditioner is now working fine. Couldnt put an accurate price, because we pay American Home Shield every month and had to pay $75 for the first trip, $86 for the second and I believe $100 for the last trip. Some was not covered by American Home Shield.

Description of Work
Needed air conditioner repaired.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2018

Images

Review for Aire Serv of Mid Missouri - 505 Historic 66 W, Waynesville, MO - 37272036
5.0

09/26/2017


Fred W.

See above comment.

Description of Work
Air was out. It was hot. They answered the call and got us back up. We signed up for priority service, 2 checkups a year, discount on parts and service, and if I have a problem they come when I call. We have been with them 5+ years and it has been the best service as well as one of the best investments we ever made.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2017

4.0

04/13/2017


Miranda K.

It went very well. I will probably hire them when it comes time to finally replacing the HVAC system.

Description of Work
The evaluated my current HVAC system and gave me a quote to replacing it.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2017

5.0

05/18/2016


Miranda K.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2016

5.0

05/18/2016


April H.

Description of Work
Ac went out. They fixed it. They responded quickly, were courteous, and dos a great job.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2015

1.0

05/04/2016


karen P.

Description of Work
Worst place ever

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2016

5.0

02/26/2016


Connie D.

Description of Work
I have America Home Serve contract, they called them and was here in two hours and called ahead and let us know they would be coming out. The person who put our new furnace in botched the venting on it and it all feel off, we were only heating the garage, Air Serv called AHS, and told them that they could fix it, but the other guy botched the job and he should be made to come out and fix it right, and that's how it was repaired. My point is they were honest people, they could have fixed it and made some money, but was honest and let AHS make the other guy fix it. They have worked on our A/C and furnaces several times in the past, and never had a complaint from us.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $75

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2015

5.0

02/26/2016


Frank B.

Description of Work
They actually worked on my home and upon the church I pastor, put a new furnace in the church and corrected a ducting problem in my home, as well as replaced the blower motor. They were and are professional, personable, and prompt.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2014

5.0

02/18/2016


Travis S.

Description of Work
Installed new system and maintain it. Always honest and fair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2016

2.0

02/18/2016


Tim M.

Description of Work
Quoted me price double of 3 competitors...Will never use

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $7,000

Work Completed On 02/15/2016

1.0

02/18/2016


Cheryl W.

Description of Work
They installed a heat tape and it failed. They initially installed a HVAC unit. The individuals who were sent to install it had the hot water coming out of the toilet, then they busted the water line under the house and they had to replace all of the installation under the house. Then they installed a heat tape that was suppose to prevent the water lines from freezing and it failed and they are now charging me for the same work again. They are a rip off. They do not guarantee their work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2016

5.0

02/11/2016


Rebekah H.

Description of Work
They changed out the filters. They did a good job.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2016

5.0

02/11/2016


Robert B.

Description of Work
They had to replace a part and the service was excellent. I would give them an A+!

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2016

5.0

02/10/2016


Pete N.

Description of Work
They have done real well for me. They replaced a furnace unit. I also signed them up for a contract to do semiannual service. They are good folks to work with and they take care when they come into your house.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2016

5.0

12/03/2015


Naomi J.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2014

5.0

11/25/2015


Amy C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2014

5.0

11/24/2015


Justin A.

.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2015

5.0

11/24/2015


Cheryl S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2014

5.0

11/20/2015


Linda S.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2015

5.0

11/20/2015


Andrea B.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2012

5.0

11/17/2015


Candace Q.

.

Description of Work
Excellent job. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to explain what he was doing.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2015

5.0

11/17/2015


Eric R.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2014

2.0

11/17/2015


Bruce R.

Description of Work
Came out and gave me a bid which was way over any bids I recieved. By almost $4500.00 think they where taking advantage of me being a Senior

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning