Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC.

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2009

4.6

(185) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2051 E McDaniel St

Springfield, MO 65802

Description

All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling offers top-quality HVAC & plumbing in Springfield. Available 24/7; call for a free on-site estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/09/2020


Carol H.

They were on time, and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
They put in a new water faucet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A rating! We love hearing that our technicians are upholding our five star customer service experience.
1.0

07/29/2019


William J.

Repiped house, had a water leak under kitchen that eventually ruined the whole kitchen subfloor and brand new flooring. Had to replace. They refused to pay the $1875.00 for the damages. Which was only half the damages as I replaced the floor myself. They offered $900 as long as I sign a release, making it impossible for me to speak out about it. I refused. I have to s of photos of the damages.

Description of Work
Repiped complete house

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], we’ve worked tirelessly to settle your dispute amicably. If you have any interest in resolving your dispute please contact us.
5.0

02/12/2019


JUSTIN E.

I called All Klear and Remington (the plumber) was at our house in 20 minutes. He hauled the 300 pound snake machine down the stairs to the basement and had the clog cleared and the job complete in about an hour. He was very nice and professional and I would highly recommend asking for him if you can get him.

Description of Work
Had a clogged sewer main that started backing up into the shower. This was after hours on a Saturday.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

11/15/2018


Lisa B.

The service person was able to get the parts, returned and finished within a short time.

Description of Work
Annual furnace inspection revealed that the exhaust impeller was frozen which did not allow auxiliary heat (emergency heating during extreme cold) to function.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

06/22/2018


William C.

The service was done in a professional way and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Seasonal checkup of air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/23/2018


Richard H.

They were all very responsive and professional. Work was done on time and all went above and beyond for us.

Description of Work
re-pipe entire house

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

Service Provider Response

Our sincere "thanks" for your time to tell us how we are doing!
1.0

05/23/2018


Rick B.

I hired All Klear Plumbing to come out to my house to install a new state of the art water heater. They charged me $5000 and I paid it. It did not work. It was putting hot water in the cold lines and cold water in the hot line. They could not fix it so they came out and took it back. They replaced it with a tank that worked fine and this unit cost $1700. They refused to refund the difference. I think this is wrong and they will not make this right. I strongly recommend NOT doing business with this company.

Description of Work
No Refund - Water Heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

05/16/2018


Michelle J.

They were quick to respond, & Kevin found the problem easily & repaired it quickly & well.

Description of Work
My AC went out

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your follow up. We really appreciate knowing that we are doing a good job and please let us know if we can ever help you again. All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.
5.0

05/01/2018


Kay Routh R.

Mark did an excellent job. He is very professional and explained everything that needed done. Mark is also very polite and would definitely call him again if work is needed. Kay Routh

Description of Work
New faucet in bathroom and work done on hot water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

04/21/2018


Carleen H.

The experience with All Klear was nothing but positive from the first meeting with Garin Gilmore when he came to our home to evaluate our needs and requests. From the office staff manning the phones to the plumbers who came to our home, the employees were knowledgeable, respectful, thorough and helpful. The cost estimate for the project was fair and the work was accomplished within that estimate and, in a timely manner. Everything they said they would do for us, the did, and more. We couldn't be happier with the choice to use All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.

Description of Work
Repipe entire house. Replaced toilet, installation water shut off valve

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    SS&B Heating & Cooling

    We Specialize in Residential and Light Commercial. Serving Greater Springfield Missouri including Ozark, Nixa, Battlefield, Strafford, Republic, Rogersville, Willard. 24 Hour HVAC Service Repair. Heating and Air Conditioning Service. Home Heating and Air Conditioning replacement. Heat Pumps, Furnaces. New Construction Homes. New Construction Multi-family Living / Replacement. Thermostats, Ductless heating and air conditioning, Ductwork, Sheet metal shop.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    ATS Heating & Cooling

    7 employees. 4 Fully Stocked trucks. Well Trained back ground checked and drug tested Employees. Cost is determined by the job. Upfront Pricing. Service charges apply. May contact through email.  

    TCB Heating, Cooling and Handyman Services

    TCB Heating Cooling and Handyman Services. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    AC Installation Services ,AC Repair & Service ,AC Maintenance ,AC Repair ,AC Service ,Air Quality Services ,Air Balancing ,Air Filtration Services ,Air Purification Services ,Dehumidifiers ,Humidifiers ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Commercial AC services ,Commercial Heating Services ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Emergency HVAC Services ,Emergency AC Service ,Emergency Heating Service ,Emergency HVAC Service ,General HVAC Services ,General HVAC Installation ,General HVAC Maintenance ,HVAC repair

    Services Not Offered

    SEPTIC TANKS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC.

    How is ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. overall rated?

    ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. open?

    ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. provide

    ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express

    Does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC.?

    Yes, ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offer?

    ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. offers the following services: AC Installation Services ,AC Repair & Service ,AC Maintenance ,AC Repair ,AC Service ,Air Quality Services ,Air Balancing ,Air Filtration Services ,Air Purification Services ,Dehumidifiers ,Humidifiers ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Commercial AC services ,Commercial Heating Services ,Commercial HVAC Services ,Emergency HVAC Services ,Emergency AC Service ,Emergency Heating Service ,Emergency HVAC Service ,General HVAC Services ,General HVAC Installation ,General HVAC Maintenance ,HVAC repair

    Are there any services ALL KLEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & COOLING, INC. does not offer?

    SEPTIC TANKS.