Arch Flooring

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

St. Louis, MO 63049

Brazilian Cherry Hardwood Refinish

Brazilian Cherry Hardwood Refinish

hardwood floors
Brazilian Cherry Hardwood Sand & Finish

Description

Arch Flooring specializes in hardwood installation, hardwood flooring refinishing, vinyl plank and laminate installation. We are a family owned/owner operated business. Arch Flooring is a team of professionals serving the Greater St. Louis Area. Our experience and passion speaks for itself whether it's installation or refinishing. Arch Flooring truly is Your Gateway To A Beautiful Home...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
hardwood floors (13)flooring (8)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

Jamie and his team are very professional and responsive. Their craftsmanship is 2nd to none. The 110 year old pine floors look amazing. I would highly recommend Arch Flooring for refinishing existing hardwood floors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

The fellows went above and beyond. There was a shipment of flooring delivered and they paused to help me get it inside! The installation was professional and they cleaned up after. I can’t say enough good about this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl plank install

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Young men who came to our home were excellent! They explained the process to us. Did not hesitate to leave them alone. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Sand & Finish

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

08/25/2020

Jamie and team were very courteous and easy to with. They did a neat job on the vinyl floor installation for our basement. Jamie was flexible to work with our schedules and very professional and reliable in getting the job done as committed. Excellent work!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl Floor Install

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Guys were very professional and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Floors look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

Went great, would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor sealed and flooring laid

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

This company is great! Jamie did a great job inspecting the house and turned a quote around within 24 hours, as he said he would. Mo was the lead guy on the project, and he is phenomenal! He was more than willing to show me some samples, and genuinely cared about his work and my satisfaction. They showed up on time every day, and communicated the progress. I highly recommend this company for your ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor refinishing.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

This company is the best, seriously the customer service is awesome! Not to many around like this anymore.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed flooring

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

If you were writing on five stars I would give them five stars. Jamie was such a big help and I plan on using them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales and Installation

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Bid was on target, workmanship was excellent, and Jamie and John and their team were professional and easy to work with. Would recommend and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

Services Offered

Hardwood Flooring, Laminate Flooring, Vinyl Plank Installation, Sand & Finish, Refinishing

Services Not Offered

Carpet

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No